fxleaders.com Reviews

4.25 Rating 40 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend fxleaders.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fxleaders.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for making my trading experience more pleasant. The signal includes all of the essential features that a trader needs to succeed. I've evolved into a savvy trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love its notification features. I am always updated with the crypto that I am holding. And yes, their signals are legit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful initially with regular phone calls, then the requests for more money started and when I refused - they lost all interest in me and I could no longer get in contact with any of my account managers and advisors. I have been waiting almost a month to withdraw funds and not getting anything until i had to reach out to chasunaltd.com who took up my case and recoup my loss from them .. Stay away from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an awesome informational app for traders. Thanks to the entire team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It works too well. My profit increases using this platform. 1-month subscribing to Fx Leaders gave me 13/13 as a swing trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm satisfied because it just does what it says. Very worthwhile and reasonable compared to others I tested!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got back my money which was $1.3m in total from 4 different brokers with the help of the recovery company Lucre Recoup, they are very effective with a user friendly website and good response time. They went after the brokers and got back all my money down to the last penny. I'll advice anyone having problems with their broker to contact them at LucreRecoup.com, success is 100% guaranteed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I stopped trusting basically everything after losing my $268k in total to brokers, I almost fell off never to be seen anymore cause the money was a solid part of my future, after months of trying I met the hacker Cybervenom6. He went after the brokers one by one and recovered my money to the last penny. Damn, he is a legend. Reach him at Cybervenom6 @ gmail . com if you need help
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing signals for making profit. A great companion for new traders like me. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like the simplicity of their interface and the transparency on their website. Their signals are what newbies like me look for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They provide very good signals. Good success rate considering the difficult conditions we're experiencing. The risk to reward could be a little better. Easy to use and great notifications. I'd say this one is the best of the bunch.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Probably one of the better signal alerts. Consistent with their signals and has a modest win rate. I've been trying it out over a few days and have only lost 1/8 trades by using their signals.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I had no problem signing up and getting the signals. I’m trying to follow all the signals that look good. So far the best trading tool I've ever used and looking forward to more profits in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fx Leaders definitely keep up with their signals. Exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got to know about them through my friend who has also lost his funds to unregulated trading firms. I contacted Roberto after that and tried to seek help by them. The staff seemed to be very much genuine and honest. I've successfully retrieved my funds back although I've to wait for a few months for the legal procedure. Appreciate their efforts. Robertomancini 760@ gmailcom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roberto Mancini has worked tirelessly to help me recover my funds and I appreciate them for that. It was a bumpy road with all the instructions that I was given but I followed them to the very end because they keep telling me that the recovery of funds is not an easy process but in the end, they came through for me. Thanks so much, Roberto Mancini you're the best. Contact via Robertomancini760 @ gmailcom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was completely taken in by this company, and soon they had all my hard-earned savings and more. I soon found out that I couldn't withdraw without excuse after excuse. I tried a lot of different ways, but no chance, and had given up. However, Roberto Mancini completely took control of my claim and got back 95% of everything. Can't thank them enough till now for this genuine gesture. contact - Robertomancini 760@ gmailcom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This pandemic would have been the worst season of my life if not for Diultimatecoin , i invested with this team with just $3100 and i earn over $9000 profit weekly . IIm very happy because this is the kinds of investment team we need . i advise to use this team for your investment its really paying Visit www.diultimatecoin .com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most helpful site on Forex matters and the signals are helpful. Please keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The most important question that interests everyone who wants to engage in trading is whether they withdraw on a particular platform, I also started. I can say with confidence that while working on the platform Diultimatecoin has already displayed more than ten times, no problems and my weekly profit is certain . Now i can feed my family easily with the profit . Visit - www. diultimatecoin .com and thank me later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fxleaders.com is rated 4.25 based on 40 reviews