FlipSimpli Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend FlipSimpli
There was quick speed in the loan process from start to finish. The processors and underwriters make it easy to provide documents.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I was looking for a long term loan for my rental properties. They had the best rates and closed quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Constant communication throughout the entire process and no surprises. I plan to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast closings, easy to work with, straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with this company. The process was exactly when they said it would be. I would highly recommend to any investor in the real estate business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I felt very comfortable using FlipSimpli for my rental property refinance. There were no hidden costs and everything was discussed up front. Ernie was an excellent account representative and he was always available to answer any of my questions. I will be using them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a great experience working with FlipSimpli. We have closed 3 loans together. Very professional, excellent service and helpful throughout the process.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ernie and his team are awesome to work with. They make the loan process quick and easy. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns even after work hours. I highly recommend working with Ernie and look forward to more transactions on the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We had a great experience with FlipSimpli, we did two cash-out refinances. Smooth process, good rates and no surprises. I will be doing more business with Ernie and the team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The process was straight forward. I wanted to appraisal to come back higher. I’ll use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Ernie and Matthew were very helpful during the whole process. Ernie worked hard to get the deal closed. I recommend FlipsSimpli to investors . The only thing I didnt like were the high servicing fees that showed up on the HUD statement. Please disclose the servicing fees ahead of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Second closing. 2nd time full of errors.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FlipSimpli is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews