FxPro UK Reviews

4.48 Rating 224 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend FxPro UK

Write Your review

Tell us how FxPro UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I started a few months ago and should mention that the things go well with this broker. No problems with registration, quite good execution, spread grow only on major news. Withdrawals without issues."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"To whom it may concern I traded with 365-fx binary options. I wanted to earn some money to pay for some bills so I invested $56,000, these brokers said I will be able to withdraw about $85,270 to $98,000. The brokers calls me everyday to deposit to invest and make good profits, I told them all my funds are in the trading account and I can't deposit more money anymore. They became so rude and stopped calling and also stopped responding to my messages. I wanted to withdraw and I couldn't, they denied me my access to withdraw my money, Months went by and I still couldn't withdraw my money. Fortunately I found on the forexpeacearmy website a funds recovery expert Mr Eddy Martins I reached out to him and explained my issue to him, God so kind he was able to get my funds back including my profits, it took 7 working days to get my funds back. I feel obligated to recommend him with funds recovery strategy, feel free to reach out to him if you are having issues with your account manager via his email address: eddymartins61@gmail.com Happy to share my experience"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm working with FxPro because they do not interfere in my trading. Ctrader platform works fast without strong slippages(both desktop and mobile). I can use all the EA's without any restrictions. Withdrawal process is also fast. All services are working at the proper level."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"FxPro seems quite good for me. I haven't found any big minuses. They provide all necessary conditions for successful trading. The execution is fair and withdrawals without any problems or delays. My trading strategy works and I'm very happy that the broker does not interfere in the trading process."
Posted 1 month ago
"About year ago I have invested $145k with a broker who presented himself with a rather impressive platform on internet.After I expressed my interest I was instructed by a guy who called himself Williams Chase from IQ OPTION to transfer the above amount to a company called Leonsky sl with a Bank in Spain ING Bank.Two month later IQ OPTION disappeared from the net.I was scammed for a huge amount of money, devastated I started to search for help. Someone referred an hacker/recovery expert and I emailed them and as soon as I explained what had occurred they told me immediately that it was all a scam. He gathered my case together and the most surprise thing they could'nt even charged me any kind of upfront payment fee before handling case within some days we got a result and I got all of my money back! Honestly it was amazing, professional and efficient, they guided me through the whole experience. I cannot thank them enough - I can now live again! here is their web address info is ethicalrevolutionhacker. strikingly. Com or contact for help cos its never too late to recover all your funds back"
Posted 1 month ago
"The knowledge that Fxpro is licensed and regulated by FCA gives me confidence in dealing with them. Old and well-known broker with smooth history. I don’t see any obstacles to work with them."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm a novice on Forex. Thanks to FxPro educational materials I learned a lot about trading. Really great website with a lot of useful information, everything easy and clear."
Posted 2 months ago
"FxPro won a lot of forex awards and they are regulated by international financial authorities that are well-known and respectable at the financial markets. The execution is excellent. I have never lost the connection. Withdrawals are smooth and fast."
Posted 2 months ago
"FxPro Ctrader is the best platform for me! There are no re-quotes, full market depth, no restrictions on stop/limit levels and fast market execution. And the mobile application is very convenient to trade on the go. I install it on my Iphone. I think it’s really good."
Posted 2 months ago
"I recommend this broker. Good spreads, execution and service. And they are reliable, this fact is most important for me nowadays."
Posted 3 months ago
"The thing I like the most about fxpro is their trading platform Ctrader. Fast market execution, no requotes, convenient UI, great charts. Good and reliable broker. Recommend to everybody."
Posted 4 months ago
"The main reason I chose FXPro is their good reputation and reliability. Everything goes well and I am glad about the results of my trading! I hope that they won’t stop improve their services in the future."
Posted 5 months ago
"Been trading with FxPro for around a year and overall my experience is good. I appreciate transparent pricing environment here and stable server connection without any breaks. It allows reacting without delay under various market situations."
Posted 6 months ago
"I like their cTrader platform. It’s extremely fast without strong freezes and requotes with convenient UI and useful charts. Also this broker provides fast funding and withdrawals. It’s a big plus."
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m satisfied with FxPro. Spreads are truly low, cTrader platform is fast and progressive. . Very good and informative website with a lot of useful materials. Also they provide good analytics."
Posted 7 months ago
"Arifbd650@gmail.co"
Posted 8 months ago
"Line any of the Reviews.co.uk/Reviews.io websites including, but not limited to Reviews.co.uk & Reviews.io (the "Website") you accept the terms contained in this Privacy Policy, which govern the processing of your personal data on the Website bro Lekbunnadeth"
Posted 8 months ago
"The broker did not disappoint me. The execution is very qualitative, the slippage is minimal, and there are almost no delays. Very good support and good range of tools. So far, I satisfied with the terms of trade."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ich bin mit FxPro total zufrieden. Einer der besten auf dem deutschen Markt. cTrader ist sehr gut ausgedacht und ziemlich leicht zum verstehen."
Posted 10 months ago
"Uno dei broker migliori presenti sul mercato italiano! La varietà di piattaforme e strumenti per fare il trading è davvero sorprendente!"
Posted 10 months ago
FxPro UK is rated 4.48 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support