Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 803 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 803 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park
M17 1SU

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freeflush 5 star review on 22nd November 2023
Matt, Cabinmakers
Freeflush 5 star review on 30th November 2022
Jon Bolsover
Freeflush 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 4 star review on 16th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the product - fab design easy to install and works! great company and service too - thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round. Website easy to use and find what you want. Delivery spot on. Products came very well packed and arrived when expected. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service both on delivery and subsequent requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery of guttering system and water tank. Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased looks lovely filled with arum Lillie's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase We have an exceptionally wide drain pipe which would not have coped without this device The gentleman who fitted it for me did some research after initially saying it would not be possible very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at the best price I could find online. Delivery was quick, overall a good experience, will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, delivered on time, packed well and we are very pleased with the addition to our garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great water butt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the large bowl as a small above ground pond to accommodate a large number of Tadpoles. Bought a small solar pump. The service was great and it is serving its purpose brilliantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product, at a good price. You do however, have to be very careful about levels.... its too easy to either not have any flow into the butt, or too much (overflow)....I had to adjust the height of both my water butts, despite having lined everything up with a spirit level. All okay now, but more help should be given in this respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products, Great Service and helpful advice from Holly :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some water butts a couple of months ago and just bought two more. Great service, quick delivery and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I made a huge error in ordering the company were very helpful and forgiving of all my mistakes. Customer service exemplary .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, and great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Package arrived on time, well-packed and very sturdy. Its just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, product and delivery. Product easy to fit……
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We got severalwater saving devices and they all help which these days is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freeflush is rated 4.9 based on 803 reviews