Fillow Reviews

4.62 Rating 473 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Fillow
Read Fillow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

647970070

Location:

Fillow Sports S.L, Avd. de Andalucía, Km. 10.5, P.E Neisa Sur, ed.7 of.15, 28021 Madrid (Spain), 28220, Spain

Write Your review

Tell us how Fillow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fillow still offered request clothing and shipped it super-fast - even international. Thanks for this!
Posted 3 years ago
Estoy contento con Fillow, siempre llegan los pedidos a tiempo y seguire comprando en dicha tienda
Posted 3 years ago
Rapidez en la entrega y buenos precios
Posted 3 years ago
Good attention !!
Posted 3 years ago
By send me my purchase very fast
Posted 3 years ago
The spedition was were fast, and all the pieces were in perfect conditions. I'm very satisfied of my product.
Posted 3 years ago
esta muy bien :)
Posted 3 years ago
fillow has good products and perfect prices!
Posted 3 years ago
I like it,
Posted 3 years ago
1º - la chica de atención al cliente muy simpática servicial y atendió mis dudas sin dudar.
trato: (Excepcional)
2º - la rapidez de entrega muy buena y sobre todo poder pagar contra rembolso.
3º - El material las prendas las marcas toda la tienda al completo, son muy difíciles de
encontrar en el mismo sitio y con tanta variedad.
La única pega es no tener una tienda física donde poder probarte las tallas,solo una cosa mas que decir gracias por existir que os valla muy bien en vuestro negocio y aquí tenéis un nuevo cliente.
Posted 3 years ago
Todo perfecto.
Posted 3 years ago
Tiene una buena selection de tablas y demas
Posted 3 years ago
Todo bien
Posted 3 years ago
El envio fue en tiempo, el producto llego en perfectas condiciones, y por sobre todo destaco la atencion, me ayudaron y supieron resolver mis dudas con mucha paciencia.
Posted 4 years ago
All perfect, so fast, cheap and reliable. Best skateshop ever! Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 4 years ago
Le encanto a mi hijo. Además se puede cortar a medida
Posted 4 years ago
Perfecto,rapido????
Posted 4 years ago
Una página muy buena, con un trato y calidad excelente. El personal me ayudo en un tiempo record y aparte de ser profesionales eran amigables. Los materiales muy buenos tambien, sin duda repetire.
Posted 4 years ago
El servicio super rápido y los productos genial no dudaré en hacer más pedidos
Posted 4 years ago
continue with this type of work
Posted 4 years ago
Fillow is rated 4.62 based on 473 reviews