Full Proof Reviews

4.78 Rating 73 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Full Proof
Read Full Proof Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07748804713

Email:

nick@full-media.co.uk

Location:

Camborne Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Full Proof made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
If you have a phd Thesis, please avoid. Lots of terrible language mistakes exist after their proofreading. This is the worst experience I had.
Posted 7 months ago
Timely & precisely assisted me towards the excellence reporting.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service ! very quick with responding. Will most definitely recommend to people at uni !
Posted 3 years ago
High quality work, including checking my sources! Gave me very good options in terms of rewriting.
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent high-quality service. Full Proof offers flexible proof reading on complex PDF documents which are turned around very promptly. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
I have used Full Proof since 4 years, and I am always pleased with their professional service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response, organized comments
Posted 4 years ago
Great job, thank you !
Posted 4 years ago
Full Proof have provided me with an excellent service. They are prompt in returning the work I have submitted. The quality of proofing, editing and supporting comments have aided me in finishing my work to an professional standard.. I most highly recommend full proof.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm satisfied with your proofreading.. It helps me a lot. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Nick was extremely helpful with checking all of our documents. He was flexible and easy to deal with, and had a great eye for detail. Our team learned a lot about grammar from him! Highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Great work. I am really happy with how everything went. Nick was always very responsive and flexible with my changing timeline.
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service! many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
The service I received was very good. The proof-reading was thoroughly done, even the references checked.

Everything worked as we had agreed and Nick made the proof-reading even faster than requested. I have previously used Nick's proof-reading services and will definitely used them again.

I strongly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Thoroughly satisfied with the service prodded with in a quick time
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient, fast and reliable.
Posted 4 years ago
Nick understood exactly the level to which I required my document edited and did an excellent job of proofreading it. All corrections were very clearly noted. Many thanks Nick!
Posted 4 years ago
I was really satisfied about the overall work: good and quick.
Posted 4 years ago
Full Proof were firstly recommended to me by another proofreader who was too busy, they then got back to me promptly and helped give a quick and easy to understand quote. They completed the work quickly and to a very high standard. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
This service delivered everything we needed and a whole lot more. Not only was the turn-round speedy and prompt, their intelligent understanding of both the remit and the product was truly exceptional. Tremendous (and good-humoured!) personal attention from Nick Jones added to an entirely positive experience further still. For great value and detailed proof-reading I simply cannot recommend them highly enough. Oh, and a few lessons in English along the way was pretty illuminating for us too!
Posted 4 years ago
Full Proof is rated 4.78 based on 73 reviews