FxPro Reviews

4.54 Rating 796 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FxPro
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read FxPro  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 203 151 5550

Email:

i.vinogradov@fxpro.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FxPro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like that FxPro update their website regularly. It is suitable and simple for use. I hope they will develop all other services in the future. In general, quite good broker.
Posted 1 week ago
This broker is really good for beginners, as they provide negative balance protection and guarantee that the funds will always be safe. Also they provide great webinars and other educational materials.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been trading with FxPro for a year now. A good broker with good conditions. Good server connection, transparent execution, competitive spread, good opportunities c for algorithmic trading. So far, everything ok.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I decided to start trading with Fxpro thanks to a friend's advice and I don't regret it. It is regulated broker with good customer service and fast platform. Easy withdrawals. Generally excellent services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a client of FxPro for the last several years. Ctrader is stable during volatility times and the broker is not manipulating with the prices. I trade major currency pairs and I already made some profit. Withdraw money without any problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They locked me out of my account , I have reached out to them countless times without any response. I thought my life was over. I was finally able to recover all my money with the help of a recovery agent I came across through a friend. Happy to share my experience and guide anyone going through same. He helps people who have been ripped off by gaining access into the trader's account, withdrawing your funds and crediting you. Robin Hood if you may, only in this case they take back whats been stolen and hand it back to the rightful owner. Reach out to them on “moneyrecovery11@g-m-ai-l.c-o-m”,
Posted 4 weeks ago
For me, FxPro is a leading forex broker. This broker is well regulated by the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission and the Financial Conduct Authority. They provide a good variety of trading tools, very tight spread and several modern and fast platforms. Also, I enjoy their client service. My account manager is friendly and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
My favourite broker! Famous and reliable. Very good conditions for trading.
Posted 1 month ago
So far, I satisfied with fxpro services. Conditions of trading are clear and comfortable for me, really tight spread, predictable and stable execution. Fxpro looks like a decent broker.
Posted 1 month ago
Currently, there are hundreds of brokers and dealing centers working on the forex market, and it is hard to find the reliable one. Basically, all companies are similar to each other by their trading conditions, but there are several top brokers with good and fair conditions. FxPro is one among them, I recommend this company. They provide world-class services.
Posted 1 month ago
This is definitely one of my favourite brokers. The platform is easy-to-use and fast-executed. Also, they offer very good and deep analytics.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems at all. First of all, they provide competitive trading conditions and fair stable execution, offers a lot of deposit and withdrawal options and very good analytics. Surely you can find negative moments with any broker if you want to… but I try to look at all these things objectively and I think that FxPro has much more advantages than disadvantages.
Posted 1 month ago
Been trading for over a year now with FXPRO, and I hope that my comment will be objective and helpful for somebody. This FX broker provides great services and I would recommend FXPRO to any trader who is looking for a reliable company with great multilingual support and good trading conditions. They have a very fast and modern platform, there are no re-quotes either, convenient UI and instant execution. And they insure clients funds. All my withdrawals were without delays. In general, I believe that this is one of the best brokers to date.
Posted 1 month ago
Most binary options companies out there are fraudulent. They are all scams. I have been a victim of their activities. I invested about $480,000 and when i wanted to withdraw after some weeks, I was unable to reach their contact numbers or emails with which we stayed in touch. I assumed they were having some maintenance routing check, as that had happened in the past. After some weeks, I was contacted again by them and was asked to invest which i refused and told them i wanted to withdraw my money. After this, i didn’t hear from them again. At this point, I started to feel like i had been duped. I was lost and shattered as i had lost most of my savings. I was depressed for about 4 months. I was too ashamed to tell anyone about it, not even my children. I finally summoned the courage to tell my friend who came to visit me in the UK from New Zealand. He told me about a firm which specializes on helping get money back called fund Recovery. I contacted them and was guided to recovering most of my money. It was a great feeling to get some of my money back, as i had given up all hope.You can also contact them through the mail address.
MASTERCLASS.RECOVERY@YAHOO,COM
Or
FOREX.RECOVERYFUNDS@HOTMAIL,COM
Or WhatsApp: +1(205)708-0398
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and reliable service in retriving your lost funds, If you have ever been a victim of an huge and organized scam with any of the so called online investments and you want your money back, for me all I can say is deceptive scam return small returns, later when pay higher deposits no repayment and response. Any guys posted paying may be partners of scammers.I lost my money worth of 83,000 euros after been invested. Thanks to Christian Bussinger and his smart team,they were able to recover my money,they will help you anywhere around the world, to get your money back with ease, Give them a trial today.

christianbussinger (at) fastservice (dot) com
Posted 2 months ago
FXpro is nothing but a lie. I’m certain this was just a video game to them. I was played and pushed to invest. How I wish I saw these reviews before engaging with them. It is published on Forexpeacearmy that all the positive reviews are done by FXpro themselves. Learnt the hard way by loosing all my hard earned savings to Fxpro. I couldn’t let that go. I had to find a way to get my money back from FXpro. With help of wwww RETRlEVEHUB 0RG Online; a forensic experts, I was able to get the right guidelines towards a successful chargeback.
Posted 2 months ago
HOW TO RECOVER LOSS FUND FROM BAD BINARY OPTION BROKER GET IN CONTACT WITH FASTFUNDSRECOVERY FIRM
Do not get involved with this outfit. They have no customer service. You put money in and you can not get it out. They keep requiring documentation and then deny it. I have been trying to get my funds for over 6 weeks. I think my next step is to get in touch with Interpol and file a fraud Claim against this outfit. Mark my word and be careful with them .Do not waste your time and money on this scam company. All they do is keep calling until you make the deposit. Once they realize you won't deposit anything else, they will never reply to your emails. And forget about calling them, they'll hang up on you. Rude and unprofessional.
Their so-called "advisors" are pieces of garbage. Sebastian and Federico Demczylo are liars. They'll promise you anything to get your deposit. Then forget about trying to contact them, not to mention to make a withdrawal, you will never get your money.
In these kind of cases with the fake broker over the internet my advice if you have already invested with those liar,call them back and get a refund from a fraud broker wouldn't be possible for you..In this i will advice to get intouch with FASTFUNDS RECOVERY TEAM and report this company. they are fraud and they also fight against various investment scam they have been helpful to the society by recovering stolen funds from all this fake broker.VISIT THEIR WEBSITE FOR MORE ENQUIRIES AT FASTFUNDSRECOVERY.WORDPRESS.COM OR ADMIN EMAIL: FASTFUNDSRECOVERY@PROTONMAIL


Perhaps, you have been scammed of your hard earned monies online, well, the cyber operatives wealthy Recovery Firm are a team of recovery experts who specialize in assets and funds recovery which usually include but are not limited to funds lost to online trading scams, Crypto currency scams, dating scams. they utilize distinctive and creative strategies to help recover funds which have been illegitimately lost to online fraudulent persons. .
Posted 2 months ago
I have no doubt about this broker because I have been working there for more than a year and have never had any problems. Besides this FxPro won a lot of forex awards and they are regulated by international financial authorities that are well-known and respectable at the financial markets. The execution is excellent. I have never lost the connection. Withdrawals are smooth and fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Actually, I work with fxpro more than 2 years and I like this broker. After a problem with some scam brokers, fxpro shows me what is fair reputable broker is. It's regulated and has a license. Trading platform works excellent. No withdrawal problems. I'm very happy to trade with them.
Posted 2 months ago
After trading for 7 months with Fxpro I finally choose this broker as my main. They offer quite good conditions, stable execution and I can use successfully my EA's. All my withdrawals were done in the same or next day
Posted 2 months ago
FxPro is rated 4.54 based on 796 reviews