FreightCenter Reviews

4.28 Rating 130 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend FreightCenter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FreightCenter Reviews

About FreightCenter:

The FreightCenter Difference
Our promise:
Every shipment has a destination, from highway to customer. We are committed to helping your business thrive by successfully getting your goods into the hands of your customers safely, reliably and affordably.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never use this Company … they gave me a quote and we shipped with them only to be charged additional fees above what we were quoted. We paid the quote amount then they turned us over to collection. They lie and steal …. recommend never using them unless your okay as to being lied to and stolen from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving this review and bringing your experience to our attention. We always strive to be the best for our shippers and want to make things right when things go wrong. Please reach out to us at (800)716-7608 so we can better serve you and your company. We look forward to winning back your business, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative and obviously researched the myriad of ways to ship and made it possible to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with Tyler's help and assistance. Everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rod! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. I am pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant! We look forward to servicing you again in the future! Thank you, The FreightCenter Team
Posted 2 years ago
Freight Center made things easy every step of the way! Their customer service was excellent. They found a way to have a large item packed off site and shipped to my door. They took care of all the details and kept me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tiffnay Way was so awesome she helped throughout the process I’ve never shipped something so large and heavy. I’m definitely a returning customer. She is also helping me with a new quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On time and very helpful when I called.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with the FreightCenter was excellent! My packages that I sent from Pittsburgh, Ca to Marrero, LA made it there on the day the freightcenter said they would. I was very impressed and would recommend the FreightCenter to family and friends. Thanks for your great customer service!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carolyn! Thank you so much for the positive review! Our team always strives to give the highest level of service, and we’re so glad your experience with FreightCenter earned us this positive feedback. We will always look forward to servicing you, your family, and your friends in the future; you’re all welcome here anytime!
Posted 2 years ago
Freightcenter does a poor job of backing customers see BBB complaints when a dispute arises with a carrier over shipping cost adjustments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great services and competitive rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Freight Center’s staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been dealing with Ricardo (Ricky) Vasquez. He has been so helpful and took the time to explain me thing in Spanish. Gracias!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My account rep. Diedra is the best. She is what makes Freight Center work for me!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy for someone with no experience. I called and they were fast, polite, informative and solved all of my problems quick and easy. Haven’t received my freight yet, I expect it a few days from now but so far I am 100% satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We received our shipment quicker than we actually thought we would and the online tracking was great along with the information for the hand-off for the local delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Logan never take more the 15 minutes to reply my emails and get things set up right the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went well. The whole transaction was smooth and easy. Dianne Hill at extension 1200 was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diane was awesome, she followed up with me until my delivery was made with best rates !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first shipment of this kind. Oversize crate. From truck to rail, rail to truck, and to me. No damage, and reasonable price. (Although the online price was much lower than the price I was given when speaking with a real person) No surprises. Knew actual price before pickup.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Transaction went smooth as butter, will likely be using FreightCenter again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FreightCenter is rated 4.28 based on 130 reviews