Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 803 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

99.24%
Industry Average
Top quality products with a great selection of stylish designs, and the best customer service.
posted 2 years ago - Tony
Great customer service from a lady called Holly, great product as well.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Amazing service, despite all the odd Holly was able to delivery why waterbutt today - thankyou so much
posted 2 years ago - Emma Green
A great product and great customer service.
posted 2 years ago - Dean Mills
Bought 2 antique terracotta amphora butts with rain diverters. Delivery was fast. The butts are fabulous and good value for money, looking stunning in our garden. The diverters look good and are relatively easy to fit - the detachable "lids" are a bit tricky to remove and after sales service gave me some useful tips, for example using some neat washing up liquid to help ease them off, which worked. Very pleased overall!
posted 2 years ago - Paul
I ordered a water fountain bowl for my water feature and it arrived the next day. I did return the bowl for a different version and this was arranged promptly with no problems at all. The replacement was delivered and I am very pleased with it. I would recommend Freeflush, they have great products and great customer service, it is easy to contact them by email and phone and they respond quickly.
posted 2 years ago - Elaine
Great products and excellent service, even providing technical advice on the installation which saved me future embarrassment. Highly recommended.
posted 2 years ago - S Gill
Wonderful service. Water Butts admired by all. Prices realistic
posted 2 years ago - Diana Tucker
My order created lots of various glitches (delayed, lost, broken by delivery company etc) all of which were instantly rectified once I communicated with customer service. Return was simple and refund timely. A genuine company to deal with.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Regular updates about order, speedy response to request for VAT invoice, excellent customer service!
posted 2 years ago - Heather Jackson