Forever 21 Reviews

3.93 Rating 15 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Forever 21
392 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
60 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
46 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
18 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
22 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever 21 made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I called Forever 21 today. I had a terrible experience about a order. I asked to speak to a manager today at #Forever21 and the customer service representative told me No and hung up. I really thought I was being pranked. Like who refuses to transfer you to a manager!so rude"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Forever 21? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Forever 21 receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"The website is very easy to go trought"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Forever 21 always have a good selection of items on sale. Most, I enjoy shopping with free delivery for purchase more than €60 :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I don’t have high expectations for the quality of their clothing but I needed an affordable hip hop costume for a high school dance team. I spent almost $700 for 19 leggings and 19 shirts. I had my receipt and just about 1 1/2 months after getting the items drive almost an hour to return 5 leggings and 6 shirts (all in the original plastic and tags on them). It would have been a couple more leggings if they didn’t get holes in them after wearing at the first performance. After talking to a manager, then the district manager, they finally agreed to do the return. I did not know about the 30 day return policy! I got the leggings at the full price but the shirts they only gave me $5 for a $15 shirt! I tried calling customer service as well... they couldn’t even understand what I was saying and it took 2 days for a manager to call back and of course I couldn’t take the call at that time. When I called back about an hour later... I’m again told a manager will call me back, I offered to hold and I’m told no. Let’s see if it takes 2 days to call again! i just want what I paid... I had the receipt, the credit card I used! Forever 21, crappy clothes and even worse customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great staff, great clothes, great atmosphere in shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality clothes!and great bargains too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The range of plus size clothing is great and I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They made me have very good clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They didn't, as returned my parcel.:("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The fitting was bang on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Forever 21 has amazing different styles of clothes and shoes. They have everything from clothing to makeup, which is all the essentials I need. I love the clothes, but since they are so expensive, I can't shop there a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Iam very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The have up to date fashion options that are acceptable quality. You can often find what you want, as long as you know what it is you are looking for and have the patients to find it because sometimes the store is messy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There prices are so reasonable for the quality of material. I ordered 5 t shirts all under £50 for holiday which all fit me perfectly and are of such good thick material which is ideal for both winter and summer. Delivery was also very good to local pick up point as well, so overall fantastic experience !!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Forever 21 is rated 3.93 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support