frontlinewriters.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 17 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend frontlinewriters.com

Write Your review

Tell us how frontlinewriters.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I contacted Frontline to help edit my latest novel. They wanted to do everything for me including publishing and gave me a prohibitive cost. I decided just to have them edit my 84,000-word novel for $650. All I asked them to do was to fix spelling and punctuation. They said 2-3 weeks. It took 2 months and the results were pathetic. I should have asked a high school student to do it. I had to fix so much it seemed a waste of my time and money. Then they asked if I wanted to present my last published novel (not the one they had attempted to edit) at the London Book Faire in early March 2024. It sounded good. The cost was $1050. One week after the faire ended, I asked for results. They told me they had sold the 5 copies I had mailed them for $20 each. They sent me the $100 as a credit to my Visa (BIG DEAL HUH? $100 for a $1050 investment!!!). They also said there was a request for another 20 copies. I told them I didn't see any purchases on Amazon, where my book was self-published and also, I had not received any emails for these additional 20 copies (my Amazon URL and my email address had been given out at the London Book Faire. I got a call from one of their reps saying they wanted to print my book themselves and sell those 20 copies for me. I said for an addition 20 copies it wasn't worth my time. So now, they have completely gone GHOST. I highly recommend NOT USING THIS publishing company as they don't seem to know what they are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They understood my vision and helped develop a strong author brand. They made me and my book stand out in a crowded market.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Their book editors clearly understand the publishing industry. They gave me targeted advice on how to make my manuscript more marketable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Frontline Writers guided me through the entire publishing process, from editing to cover design to marketing. They made my dream of becoming a published author a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great experience with frontline writers. They helped me turn my idea into a well-written and engaging book. They were very professional and responsive, and they delivered the work on time and within budget. I would highly recommend book writing service to anyone who wants to write a book but doesn't have the time or skills to do it themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have not used them yet but I am impressed with what other people are saying about them. Andrew Flores
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After harboring a novel concept in my mind for several years, I ultimately made the choice to begin the writing process. I sought assistance from Frontline Writers for direction, and I must say, I am extremely grateful that I did. Their services related to book writing proved to be a vital support for my creative journey. They assisted me in refining my narrative while still preserving my unique voice. I wholeheartedly suggest their services if you have a literary masterpiece waiting to be brought to life!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Let's talk book marketing. Frontline Writers didn't just hand me a marketing plan; they walked me through the entire process. They understood my book's unique selling points and helped me connect with the right audience. Their strategies were fresh and effective. Thanks to them, my book got the attention it deserved. If you're a writer looking to get noticed, give these guys a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Writing a book was a dream, but marketing it felt like navigating uncharted waters. Frontline Writers came to the rescue. Their book marketing expertise is impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with Frontline Writers for the editing of my manuscript, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Their editing team displayed a remarkable level of expertise and attention to detail. They not only corrected grammatical errors but also provided insightful suggestions to enhance the flow and coherence of my writing. The best part? They maintained the integrity of my voice throughout the editing process. If you're an author in search of true editing experts, Frontline Writers is the real deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a manuscript that was more like a jungle of words. Frontline Writers' editing services were like a machete, cutting through the dense underbrush to reveal the hidden beauty of my story. They preserved my writing style while making it more polished. I'm beyond satisfied with their work. If you want your book to shine, they're the editors you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So, I had this novel idea bouncing around in my head for years, and I finally decided to put pen to paper (or rather, fingers to keyboard). I reached out to Frontline Writers for some guidance, am I glad I did! Their book writing services were like a lifeline for my creative process. They helped me shape my story without suffocating my voice. Highly recommend if you're sitting on a literary gem!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As a first-time author, the world of book writing and publishing was a daunting place. Frontline Writers was like a beacon of light in the darkness. They provided invaluable guidance, from turning my ideas into a manuscript to polishing it and finally getting it out there. Their book marketing strategies were spot on, and they genuinely cared about my success. If you're a budding writer, these folks are your best allies.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frontline Writers is the support system every aspiring author needs. They helped me through the entire process of writing and editing my book. Their collaborative approach made me feel like I wasn't alone in this creative journey. They also guided me through book marketing, making my work visible to the world. I'm grateful for their expertise and encouragement.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frontline Writers offers the perfect combo for authors: top-notch editing and effective marketing. Their editing team refined my manuscript, and their marketing strategies helped my book gain traction. It's like having a one stop shop for all your publishing needs. If you're looking to make your mark as an author, Front Line Writers has your back.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My experience with Frontline Writers has been nothing short of fantastic. Collaborating with their team on eBook writing felt like taking a creative journey together. They're not just writers; they're storytellers who helped me breathe life into my ideas. The end result was an eBook I'm truly proud of. Front Line Writers knows how to turn concepts into captivating stories.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frontline Writers doesn't just write books; they know how to market them too. Their marketing strategies are refreshingly practical and tailored to each author's unique needs. While they don't promise overnight fame, their insights and tools are a valuable compass for navigating the crowded literary waters. If you're an author in need of direction, look no further.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
frontlinewriters.com is rated 4.6 based on 17 reviews