1Stopmove Reviews

4.76 Rating 260 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend 1Stopmove
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 1Stopmove Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

855-389-6262

Write Your review

Tell us how 1Stopmove made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the free address change...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is an absolutely free service that changes your address in a timely manner. This is my second time using them. So easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was told to do the same thing over and over!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FREE FREE FREE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1Stopmove is your free change of address form was easy and fast to fill out and saves you a trip to the Post Office. I recommend 1Stopmove for your go-to for USPS change of address needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used them several times and it has always gone smoothly without any problems. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick action
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's a great service... Free and easy to complete. I loved it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast-Easy-Free will definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast - Easy - Free Will Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's fast and easy ,I had no problems what so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I definitely recommend 1 Stop Move. It's quick and easy to use to change your address plus it's free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you its free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Liked the fact that it's free and no hassle. Thank you 1 stop move. For the change of address sooo convient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great help. Easy steps to have my address change without a hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The regular US Post Office makes your address change oh so difficult . On top of that they charge you. OMG there must be a better way to make your day much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This was nice and quick. I loved it and would and will referr it to friends and family..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
1Stopmove is rated 4.76 based on 260 reviews