formymobile.co.uk Reviews

1.50 Rating 6 Reviews
17 %
of reviewers recommend formymobile.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read formymobile.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 644 2080

Email:

questions@formymobile.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how formymobile.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Money was taken but ordered items not received. Company did not respond to emailed queries. I've contacted my bank to reclaim the payment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never received the items that I ordered. They don't answer the phone or reply to the email I sent...but they took the money. Luckily it was a small amount.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Nokia 3110 classic screen on 10th October which has still not arrived. So far sent 3 emails asking for them to investigate - and so far not a single reply.

Poor customer service, seems I’m not the only one to suffer!
Posted 5 months ago
Heb op 28 8 2019 bestelling gedaan van Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 S7275 touch screen en zijn 5-12-19 en nog niets ontvangen al heb ik al 3 maal bericht verstuurd zonder antwoord tot op heden.
Waar kan ik mij wenden voor mijn geld terug te krijgen.
Posted 1 year ago
They sent me the wrong item and wont answer my mails
Posted 2 years ago
My order was placed on 2nd January, but didn't arrive till yesterday afternoon (15th) despite supposedly being sent by Royal Mail 1st class on the 3rd. I emailed the company several times about this, but received no promise to resend the goods. Nor did I receive a refund. However, yesterday I was pleasantly surprised to receive quite out of the blue a new screen for my Nokia Lumia 530 together with the necessary tools for replacing it myself. The postmark was the 14th, so it definitely wasn't the original order gone astray - it was either a replacement or the only order because the original was never sent. Be that as it may, I'm happy to draw a line under the delivery problems, as, when I actually received the package, I have to say it worked a treat. It took me only an hour to dis-assemble the phone using the instructions provided on the website and to reassemble it again with the new screen. The photographs could not have been clearer and were extremely helpful. My only slight criticism is that the instructions include removing the old screen using hot air (e.g. from a hair dryer) to loosen the glue without saying what sort of glue to use to fix the new screen in place. However, what they don't say is that this is only for separating the screen from the digitizer. In fact, the screen and digitizer come as a single unit, so there is no need to separate the old ones, so no hot air or glue is necessary! I think, either this step should be left out of the instructions entirely or it should be made clear it is not required if the screen and digitizer come as a single unit. But this is a minor niggle, I now have a working phone as good as new for a knock-down price, so thank you very much, job done!
Posted 2 years ago
formymobile.co.uk is rated 1.50 based on 6 reviews