Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 473 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fillow
Read Fillow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

647970070

Location:

Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all products correct
Posted 3 years ago
Recieved my order very fast. No problems and great service!
Posted 3 years ago
Llevaba detrás de unas deportivas mucho tiempo al principio estaban muy caras y después fueron bajando hasta que solo quedaba mi numero de pie y fillow se dio cuenta de que las quería pedir pero había cancelado el pedido y me ofreció un 5% de descuento y ahí es cuando decidí pedirlas.
Posted 3 years ago
Por el buen trato, el buen servicio y la gran variedad de productos
Posted 3 years ago
Con sus facilidad de uso para hacer pedidos y todas sus secciones
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastico recomiendo pajina calidad precio genial
Posted 3 years ago
The bearings i got were in good conditions, but the time on getting it was quite longer, stills good, very nice.
Posted 3 years ago
Envío muy rápido..rango la sudadera como la camiseta dc son talla L y ambas me vienen bien..mido 1.81m y peso 78kg
Posted 3 years ago
Envio rapido. Buena calidad
Posted 3 years ago
Todo correcto y muy rápido
Posted 3 years ago
The best service!
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered one pull and two t-shirtd and the delievery was fast and easy and the purchase was excelent, very reliable and I recomemd it a 100%
Posted 3 years ago
Excelente y catalogo estenso
Posted 3 years ago
envío super rápido , pagué contrareembolso , me equivoqué de talla y al día siguiente ya tenia en mi casa la nueva talla . Son unos profesionales . gracias por vuestro servicio
Posted 3 years ago
Envío super economico y muy rápido. Producto genial de precio, muy satisfecho como siempre. 100% recomendables
Posted 3 years ago
con mi compra
Posted 3 years ago
La sudadera estaba a buen precio y con envío gratis. Ojalá el envío fuese siempre gratis
Posted 3 years ago
Todo perfecto y muy rapido el envio.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy purchase
Posted 3 years ago
Great variety Of products and quick service
Posted 3 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 473 reviews