www.flamemoda.com Reviews

1.35 Rating 23 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend www.flamemoda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.flamemoda.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this site. Unfortunately, my story lines up to the others. I ordered items MONTHS ago and so far received only part of my order. Wanted to exchange shoes for a different size and had to pay to do so and the customer service was less than helpful. I couldn't get my money back after assuming my purchased items weren't going to show up. I keep receiving promises that they're "on there way" but somehow I can't get any tracking information to prove it. The items I did receive were not great quality and I am not getting my hopes up in believing the others are going to show up on my door step. Save yourself time, money and headaches and shop somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my boots Aug.27th and it is now Oct. 19th. And still have no boots. I went to cancel and was told they are on the way now. So Can't cancel. I'll see if the wait was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought some boots from them. I had no idea they would be coming from China so they took TWO MONTHS for me to get them. When they got here, they were of the worst quality. Paper thin, stunk like cheap plastic, and the sizing was too big. Then when I asked for a refund, they said I would have to pay to ship them back, which would be more than the actual boot cost. So they gave me $10 back on a $40 pair of boots. Ridiculous. They should’ve just paid to ship them back and refunded me the whole amount. Very poor experience. Will never buy from here again and would never recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DONT ORDER FROM THEM. SCAM!!!I am a stylist, and work on air for E! News, ACCESS HOLLYWOOD, The Today Show, etc. They never shipped my shoes!! Then I emailed them and they said they were backed up and had no clue when they would be ready. I asked Jane for a refund and she kept emailing me like she wasn’t reading my requests, just keeping my money. She never refunded me and made it impossible to communicate. Yet they took my money and ran. This is a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I experienced the same thing as the other people who had reviewed this. Given a fake tracking number for a month now, responded to my emails with excuse after excuse and new fake tracking numbers. Now that I’m finally onto them, they refuse to return my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guess we’re all suckers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone here needs to report this company to econsumer.gov. Same pattern happened to me. It's a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my shoes five weeks ago. Still no shoes. I have asked for a refund, and the company ignores me, instead stating that they are popular. I have been TWICE sent tracking numbers that show up as "no record of order" or "invalid number." There is no address or number on their website. I have reported them to econsumer.gov.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wish I'd read the other reviews before ordering! I ordered 2 pairs of boots back in August. One pair arrived today (end of September) and only after lots of chasing! I have no idea why they didn't send both pairs together. I am now chasing them for my second pair which I think they've only just dispatched now. I will not give up till I get the next pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fraud company do not order from this business, product does not arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very frustrating!! Will never order from them again. It’s been almost 6 weeks since I ordered. I emailed them 3 times and they did respond but with a very generic response. Added photo below of email. DON’T ORDER FROM THEM!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order said it arrived months ago and it never came. The website won’t give me my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for a product that never showed and the company won't give me my money back claiming that the product is in the mail. Two months later....no money no product. A FRAUD COMPANY!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company is a fake. I ordered my shoes (4 pairs) 2o days ago. Same as other I was sent two shipping notifications with a fake tracking number. Scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered from this company two months ago and still don’t have my stuff. Same story as everyone below, fake tracking number, no response when I try to resolve through Instagram or email. 100% a scam and will be calling my bank tomorrow to dispute the charge as fraud!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fraud!!! Never received my 2 pair of boots!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sounds like I’m in the same boat as everyone else. Ordered forever ago and haven’t received anything. Try to use the tracking number and it says that it doesn’t work. Pretty worthless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS company!! I have never experienced such terrible customer service. I ordered shoes in early August(it’s now September 13th). I received an email on August 11th staying my shoes had been shipped. The tracking number I received didn’t work, but I thought I’d wait to give it some time to catch up. I checked back in two weeks later, I know things take a long time when coming from China. They had not even shipped my shoes! The apologized and said they do it. It’s now mid September and they just shipped my shoes! They only did this after I checked in 3 more times and then said I wanted a refund. They denied me a refund stating they already sent my shoes, which I still don’t have, and ended the email with I hope they get there soon?!? WTF They are the ones who shipped them! I have never experienced such poor customer service skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s been about a month since I placed my order. Customer service is no help and keeps claiming it’s moving along and has shipped yet my tracking number consistently says “no tracking record”. I want a refund yet am I can’t do that as they have shipped. Sooo where are they?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not impressed. I ordered 19 days ago, recieved 2 emails they had shipped & attempted to track them with no luck. Emailed customer service & was told they are still processing and haven't shipped yet. Hoping to get a refund for shoes that would take a month to get.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.flamemoda.com is rated 1.35 based on 23 reviews