https://fionachic.com/ Reviews

1.32 Rating 25 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend https://fionachic.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://fionachic.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love to do shopping online. There're a lot of cute sandals with low prices on Fionachic.com. Shipping was also really good and my items came in about two weeks or so! I absolutely love these sandals, they fit perfectly, and the fact there is no buckle to fuss with is great. They are so comfortable I felt like I didn't even have shoes on....amazing I will definitely be ordering them in the yellow color
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Service

I have been ordering from Fionachic for several times. Their products are of good quality and their delivery service is also up to the mark. Their sandals fit perfectly and are soo comfortable!
I am particularly impressed with their ability to solve problems and respond to customer queries with promptness and politeness.
I will most definitely be a loyal customer.
Posted 11 months ago
SCAM SCAM do not buy
they will not return $$$
boots are gross and nothing as advertised
Posted 2 months ago
SCAM SCAM!! DO NOT BUY! I thought they were the cutest boots ever. Waited 2 months for them, only to receive a cheap plastic boot. Wrong color, not at all like picture, no detail, creased on the toes, absolutely NOTHING like what I thought I was ordering. I wrote 4 emails demanding a refund and they started by offering me $3 dollars back, then $5. What a ridiculous insult! They refused to make this right. Whatever you do, don't chance it. You'll be sorry and out $35!
Posted 5 months ago
Horrible. I ended up disputing with PayPal and my bank so I could get my refund. I paid for product that I never received. The only reason why my refund was fast, was because of my bank, not this company. Scam
Posted 6 months ago
Do not trust this site! I ordered back in July or August. Received a notification my order arrived in September and realized nothing had actually been delivered. They said they were resending and it was because this time of year I busy. It’s November and they’re still making excuses and sending me coupons as if I would ever trust purchasing through them again. Still have not received the shoes and they refused to give me a refund for over $50. Use a reputable site that actually delivers your package and doesn’t steal your money.
Posted 6 months ago
What a joke, do not order anything! The tracking info they send you is fake so you have no clue where your package is and when I contacted customer service they just said sorry and offered money off my next order 🙄 I finally received my boots 2 months later and they are actually cute but don’t look like the picture. We will see how long they even last. Never ordering from them again. Wish I could post pictures to show the difference.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered September 12th. By the end of the month I still had not received the boots I ordered. The tracking info kept giving me an error message every time I clicked on it. I emailed customer service, whoever responded spoke terrible broken English. She sent me new tracking info that still didn't work but assured me that they were on their way. A few later I got another shipping email saying my package was on its way. So I emailed customer service and asked if they resent them and they said yes and they would be here very soon. Wellll here we are on Oct 16th and still no package. At this point fall is going to be over by the time I get them and I won't even get to wear them until next year. I will NEVER EVER order from here again
Posted 7 months ago
STAY AWAY! Very low, poor quality items, they send fraudulent tracking information.
I ordered (3) pairs of shoes, (1) broke an hour after I had them on, (1) looked nothing like the photos, and the (1) never arrived.

On a hundred dollar order, from which (1) pair of $41.98 was not received, I was offered a $10 refund.

I am at least 10 emails in to customer service and still not resolution.

They have been reported. DO NOT WASTE you time or money!
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered back in September. Still no package. I have sent several messages asking about my shoes they just keep saying it's a busy time of year. I mean it's not Christmas yet so how busy could they really be?!
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered from this site on sep 2. Still no package. I have sent customer services message. They respond very quickly however, they have sent 2 different tracking numbers. Neither of them work! I have request my money back so we shall see if it works!
Posted 7 months ago
Seems like scam. 5 weeks no order. Tracking is some Asian co. Doesn’t work. Customer service did reply twice with new tracking that doesn’t work. After reading the recent reviews here, I’m also going to see if PayPal will refund me. I’m reporting to Instagram where I ordered through as well.
Posted 7 months ago
They are scammers. Just keep sending bogus tracking numbers that never work to string you along. This time they picked on the wrong person. I am a lawyer and they have been reported to authorities.
Posted 7 months ago
Although I checked before ordering (and found no problems) I was a little skeptical. I decided to order a pair of boots, but did my transaction through paypal just in case - thank goodness, I did because like most of you I am going on over a month, and still no boots. I finally got them to write me back after threatening to dispute my charges. They told me that they send my package to the post office.... both tracking numbers provided don't work either. I am in the middle of getting my money back, but it has been a headache.
DO NO PURCHASE FROM FIONACHIC
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service says they were shipped check with post office. Just a bunch of crooks. Luckily I used pay pal and will be getting my money back. Sucks too I really wanted those boots.
Posted 8 months ago
Oh my gosh!!!! Same problem here!! There goes $50! Tracking number won’t work and I can’t even get a response from customer service! It’s been 2 months I’ve been waiting for a pair of boots! This is horrible!!! I wish I could do something about it
Posted 8 months ago
Have been waiting for 2 months and haven’t received my package yet. They didn’t even send out a pair of shoes and Didn’t inform me or refund me. This has been awful, will never buy from here again
Posted 8 months ago
I am having the same issue as everyone else. Ordered in August was told it shipped on September 2nd and still not here on September 24. Tracking number does not work. I contacted them because I am moving and was told it was busy season and that tracking number might not be available yet but they contacted postal service and was told my order shipped. Pretty sure I’m out the money on the shoes I ordered. Do not trust this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Pretty sure this company scams you! Buyers beware...you order something and never get it. I ordered boots at the beginning of August and have yet to receive. Tried using tracking which was a joke. Never worked and said item was not found. Contact customer service and was told item was in transit... yes sure it is. That was 3 weeks ago. Still have not recieved shoes and they refused a refund.
Posted 8 months ago
Same as all posted. Been over 30 days since I made an order. Every customer service email just tells me to wait and its stuck at customs. Havent heard back in several days. Dont recommend this website at all. Very frustrating.
Posted 8 months ago
https://fionachic.com/ is rated 1.32 based on 25 reviews