Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company is amazing. I have placed a lot of online orders, very fast and great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a legit company and very fast shipping. I loved it.
Posted 1 month ago
I recieved my order on time and good product. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I shop here often, get all my stuff at great prices, and it smells so good, my order arrives on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on 12/18/20. One month later called because order still not shipped. Customer service tried to sell me some other service that I was not interested in. Told him that was not why I was calling and not to sign me up for that service. He then hung up on me after I told him I was not comfortable with the way he was handling the call and to cancel my order. I had to call my credit card company to dispute the charge for an order you never sent or had the courtesy to handle my request professionally. Awful service.
Posted 6 months ago
Never received product and no returned emails !
Posted 6 months ago
With all the post office craps going on they got things right thanks .
Posted 6 months ago
Impotent weak unremarkable fragrance. Poor value for money. Not recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
I did not receive my order as of yet.
Posted 8 months ago
i love shoopiing here.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything Happened So Smooth I Placed My Order And You Guys Kept Me Updated. My Package Came With No Problems. I’ll Definitely Be Using You Guys Again.
Posted 1 year ago
I love ordering from FragranceX and have told so many people about your fabulous site. Keep up doing such a great job not only with your products, but your customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent ordering experience! Got the perfect cologne I wanted, it shipped and arrived very fast, and I paid less than HALF of what I normally would’ve paid at a retail/boutique store! This company ROCKS!
Posted 1 year ago
The order processing and shipping experience was quick and hassle free. Great product for a great price. The Daisy Dream Blush has become my new go to fragrance!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product, terrific price and shipped very quickly. I am most pleased with Frangranceon and will gladly recommend other friends and associates to do business with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Love Fragranceon, love the products and prices, Love the very fast shipping! I definitely recommend this site to all my friends and family! Most definitely will be ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
I found my favorite perfume that I wore in the 1980's. Thank you! The price was very reasonable and the delivery was fast and free!
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived 2 days after ordering!! Never expected that and process was so easy. Definitely ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing and super fast processing and delivery. Products were in perfect condition. Will definitely consider them for future fragrance needs.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my cologne and the shipping said 2-5 days. That son beach got to my house in 2 days. Very happy and of course the Jean Paul Gautier was worth it.
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.95 based on 267 reviews