Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 803 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 803 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park
M17 1SU

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product arrived promptly after ordering. Met the specs given. Easy to retract. Happy to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great service from this company. Not only are their products reasonably priced, but when my water butt developed a small leak 18 months after purchase, they immediately replaced it and offered a collection service for the damaged one. Definitely recommend using them. Polite and efficient staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Flawless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic perfect in my garden
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful product delivered in a very timely manner. Very happy with my water feature and wouldn't hesitate to use Freeflush again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good price and efficient and timely delivery. Overall v pleased with my water butt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After spending months looking for the right plant pot I found this one . Ordering was quick and easy and delivery was quick and was left exactly where Iā€™d asked it to be left . Can not fault the the service or the item I bought . Extremely happy all round .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bowl makes a lovely small garden pond. And solar pump is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and helpful aftersales help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and prompt service. The valve was delivered without and problems and works a treat. Will recommend them and will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fair play to Freeflush. A delivery to me was completely messed up by Evri, so they sent another package to me by Parcelforce so that I had the item I needed for my deadline. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality company, quick delivery. Have bought from them twice now and I would definitely recommend them. Keep up the good work Freeflush
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Water butt is excellent. We had a slight issue but Holly at freeflush was quick to respond on Friday and before 9 on Monday the part was sent to me . Wouldnt hesitate to use freeflush again .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service, good comms and the product was excellent, would highly recommend Freeflush
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered some silver stones to purify the horse water troughs- great product at a great price šŸ¤ŖšŸ‘šŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful with some technical questions and product I ordered was just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product fine but service was exemplary. Had missed the stated 4 - 5 week delivery estimate shown on website and when I inquired as to when I could expect the 90L water pond and it was pointed out I aske whether a quicker turnaround could be arranged. I explained that we had a lot of work done on our garden and was disappointed as was having a party to show the transformation off and this was the last flourish, the lady (Holly) I dealt with by e-mail said she would do her best to get it to me by the weekend, and true to her word arrived in time. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good website, fast delivery and super fast response to an email question. All in all a company I would use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We would highly recommend Freeflush. Holly assisted us in purchasing a planter waterbutt and was very polite, friendly and extremely helpful. She went the extra mile to check about an out of stock colour we wanted and found their factory did have one available. Holly even sent us some photos when I asked if that was possible. The delivery was very prompt. We received it the day after we paid for it. So pleased we found Freeflush.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a 90L Premium fountain bowl in grey to use as a pond water feature. Very pleased with the product, company, service and delivery. And at a great price. Excellent company. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.9 based on 803 reviews