Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 473 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fillow
Read Fillow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

647970070

Location:

Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fillow 1 star review on 12th March 2020
Eduardo
More Photos & Videos
Fillow 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Ivan Ucha Ruiz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good packing, quick delivery, and fantastic customer service. I had a little problem with one of the products, and they helped me and gave me a solution immediately.
Posted 2 years ago
Gran variedad de productos. Envío muy rápido. Todo perfecto.
Posted 2 years ago
compre unas chanclas fox el cual los numeros estaban equivocados y a los dos dias de uso se empezaron a quitar el dibujo pintado .
Posted 2 years ago
Todo excelente
Posted 2 years ago
True to size, but very thin material.
Posted 2 years ago
Many articles, good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Todo es perfecto
Posted 2 years ago
Tienen variedad en productos y la entrega es muy rápida.
Posted 2 years ago
Its all ok
Posted 2 years ago
They are so fast!! And the sales are great!
Posted 2 years ago
Todo perfecto,como siempre
Posted 2 years ago
Servicio rapido
Posted 2 years ago
Un servicio excelente y un calidad de los productos perfecta. Siempre encuentro las marcas que quiero al mejor precio.
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't expect such a service with this "unknown" online shop. Very well, very happy with this purchase. Also I made a mistake with the shipment option and as I asked to change it they called me caring about everything. I would buy again here for sure!
Posted 2 years ago
Buena calidad, la talla viene perfecta y el envío apenas tardó en llegar a mi domicilio
Posted 2 years ago
Todo perfecto !
Posted 2 years ago
Muy satisfecha con mi compra
Posted 2 years ago
amazing products and variety. My full skateboard purchased here. Awesome skateboard!!
Posted 2 years ago
The Page have a lot of good items for skateboarding.
Posted 2 years ago
Service and effectiveness.
I had some trouble trying to add an item to the shopping cart. And they helped me to get it and maintained the special conditions they promised.
Thank you guys!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 473 reviews