FreightCenter Reviews

4.28 Rating 130 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend FreightCenter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FreightCenter Reviews

About FreightCenter:

The FreightCenter Difference
Our promise:
Every shipment has a destination, from highway to customer. We are committed to helping your business thrive by successfully getting your goods into the hands of your customers safely, reliably and affordably.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracy, Thanks for the feedback! Be sure to come back for more great shipping services! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
They were friendly and helpful. The delivery was made more quickly than l expected and they were cheaper than the competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charles, Thank you for the positive feedback! We work hard with our carriers to make sure you have the best shipping experience and our agents are always here to help you. We look forward to helping you ship again in the future! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
Versa Rake from Texas to Utah was shipped and delivered expeditiously. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad we were able to exceed your expectations and look forward to getting you shipping again in the future! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased. Everything came on time, nicely packed and no damage!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Henry, We're so happy to see your positive feedback! We strive to educate our shippers about the importance of good shipping and we use our great relationships with our network of carriers to your advantage. We look forward to servicing your shipping needs again! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
Freight center did an excellent job for us! They were very competitive on price, and outstanding on updating status and getting our shipment delivered right on time. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kari, Thanks for letting us know about your positive experience! We're driven by our ability to give our shippers the customer service they deserve when shipping their freight. It's always our pleasure to service your shipping needs and we're looking forward to doing business with you again! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices. Fast turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dale, Thank you for the positive feedback! We leverage our network of carriers to find you the best rates and solutions possible. We look forward to servicing your shipping needs again! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
So happy using FreightCenter. Great service and lowest price. My go to shipper from now onT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tom, We're so happy to hear you've found your very own shipping partner! The pleasure it all ours, and we look forward to doing business with you and continue giving you the solutions you need to ship your freight. We can't wait to hear from you again! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service to Salt Lake City UTAH it actually showed up 4 days earlier Great Job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi john, We're so glad to hear we exceeded your expectations! We choose the right carriers for our shippers that go above and beyond to fulfill your shipping needs. We can't wait to get you shipping again! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic first time experience. Excellent customer service made setup, pickup and delivery effortless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, We're so happy to hear your positive feedback! The first time experience is always important, and we want to set that standard when doing business with you moving forward. We look forward to hearing from you again and continuing to give you the best shipping experiences! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
My shipment was done quickly, I could follow its progress, and it arrived in great condition! Couldn’t be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shipping rates were very reasonable! Thank you very much FreightCenter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a fair price and immediate results - we were completely satisfied Bob A
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bob, Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We're all about making it as easy as possible to ship, and we're happy you got the results you deserve. Can't wait to help you ship again! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, IT MAKE ME HAPPY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! I'M GLAD TO WORK WITH YOU!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Juan, Thank you for your great feedback! Our customer service is top of the line, and always willing to help those who need to ship. The pleasure of working together is all ours! We can't wait to service you again. Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and effective service verry happy will deal again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Victor, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you experienced fast and effective service. We strive to make our shippers happy. -- The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with. Scheduled on line and then a CS rep called us to make sure all the details were in order to ship our product correctly to the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Melissa, Thank you for your review and feedback! We're glad to hear about your experience. We strive to simplify the shipping process for our customers and to make our shippers happy. --The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
I found them to be very helpful and quick at a reasonable rate. My shipment was picked up on time and delivered early.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your review! We're glad your experience with FreightCenter was helpful and that your shipment was picked up on time and delivered early. We strive to make our shippers happy. --The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
It was a great overall experince, especially for the constant Customer Support whenever there was any misunderstanding or delay with the freight company. You took care of every detail. I already have recommended you to other friends of mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phenomenal service during the height of Covid rise. From initial phone call with helpful service And through rapid delivery, I was extremely impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jacque, Thank you for your incredible feedback! We love it when our shippers have a positive experience and we're grateful you shared that with us. We look forward to servicing you again and meeting all your shipping needs! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
Phenomenal service from my initial phone call through rapid delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FreightCenter is rated 4.28 based on 130 reviews