furniture supplies uk Reviews

4.07 Rating 30 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend furniture supplies uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of furniture supplies uk.

Read furniture supplies uk Reviews

Got a Question?

Do I need an account to place an order?
Asked by Lee (2 years ago)
You can place an order by either creating an account or as guest only. If you do create an account whilst at the checkout and select to opt in for our newsletter you could receive discounts and coupon codes!
Answered by Furniture Supplies UK (2 years ago)
Do You Ship Internationally?
Asked by Lee (2 years ago)
Yes we can offer to ship Internationally via pallet service please Contact Us providing a list of any items you may require we will also require your full delivery address details so that we can provide a quote for you.
Answered by Furniture Supplies UK (2 years ago)
I ordered A Back Order Item, How Long Do I have To Wait For It To Become In Stock
Asked by Lee (2 years ago)
When ordering a Back Order Item your item is guaranteed to be reserved for you however availability timescale can only be estimated as this can be affected by a number of factors, please be aware Back Orders can take from 6 to 16 weeks before the item becomes available for delivery, if this is a problem please contact us and we may be able to advise of a shorter timescale as due to these items being made to order we are unable to offer refunds on these items.
Answered by Furniture Supplies UK (2 years ago)
If I place an order when can I expect it to arrive?
Asked by Lee (2 years ago)
*Furniture care products: delivery is carried out with Royal Mail at the standard rate as displayed within the shopping basket. *Small furniture below 20kg: or less than 100cm are dispatched with network couriers such as DPD, DX, Hermes & Yodel. When sending our products on these services we may also provide tracking for your order. You can usually expect your item to arrive within 1 week from purchase. *Large furniture items above 20kg: or larger than 100cm are sent out on a specialist furniture courier service. On this service you can expect a phone call from the couriers to advise on the next available delivery slot. You can expect your order to arrive within 1-2 weeks. We do ask customers to allow up to 3 weeks during busy and bad weather periods. This also applies throughout the year to rural locations
Answered by Furniture Supplies UK (2 years ago)
Do you refund postage costs if customers have to return damaged furniture?
Asked by Lee (2 years ago)
If your order arrives damaged and this is reported to us within 48 hours from delivery we offer to replace your item at no cost to the customer or return the item for a full 100% refund, no admin charges or delivery fees. As with all returns & cancellations <a href="https://www.furnituresuppliesuk.co.uk/customer-information/">Terms & conditions apply</a> apply.
Answered by Furniture Supplies UK (2 years ago)