1Stopmove Reviews

4.76 Rating 260 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 1Stopmove
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 1Stopmove Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

855-389-6262

Write Your review

Tell us how 1Stopmove made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
they don't know what free means. they lie to get your information.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This company deserves 0 stars. They processed charges on my account and I never gave them the permission to do so. I never logged into this site so I’m not even sure how they got my information. The phone number ring busy constantly. No returned emails. I’m turning them over to law enforcement.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are a free service - customer is mistaking us for someone else and is not in our database. Please remove this review. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
I didn't get any email confirmation and I don't know if I just got ripped off or not .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Will see if it works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to change address and I can do it from home! Yeah!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Who doesn't like offers and free stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so glad to make it easier to change my Address without cost . I’m very thankful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy not expensive and a baby could do it lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service1 Way better than the USPO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really simple and easy to do and for only a dollar cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for making your service so simple at no charge. I will tell my friends about your excellent service ! Thank you. Kenneth. Ugarte I
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to change address
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found this app to be affordable and easy to complete the form most of all I got a 10.00 dollar rebate yeepie!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was told to do the same thing over and over!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use but a little hassle for just a simple thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
holy cow, so fast and easy and really only $1. thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and a buck!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't know if my information was processed or not?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is amazing..steps are really easy and only a buck!!!!😜😍😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to complete change of address! They held $1.00 and returned $1.00 all within like 1 second. As long as $1.00 is in ur bank account, ur all set to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1Stopmove is rated 4.76 based on 260 reviews