Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 731 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park
M17 1SU

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freeflush 5 star review on 30th November 2022
Jon Bolsover
Freeflush 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 4 star review on 16th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to purchase. Good price. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super easy to put in and good quality. Next time I would like to try the on wall water butt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really professional and friendly service. The downpipe connector for my water but is a very clever device that made installation a dream. My job was complicated by a copper rainwater pipe, but the connector even came with a special tank cutter. Deeply impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did I buy one? Yes I did! Was it worth it? Yes it was! Does it work well? Yes it does! This was a great find and very reasonably priced. In the first week of installation I managed to collect more than 1300L of rainwater and it was all leaf and debris free! A great little product, and I am very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended if you are looking to collect rainwater for gardening or to water your orchard or allotment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
arrived quickly; looks to be thicker and better quality than other brands, so hopefully won't go brittle and crack so quickly with age. Used small hack saw to cut to length - no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, good quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery and product quality was very good,i didnt get the chance to test customer services but i would be confident that any problem would be sorted had i any issues with the service provided hence 5 stars,would certainly use your services again should the need arise. Regards/Ken Knowles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The speedy fit rainwater diverted is excellent,clever design and with a drill and basic diy skill it was really easy to fit and works perfectly. Drilled through my plastic down pipe like butter. So much better than cutting your drainpipein two. Everything I needed including drill bit and instructions was supplied. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't had a chance yet to use my products because I am getting building work done, but I look forward to getting started with them. I can certainly vouch for the efficiency and fantastic customer service from Freeflush though, as they are always on hand to answer my questions and provide advice. Delivery has been speedy and all-in-all they are a very professional, knowledgeable team. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product (a bowl for a mini solar powered fountain) was as described and arrived timely and in sound condition . Would appreciate a leaflet explaining how best to maintain it as it has rusted quite quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed a replacement hose that connects my water butt to my downpipe rainsaver as mine had split.... The new hose is a great fit once cut to appropriate length and warmed in hot water to make it malleable... Fitted in time to refill my butt in recent downpours! Thankyou... Great service...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt delivery. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to fit - works fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Rain Collector Speedy fit water butt filter for circular downpipes was delivered on time and is a quality piece of kit. It was easy to fit to the cast iron downpipes and waterbed, the supplied drill cut through the downpipes easily. The filter and ability to shut off the water flow are great design elements.
Freeflush 5 star review on 9th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered two very large planters for my olive trees. Friendly and efficient service and helpful advice. Good quality and very competitively priced.Very helpful delivery driver. Can't fault the service at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered and installed a 300l water butt on my garage and after and after a period of use I found it had a leak which was only apparent when the tank was nearly full. Having sent photos of the problem to Free flush they agreed to replace the tank and take the old one away. Excellent customer service, problem rapidly resolved leaving a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wrote to the company (titled "FAO the Managing Director") as follows: I am a very disgruntled customer. I recently bought one of your 100 litre The Original Prestige Wall Mounted Water butts (order number XXXXX). It arrived last week and I mounted it on the wall on Friday. Following the instructions supplied with it, I tried to fit the tap once the butt was mounted on the wall. I could not get it to thread. Although I am a competent DIYer (I recently changed the mixer tap in the kitchen), I asked a friend who does lots of plumbing to pop round and help. He had not joy, as the thread looked like it might have crossed we tried to find a replacement tap locally, after 40 minutes driving round we couldn’t get one. I then bought one from Amazon (£6.77). This arrived this morning. I tried that and it still didn’t want to thread. The replacement tap came with a nut. This threaded immediately and snugly on the original tap and the replacement, but was a very wobbly fit on the plug that was supplied with the butt, clearly they were a different diameter. I contacted your chat line and they suggested applying Vaseline or else taking the butt off the wall and pouring warm water over the female thread. I did indeed need to take the butt of the wall, which was a pain as I had an offset kit fitted top and bottom. Once warm water was applied the tap went in fairly easily. I then suggested to the chat person that you consider updating the instructions (to fit the tap before mounting the butt) as I was clearly not the first person to have this problem. I was astounded to be told that the instructions had been updated and were also on the website! Why on earth did you send out outdated instructions only last week. You could easily have drawn attention to this in the order confirmation and/or delivery advice emails. Thanks to this I have wasted mine and my friend’s time and money. I am deeply unimpressed. I received a "We are sorry for any inconvenience caused" from the support team. This despite asking for comments from senior management and the fact that I had already detailed the degree of inconvenience. I didn't and don't consider this an adequate response. Feel free to form your own opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So helpful on telephone understanding my requirements and fast delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.9 based on 731 reviews