Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 717 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 717 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park
M17 1SU

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freeflush 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 4 star review on 16th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price for cool item, quickly delivered. Thanks
Freeflush 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the technical team excellent. They understood what I needed and explained in easy to understand language why and even sent a link to make it easy to purchase. Can't fault the service, delivery turned up when expected so really pleased. Would nit hesitate to recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, well described, very satisfied customer, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your sales team were very helpful. I had a couple of questions which they answered completely to my satisfaction. I am happy with the price and quality of the water butt. My only complaint is with the delivery. No notification that it was out for delivery and was left outside my neighbours house. I was in and there is no sign of an attempted delivery on my external camera.
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022 Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
speedy delivery of requested product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality product. Very intelligent helpful service on the phone to my serious questions. Quick delivery. This is a really good organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goodproduct and efficient servce
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a replacement inlet valve for my GrandesYs, delivery was prompt and installation simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a lot of difficulty with the threads of the tap. They would not line up and screw in easily. Apart from that, looks a good, quality product Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my water butt. Nice to look at, good quality and easy to install. Very efficient order and delivery service too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and nice product. Did not realise till we made the water blue in the bowl that the sandstone bowl was semi translucent but in fact makes it look nicer
Freeflush 4 star review on 16th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good comms throughout. slight hick up on delivery due to courier and rectified straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchased 650 Ltr slim wall water butt direct from Freeflush Retail Unit in Trafford Park. Received great service and advice from the owner and also Holly ( via email) and we are very pleased with the product. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product is brilliant and EXACTLY what I had hoped for. It is as easy to install as any other diverter, can be cleaned easily and collects a surprising amount of moss and debris from our gutter. On top, it has saved the good relationship with my neighbour as no more water is pouring down onto his doorstep from our shared gutter and I can still enjoy the environmental benefits of a water butt. Win win! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All Received good thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased flow restrictors as the water pressure in my area was so high it would blast out of the hand basin. The product was easy to install into the existing 15mm isolation valves and were of good quality. The flow is now great and I don't get soaked everytime I wash my hands. Thank you for the swift delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Product (pressure reducer) was quick and easy to fit and worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a Garantia tap and accessories for the Garantia water butt I'd purchased some time before. All working well and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the job perfectly. Much easier than the fitting that came with the water but.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was good quality and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freeflush is rated 4.9 based on 717 reviews