Forever Unique Reviews

4.35 Rating 4,254 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Unique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Forever Unique Reviews

About Forever Unique:

Forever Unique is the home of ladies fashion is an online clothing boutique with everything from prom dresses and evening wear to dresses for the races. Forever Unique is a designer female fashion brand who always focuses on modern, trendy glamorous style. With our unique designs and comfortable fabrics we will make any woman feel special and stylish. Since its establishment the brand has become a major player in worldwide fashion, and is quickly expanding.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 121 3000

Email:

enquiries@foreverunique.co.uk

Location:

Forever Unique, 98 Cheetham Hill Road, Cheetham Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Unique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am pleased with the service, delivery time and the brilliant packaging. The item I purchased arrive across Europe without any damage and thank you so much for the quiality work.
Posted 5 months ago
Such a long wait when you return something to get the money back .
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy ordering with great, continual order/delivery information. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful dress very pleased with it, ordering was easy and delivery was quick,will definitely be ordering again
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous quality clothing. Never disappointed. Especially when I get a fabulous bargain in their sale. Would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service ! The dress was perfect and worth the investment. Definitely supporting this online boutique again !
Posted 8 months ago
I am so impressed with this set, I have even tagged it on my Instagram which I have never done before, but I always give credit where there is one due! I love this set and if there were more colours available I’d definitely order all of them! X
Posted 8 months ago
Love it, such good quality and looks great. Fit is spot on!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a beautiful top from forever unique. I'm really pleased with my purchase. The item came within 3 days. The top is really beautiful. I would purchase from this website again as the prices are quite reasonable.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered blouse easy website to use , arrived , great time , packaged lovely and I love it !
Nice and easy !
Will order again xx
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service. Absolutely love the dress , lovely quality and great fit.
Posted 8 months ago
It’s very nice but not true to size I ordered a m/l and am a size 10/12 only just fits
Posted 8 months ago
I love the new website and find it very efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Received no e mail to confirm order or that it has been dispatched and I’m still waiting for it to arrive
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived in good time , very pleased with jumper 🥰
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, 2 lovely dresses. I'll definitely shop here again!
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love my jumper. It's so soft, material is lovely & its gorgeous on. Only problem is I now want it in every colour!
Posted 8 months ago
First time ordering from Forever Unique. Was impressed with the prompt delivery time,as well as quality of clothing. Ordered my normal size and they fitted perfectly. Would definitely order again and would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous service and the rock & love grey jumper is just so perfect and very comfy I’m a plus size 20 and fits so good 😊
Posted 8 months ago
I only just received my top yesterday so I haven't worn it yet but it's absolutely gorgeous and feels so soft. I maybe tempted to order it in another colour 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Forever Unique is rated 4.35 based on 4,254 reviews