Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 803 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 803 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park
M17 1SU

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freeflush 5 star review on 22nd November 2023
Matt, Cabinmakers
Freeflush 5 star review on 30th November 2022
Jon Bolsover
Freeflush 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 4 star review on 16th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was quickly delivered and the items are good quality to specification.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although it looks a bit ‘wimpy’ this little flow restrictor seems to have solved my water hammer problem. I used the 2 litres/min restrictor in conjunction with a small pressure tank (which did not work on its own) in the main feed up to our cold-water tank. I reasoned that in an electrical circuit you use a capacitor and a resister to smooth the voltage. Due to the severity of our water hammer (it was enough to shake our banisters) I fitted the restrictor up by the ballcock where it would do least damage if it broke loose. The instructions did not seem to say ‘shorten the copper pipe just a little beyond the olive to make room for the restrictor’ which is required but otherwise all was fine. Over the last couple of weeks or so we have had no water hammer or problems of any sort. 2 litres/min may seem a small flow but the cold-water tank again smooths out our need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product was good quality and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company! My water butt is lovely and the customer service was impeccable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our experience is:- Delivery slow had to chase Product expensive for what it is, although looks good No written installation instructions. Office recontacted for clarification. Hasn't rained or filled yet since installation, so cannot comment further on usefulness of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you to Holly and the team at Freeflush - so helpful sorting out all the overflow piping we needed to go with the new 200l Manhatten Waterbutt. Delighted with the quality of everything and such good value for money. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product, not too costly, did exactly what we wanted, delivered within promised timeframe.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product with a fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and cost effective bits for my water butt - and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied with service. Delivered promptly and product as described on website. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have bought a couple of large 500 litre water butts for our last couple of cabin projects and taps/rainwater harvesters. A good price, service and on-time delivery for our business. Thanks Freeflush.
Freeflush 5 star review on 22nd November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Freeflush in TRAFFORD Park Manchester! Very impressive company to work with par excellence. Junaid the CEO I have dealt with personally and built up and close working relationship over the recent years. They in my opinion are industry leaders in what they do!!! Their own patent which I have seen up close and on YouTube. From seamless technical support to 5 star customer support Freeflush lead the way. Use them believe in them work with them !!! Ronnie MD Ronovations uk 👏👏👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wall-mounted water butt in stone colour sits unobtrusively near the front door. Delivery was timely, fitting reasonably straightforward, and a great resource for watering the planters in the summer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, price was good and delivery was quick and hassle free. Definitely recommend and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The water butt looks good on the front of my house but unfortunately almost immediately it filled with silt and debris, which blocked the water from flowing out of the tap and made it unusable. It was a very unpleasant job trying to clear them out, and unfortunately it blocked again soon after. My house is small, it’s not under trees and I don’t have an unusual amount of moss on my roof. All drainpipes and downpipes were fitted new at the same time as the water butt. When I emailed I was advised to purchase two ‘optional extras’: a product to stop the smell, and a leaf catcher (£19). The leaf catcher is not shown on any of the promotional photos - presumably because it is ugly, and seriously detracts from the neat design of the water butt, which is why I purchased it for the front of my house. My view is that a water butt which blocks immediately is not fit for purpose. At £159 new this premium product should work out of the box, and certainly not require an additional £19 accessory (plus £5 postage - for a bit of plastic!). I strongly advise against buying this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality product at a good price, delivered quickly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality of product. I was a little surprised at the price but after seeing the trees in situ , wonderful . Delivery not as quick and was expensive. Apart from that really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Holly was so informative and helpful. They went to every length to help and manage the order from start to installation. Would most certainly use again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful over the phone. Order processed and water butt delivered quickly and efficiently. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Products arrived within a couple of days and were exactly as shown. Great website and will definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.9 based on 803 reviews