1Stopmove Reviews

4.80 Rating 257 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend 1Stopmove
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 1Stopmove Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

855-389-6262

Write Your review

Tell us how 1Stopmove made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the free address change...
Posted 1 year ago
This is an absolutely free service that changes your address in a timely manner. This is my second time using them. So easy!
Posted 2 years ago
I was told to do the same thing over and over!
Posted 3 months ago
FREE FREE FREE
Posted 10 months ago
1Stopmove is your free change of address form was easy and fast to fill out and saves you a trip to the Post Office. I recommend 1Stopmove for your go-to for USPS change of address needs.
Posted 1 year ago
I used them several times and it has always gone smoothly without any problems. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy.
Posted 2 years ago
quick action
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
It's a great service... Free and easy to complete. I loved it. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Fast-Easy-Free will definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast - Easy - Free
Will Recommend
Posted 2 years ago
It's fast and easy ,I had no problems what so ever.
Posted 2 years ago
very helpful!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I definitely recommend 1 Stop Move. It's quick and easy to use to change your address plus it's free.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you its free
Posted 2 years ago
Liked the fact that it's free and no hassle. Thank you 1 stop move. For the change of address sooo convient.
Posted 2 years ago
Great help. Easy steps to have my address change without a hassle
Posted 2 years ago
The regular US Post Office makes your address change oh so difficult . On top of that they charge you. OMG there must be a better way to make your day much easier.
Posted 2 years ago
This was nice and quick. I loved it and would and will referr it to friends and family..
Posted 2 years ago
1Stopmove is rated 4.80 based on 257 reviews