Fragranceon.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 136 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Stacey
"Never disappointed with FragranceON, I always get what I ordered in a timely manor and the cologne is great quality. I saved a considerable amount of money by purchasing the fragrance without the box. It was a gift to my wife and she loved it."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Davina
"This site offers great perfumes and fragrances, designer brand names better prices than the mall, i have been buying from them since, 2 years and i am very happy!"
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
"This store is great . It's like being a kid in a candy store. It's always a pleasurable experience, great sales help, their reward program is just about the best. Never a problem returning products you don't like. I can't say enough about fragranceon"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have never been so pleased with FragranceON. From the supply, cost, ordering and receiving the product. I picked a scent that always was a bit on the cost, but always did it because it was the only fragrance I use. So I was ready to pay the higher price. But in seeing this awesome company, I was overjoyed. The price and the delivery were #! I will always use this company and pass it on to others.==== Thank you..... Cheryl A."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a cologne(Encre Noire), and my experience was so great. The response was so fast and delivery is just the best i have ever had since i started shopping online. This is what online shops need to do. Most important, the cologne is on point and authentic. woooow!!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"One of my favorite scents till this day. Wear it every day and get compliments."
Posted 2 days ago
"I love fragranceon.com! Prices are low, selection is good and it’s very quick and easy to order."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent. Love being able to get Halston women's cologne at an affordable value! Thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"My order didn't take long to arrive...actually I think it arrived ahead of time and it smells WONDERFUL!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price ! No shipping made me seal the deal. sweet."
Posted 2 days ago
"Been ordering for years. Never disappointed."
Posted 2 days ago
"I am so happy to have found a company thT still carries Bob Mackie lotion and cologne. I am fixing to order more from them. I was very pleased when I got my order in just a few days, I was shocked. I recon this Company. Thank you? Jan"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am so happy to have found a company thT still carries Bob Mackie lotion and cologne. I am fixing to order more from them. I was very pleased when I got my order in just a few days, I was shocked. I recon this Company. Thank you? Jan"
Posted 2 days ago
"I love FragranceON... great selections in all shapes and sizes at the right price and super fast delivery...LOVE IT!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love this company. Very fairly priced and very fast service. Would recommend them to everyone!!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good selection, prices and what I bought was delivered less than three days"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good selection, prices and what I bought was delivered less than three days"
Posted 2 days ago
"My experiences with FragranceON has forced me to forget every other retailer of colognes that I used before... and moved strictly into only using FraganceON for my "smell goods". Good bye Overstock.com.... hello FragranceON"
Posted 2 days ago
"My experiences with FragranceON has forced me to forget every other retailer of colognes that I used before... and moved strictly into only using FraganceON for my "smell goods". Good bye Overstock.com.... hello FragranceON"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service... authentic products... good value for the money!"
Posted 2 days ago
"The only place that had what I was needing. They didn't have it at 1st but they put me on a waiting list in less than a week I was notified that had it. The best part it was less than 1/2 the regular price also very fast shipping.. Tammy"
Posted 3 days ago
"The only place that had what I was needing. They didn't have it at 1st but they put me on a waiting list in less than a week I was notified that had it. The best part it was less than 1/2 the regular price also very fast shipping.. Tammy"
Posted 3 days ago
"Really nice glad I decided to buy. Would buy again. Was shipped quickly and packed nicely."
Posted 3 days ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 5.00 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support