Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 473 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fillow
Read Fillow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

647970070

Location:

Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
me gusta mucho Fillow pero veo que cada vez hay menos ropa y variedad, antes habia mas genero.
Posted 1 year ago
True to size, but very thin material.
Posted 3 years ago
Servicio rapido
Posted 3 years ago
Un servicio excelente y un calidad de los productos perfecta. Siempre encuentro las marcas que quiero al mejor precio.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Posted 3 years ago
The fastest of shipping.
Posted 3 years ago
La rapidez en la entrega del pedido aunque haya sido en Melilla, genial✌🏾
Posted 3 years ago
El envio llego correctamente en 48 h.
Muchas Gracias,

Un Saludo!
Posted 3 years ago
El envio ha llegado correctamente, lo unico que llego en 48 h en vez de 24h pero esta muy bien.

Gracias,

Un Saludo.
Posted 3 years ago
Cool belt :)
Posted 3 years ago
Llego muy rápido y en perfectas condiciones. Buena relación calidad/precio y consejos muy útiles a la hora de elegir el skate q buscas.
Posted 3 years ago
thank you very much
Posted 3 years ago
Satisfecha con el producto y la empresa. Muy rápidos con el envío.
Posted 3 years ago
Haciendo una búsqueda en google encontré la gorra que estaba buscando y encima sl 50%. En 2 días estaba en mi casa.
Posted 3 years ago
all products correct
Posted 3 years ago
Llevaba detrás de unas deportivas mucho tiempo al principio estaban muy caras y después fueron bajando hasta que solo quedaba mi numero de pie y fillow se dio cuenta de que las quería pedir pero había cancelado el pedido y me ofreció un 5% de descuento y ahí es cuando decidí pedirlas.
Posted 3 years ago
The bearings i got were in good conditions, but the time on getting it was quite longer, stills good, very nice.
Posted 3 years ago
Excelente y catalogo estenso
Posted 3 years ago
Easy purchase
Posted 3 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 473 reviews