Fragranceon.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 133 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
5
Stacey
"Never disappointed with FragranceON, I always get what I ordered in a timely manor and the cologne is great quality. I saved a considerable amount of money by purchasing the fragrance without the box. It was a gift to my wife and she loved it."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Davina
"This site offers great perfumes and fragrances, designer brand names better prices than the mall, i have been buying from them since, 2 years and i am very happy!"
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
"This store is great . It's like being a kid in a candy store. It's always a pleasurable experience, great sales help, their reward program is just about the best. Never a problem returning products you don't like. I can't say enough about fragranceon"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have never been so pleased with FragranceON. From the supply, cost, ordering and receiving the product. I picked a scent that always was a bit on the cost, but always did it because it was the only fragrance I use. So I was ready to pay the higher price. But in seeing this awesome company, I was overjoyed. The price and the delivery were #! I will always use this company and pass it on to others.==== Thank you..... Cheryl A."
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a cologne(Encre Noire), and my experience was so great. The response was so fast and delivery is just the best i have ever had since i started shopping online. This is what online shops need to do. Most important, the cologne is on point and authentic. woooow!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"One of my favorite scents till this day. Wear it every day and get compliments."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love fragranceon.com! Prices are low, selection is good and it’s very quick and easy to order."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent. Love being able to get Halston women's cologne at an affordable value! Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"My order didn't take long to arrive...actually I think it arrived ahead of time and it smells WONDERFUL!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price ! No shipping made me seal the deal. sweet."
Posted 3 months ago
"Been ordering for years. Never disappointed."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am so happy to have found a company thT still carries Bob Mackie lotion and cologne. I am fixing to order more from them. I was very pleased when I got my order in just a few days, I was shocked. I recon this Company. Thank you? Jan"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am so happy to have found a company thT still carries Bob Mackie lotion and cologne. I am fixing to order more from them. I was very pleased when I got my order in just a few days, I was shocked. I recon this Company. Thank you? Jan"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love FragranceON... great selections in all shapes and sizes at the right price and super fast delivery...LOVE IT!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this company. Very fairly priced and very fast service. Would recommend them to everyone!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good selection, prices and what I bought was delivered less than three days"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good selection, prices and what I bought was delivered less than three days"
Posted 3 months ago
"My experiences with FragranceON has forced me to forget every other retailer of colognes that I used before... and moved strictly into only using FraganceON for my "smell goods". Good bye Overstock.com.... hello FragranceON"
Posted 3 months ago
"My experiences with FragranceON has forced me to forget every other retailer of colognes that I used before... and moved strictly into only using FraganceON for my "smell goods". Good bye Overstock.com.... hello FragranceON"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service... authentic products... good value for the money!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The only place that had what I was needing. They didn't have it at 1st but they put me on a waiting list in less than a week I was notified that had it. The best part it was less than 1/2 the regular price also very fast shipping.. Tammy"
Posted 3 months ago
"The only place that had what I was needing. They didn't have it at 1st but they put me on a waiting list in less than a week I was notified that had it. The best part it was less than 1/2 the regular price also very fast shipping.. Tammy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really nice glad I decided to buy. Would buy again. Was shipped quickly and packed nicely."
Posted 3 months ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 5.00 based on 133 reviews