Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 263 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered on 12/18/20. One month later called because order still not shipped. Customer service tried to sell me some other service that I was not interested in. Told him that was not why I was calling and not to sign me up for that service. He then hung up on me after I told him I was not comfortable with the way he was handling the call and to cancel my order. I had to call my credit card company to dispute the charge for an order you never sent or had the courtesy to handle my request professionally. Awful service.
Posted 2 months ago
Never received product and no returned emails !
Posted 2 months ago
With all the post office craps going on they got things right thanks .
Posted 3 months ago
Impotent weak unremarkable fragrance. Poor value for money. Not recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
I did not receive my order as of yet.
Posted 4 months ago
i love shoopiing here.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything Happened So Smooth I Placed My Order And You Guys Kept Me Updated. My Package Came With No Problems. I’ll Definitely Be Using You Guys Again.
Posted 11 months ago
I love ordering from FragranceX and have told so many people about your fabulous site. Keep up doing such a great job not only with your products, but your customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent ordering experience! Got the perfect cologne I wanted, it shipped and arrived very fast, and I paid less than HALF of what I normally would’ve paid at a retail/boutique store! This company ROCKS!
Posted 11 months ago
The order processing and shipping experience was quick and hassle free. Great product for a great price. The Daisy Dream Blush has become my new go to fragrance!
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality product, terrific price and shipped very quickly. I am most pleased with Frangranceon and will gladly recommend other friends and associates to do business with you.
Posted 11 months ago
Love Fragranceon, love the products and prices, Love the very fast shipping! I definitely recommend this site to all my friends and family! Most definitely will be ordering again
Posted 11 months ago
I found my favorite perfume that I wore in the 1980's. Thank you! The price was very reasonable and the delivery was fast and free!
Posted 11 months ago
Products arrived 2 days after ordering!! Never expected that and process was so easy. Definitely ordering again.
Posted 11 months ago
Competitive pricing and super fast processing and delivery. Products were in perfect condition. Will definitely consider them for future fragrance needs.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered my cologne and the shipping said 2-5 days. That son beach got to my house in 2 days. Very happy and of course the Jean Paul Gautier was worth it.
Posted 11 months ago
Super fast exactly what i wanted! ordered it late at night and it came two days later, i’m still waiting on an order from a place i ordered from 4 weeks ago, love this site!
Posted 11 months ago
Fragranceon is an awesome site! Tons of variety, easy to place an order, super fast shipping! The Deadpool fragrance is my favorite right now!! I will order again...
Posted 11 months ago
Frangranceon is AMAZING!!! Ive ordered from your site for several years. Never disappointed! Thankyou for your great prouduct, great prices!, and speedy delivery of my order.. Keep up the great service..
Posted 11 months ago
Found a perfume no longer sold in department stores. Ordered from Fragranceon and was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, email communication and delivery. I will definitely use Fragranceon for my perfume purchases.
Posted 11 months ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.95 based on 263 reviews