FxPro UK Reviews

4.50 Rating 206 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend FxPro UK

How would you rate FxPro UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ich bin mit FxPro total zufrieden. Einer der besten auf dem deutschen Markt. cTrader ist sehr gut ausgedacht und ziemlich leicht zum verstehen."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Uno dei broker migliori presenti sul mercato italiano! La varietà di piattaforme e strumenti per fare il trading è davvero sorprendente!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fxpro is simply the best! Never ever like this broker! I have joint fxpro since 2008, I’ve lost and won with Fxpro. Deposit and withdrawal is smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good broker"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm trading FX with FxPro, very good broker"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great service, have been trading with them for months, no issues with fxpro at all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I like fxpro, other brokers have more instrument but fxpro is secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still learning how to trade, but FxPro offers really good material online and very helpful support team, so i'm happy to have an account with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As a professional trader that's been in the industry for decades, I have to say that FxPro is a really good broker, execution is very reliable, deposits and withdrawals work just fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm still a novice so can't say I've traded with many brokers, but I'm satisfied with FxPro so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They offer very good webinars which help me with my trading, I think FxPro is one of the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've tried many brokers but still haven't found one I really like, trading on FxPro demo now and it seems really good, hopefully their live accounts are just as good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm impressed with their tools and analysis, they are trying to offer many things to traders and they are safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been a trader for years, tried many different brokers, FxPro is definitely one of the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I started trading only a few months ago and fxpro is the first broker I opened account iwth, no problems so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"really good tools and analysis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"FxPro offers good analysis of the markets every day, which I found very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I went to one of their seminars and then opened my account, very pleased so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What matters most to me when trading is my money's safety, and FxPro definitely offers that. Wouldn't change them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Secure and very honest broker"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
FxPro UK is rated 4.50 based on 206 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This