FxPro UK Reviews

4.50 Rating 212 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend FxPro UK

How would you rate FxPro UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Been trading with FxPro for around a year and overall my experience is good. I appreciate transparent pricing environment here and stable server connection without any breaks. It allows reacting without delay under various market situations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I like their cTrader platform. It’s extremely fast without strong freezes and requotes with convenient UI and useful charts. Also this broker provides fast funding and withdrawals. It’s a big plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m satisfied with FxPro. Spreads are truly low, cTrader platform is fast and progressive. . Very good and informative website with a lot of useful materials. Also they provide good analytics."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arifbd650@gmail.co"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Line any of the Reviews.co.uk/Reviews.io websites including, but not limited to Reviews.co.uk & Reviews.io (the "Website") you accept the terms contained in this Privacy Policy, which govern the processing of your personal data on the Website bro Lekbunnadeth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The broker did not disappoint me. The execution is very qualitative, the slippage is minimal, and there are almost no delays. Very good support and good range of tools. So far, I satisfied with the terms of trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ich bin mit FxPro total zufrieden. Einer der besten auf dem deutschen Markt. cTrader ist sehr gut ausgedacht und ziemlich leicht zum verstehen."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Uno dei broker migliori presenti sul mercato italiano! La varietà di piattaforme e strumenti per fare il trading è davvero sorprendente!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fxpro is simply the best! Never ever like this broker! I have joint fxpro since 2008, I’ve lost and won with Fxpro. Deposit and withdrawal is smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good broker"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm trading FX with FxPro, very good broker"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great service, have been trading with them for months, no issues with fxpro at all"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I like fxpro, other brokers have more instrument but fxpro is secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Still learning how to trade, but FxPro offers really good material online and very helpful support team, so i'm happy to have an account with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As a professional trader that's been in the industry for decades, I have to say that FxPro is a really good broker, execution is very reliable, deposits and withdrawals work just fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm still a novice so can't say I've traded with many brokers, but I'm satisfied with FxPro so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They offer very good webinars which help me with my trading, I think FxPro is one of the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've tried many brokers but still haven't found one I really like, trading on FxPro demo now and it seems really good, hopefully their live accounts are just as good"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I'm impressed with their tools and analysis, they are trying to offer many things to traders and they are safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've been a trader for years, tried many different brokers, FxPro is definitely one of the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FxPro UK is rated 4.50 based on 212 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This