Flipkart Reviews

4.18 Rating 18 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Flipkart

How would you rate Flipkart ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

17 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Abhi
Happy with shopping and payment method is vgud

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Flipkart in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Abhi
"Happy with shopping and payment method is vgud"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yogendra Kulkarni
Verified Reviewer
"Good shopping site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Legacy
"The Cash On Delivery services and the Low delivery charges makes Flipkart unique and more preferable than any other e commerce website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Legacy
"The Cash On Delivery services and the Low delivery charges makes Flipkart unique and more preferable than any other e commerce website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Good product on time delivary"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Flipkart have lots of range of desired products n good delivery service n customer care service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ashish Prabhakar
"I was looking for a sound bar as well as home theatre system. I got plenty of options as well as better prove compared to many other apps and website. At the same time, the home delivery was free with a company warranty. I finally bought both with a discount of over 10000 and was delivered within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Low Quality Product Delivered"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Manisha
"Happy Very"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
APPALARAJU KURAMDASU
"genuine 100% brand new as they mentioned in the description. if any issues with the items hassel free replacements and refunds."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"dfsfdsfdsfsfds"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"We got everything on time... No need to roam here and there to get your things... That's made it special."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"dsa df adf ads asd asd asd asd sad adf asdf"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"sell me the dublicate shoes of rebook company"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bharadva Sanjay
"Vary Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ayush
"Flipkart is an ecommerce platform similar to Amazon. They are offering a a variety of products, all under one head. What I like about them is the quality with which they manage their logistics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ayush
"Flipkart is an ecommerce platform similar to Amazon. They are offering a a variety of products, all under one head. What I like about them is the quality with which they manage their logistics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vikas Choudhary
"Same day Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flipkart is rated 4.18 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This