Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My cologne arrived quicker thank expected. Quality of cologne is great not watered down as I can see and smell. Will use them again very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service , they ship orders very fast. I will give them 100% , very fast and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and excellent service. The fragrances are heavenly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great site great service , was easy to contact cs on a weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Compare to other online retailers I must say they doing pretty good. Good deals. Ships on time. And super easy and free return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice products Nice products. Good experience. Watch for their star program with its discounts that are good but unfortunately, expire fairly quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing purchase experience. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best Website to buy your perfumes from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
cool prices and nice collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing place to buy stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing purchase. fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love FragranceoN. This is my go-to website for my designer fragrances. You get exactly what you order at very good prices. I have never had any problems or issues and have always been satisfied with my purchases. I highly recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been wearing this scent for many years and I love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service excellent prices can’t say anything negative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to buy fragrances at a great price. Love shopping with them.Great customer service. Will tell others about this Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is my favorite kind of fragrance in travel size and I am looking forward to getting several more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased Love the fragrance I got. Item arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always have what I'm looking for....everything for my teen daughter and 2 teenage sons to my husband and, of course, for myself. They've got it all! Tracking is easy and always arrives when it says it will. #1 go to spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable selection, pricing and fulfillment. I'll never buy cologne and aftershave anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite the pandemic, I received my products quickly across the United States and they cost me a fraction of the price as anywhere else. Just awesome job FragranceoN. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.95 based on 269 reviews