Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 803 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 803 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park
M17 1SU

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freeflush 5 star review on 22nd November 2023
Matt, Cabinmakers
Freeflush 5 star review on 30th November 2022
Jon Bolsover
Freeflush 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 5 star review on 17th November 2022
John Moore
Freeflush 4 star review on 16th November 2022
Anonymous
Freeflush 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Pete Smith
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product range at competeitive prices - Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fitted easily and is doing a great job. Recommended to my neighbour who has already purchased one
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
replacement fountain bowl. good size and good quality. service and delivery smashing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their flow restrictors work a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, reasonable prices and quick delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had excellent advice and service, ordering just the right Water butt connector for my cast iron Edwardian downpipe. It arrived on time and was easy to fit. Thank you, Freeflush
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5*...Purchased a 'Prestige Fountain Bowl'- competively priced and gspeedy delivery, thank you! Now in prominent display in the garden- love it. Would definitely recommend 'Freeflush'!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instruction were a little misleading and needed interpretation. once understood then easy to fit. Product is expensive compared to similar products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having been quoted ridiculous prices for a flow reducer for an attenuation tank eg £700 plus I eventually found this little company that came back with £33. The product was ideal and Severn Trent Water inspector was satisfied. SUDS are a very perplexing issue the the uninitiated however this will be my go to company for all future projects and hopefully STW will put them on the list of suppliers. Many thanks Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product and after sales were very good. Happily recommend them. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Holly wash extremely helpful with our order. It was not a straight forward order however it was made easier by the help we got from her. The items were delviered next day as discussed and were as ordered. Very happy with this service, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order arrived promptly without any problems. When I asked for the VAT invoice, it has been send without delay. Really efficient and professional company. Definitely would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freeflush were the only company in UK I could find to supply spares pack for an Australian eco loo which had failed after 13 years reliable service. One item in pack had been chipped in transit but Freeflush promptly replaced without quibble. Great customer service. Thank you Holly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good customer service, product was delivered promptly and is of good quality. Would definitely shop again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful with identification of the correct part from Australia, speedy delivery and well packed, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response on email. Very helpful in solve my problems. Bought what was recommended. Delivered and pumps working Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve had really good service from Freeflush from the quality of the products, we have purchased 3 large tanks, to the swift delivery and great technical assistance. Highly recommended. Les and Jenny Simpson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price fine,delivery excellent and product satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service excellent , very helpful . Sorted me with what I required . We'll priced and speedy delivery. Would buy from again . Many Thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found a water butt connector that no-one else could supply. Delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freeflush is rated 4.9 based on 803 reviews