Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 473 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fillow
Read Fillow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

647970070

Location:

Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fillow 1 star review on 12th March 2020
Eduardo
More Photos & Videos
Fillow 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Ivan Ucha Ruiz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Me gustó mucho la seriedad de la empresa en todo momento
Posted 2 years ago
Muy contento con el servicio
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Son rápidos y muy atentos con el cliente
Posted 2 years ago
Son rápidos y muy atentos con el cliente para su mayor comodidad
Posted 2 years ago
Great shop. Fast shipment and no return problems. Totally recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality product and good experience with the purchase price
Posted 2 years ago
Mucho ara disfrutar de los objetos pedidos jeje
Posted 3 years ago
The fastest of shipping.
Posted 3 years ago
La rapidez en la entrega del pedido aunque haya sido en Melilla, genial✌🏾
Posted 3 years ago
All kind of amazing products and a very fast delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
siguiendo teniendo descuentos ofertas productos nuevos
Posted 3 years ago
empresa bastante formal y nunca he tenido problemas con ella, y mi hijo muy contento con su nueva tabla.Lo que si tienen que tener mas descuentos en clientes que somos asiduos a comprar a través e esta página. Gracias.
Posted 3 years ago
Puntuales, producto en perfecto estado, precio justo y muy buena atención al cliente por redes sociales.
Posted 3 years ago
El envio llego correctamente en 48 h.
Muchas Gracias,

Un Saludo!
Posted 3 years ago
El envio ha llegado correctamente, lo unico que llego en 48 h en vez de 24h pero esta muy bien.

Gracias,

Un Saludo.
Posted 3 years ago
Cool belt :)
Posted 3 years ago
Llego muy rápido y en perfectas condiciones. Buena relación calidad/precio y consejos muy útiles a la hora de elegir el skate q buscas.
Posted 3 years ago
Is my first time I made a purchase from Fillow. Everything perfect. I'm very happy with the product and my purchase. Thank you Fillow!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 473 reviews