Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 731 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park
M17 1SU

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freeflush 5 star review on 30th November 2022
Jon Bolsover
Freeflush 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 4 star review on 16th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goodproduct and efficient servce
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a replacement inlet valve for my GrandesYs, delivery was prompt and installation simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a lot of difficulty with the threads of the tap. They would not line up and screw in easily. Apart from that, looks a good, quality product Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my water butt. Nice to look at, good quality and easy to install. Very efficient order and delivery service too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and nice product. Did not realise till we made the water blue in the bowl that the sandstone bowl was semi translucent but in fact makes it look nicer
Freeflush 4 star review on 16th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good comms throughout. slight hick up on delivery due to courier and rectified straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently purchased 650 Ltr slim wall water butt direct from Freeflush Retail Unit in Trafford Park. Received great service and advice from the owner and also Holly ( via email) and we are very pleased with the product. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This product is brilliant and EXACTLY what I had hoped for. It is as easy to install as any other diverter, can be cleaned easily and collects a surprising amount of moss and debris from our gutter. On top, it has saved the good relationship with my neighbour as no more water is pouring down onto his doorstep from our shared gutter and I can still enjoy the environmental benefits of a water butt. Win win! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All Received good thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased flow restrictors as the water pressure in my area was so high it would blast out of the hand basin. The product was easy to install into the existing 15mm isolation valves and were of good quality. The flow is now great and I don't get soaked everytime I wash my hands. Thank you for the swift delivery and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Product (pressure reducer) was quick and easy to fit and worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Garantia tap and accessories for the Garantia water butt I'd purchased some time before. All working well and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did the job perfectly. Much easier than the fitting that came with the water but.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product was good quality and easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free ordering. Parts delivered extremely quickly. Have used twice now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a pipe between the drain and my water but. The pipe is perfect and may sound silly... but was well described so I knew what I was buying rather than guessing 'that's what I want'. Very quick delivery and no extra costs for delivery to an island.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I required a leak proof Link Pipe between my water butts and the FreeFlush product works beautifully. I have previously tried the inferior coiled type which in my opinion is useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very stylish rain butt and fits perfectly into my garden design. Well made and hood quality tap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.9 based on 731 reviews