www.flamemoda.com Reviews

1.32 Rating 25 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend www.flamemoda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.flamemoda.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s been about a month since I placed my order. Customer service is no help and keeps claiming it’s moving along and has shipped yet my tracking number consistently says “no tracking record”. I want a refund yet am I can’t do that as they have shipped. Sooo where are they?!
Posted 10 months ago
Not impressed. I ordered 19 days ago, recieved 2 emails they had shipped & attempted to track them with no luck. Emailed customer service & was told they are still processing and haven't shipped yet. Hoping to get a refund for shoes that would take a month to get.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 19 days ago, received 2 emails notifying me they have shipped. Attempted to track package with no luck. Emailed on the status & was told it was still processing & had not shipped yet. Hoping to get my money back as I do not intend to wait a month for shoes.
Posted 10 months ago
Will surely shop for more
I love the heels that I got, I am a very satisfied customer! They look the same in the picture. will surely order more from this online shop. The quality of their products is good at a reasonable price. I love the website because you can shop and do other things as well. Excellent and very convenient for customers.
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first order from FLAMEMODA and I did not expect a lot due to the cheap and extremely affordable prices. Once I receive the order, it fits me really well and right up my alley. I did not have any issues with the purchasing/shipping process! It arrived sooner than I excepted. I would definitely recommend and purchase again!
Posted 1 year ago
www.flamemoda.com is rated 1.32 based on 25 reviews