Fy Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,717 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Fy.

Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Got a Question?

Is the size of prints including the 2cm border or the aperture of the actual picture?
Asked by Kemy (1 week ago)
Is glass included in the framing?
Asked by Melissa (2 weeks ago)
what kind of material are the prints on? Canvas or paper or card? I want to order one for my daugher for xmas and dont want it to be too shabby . Reading some of the reviews has worried me... Look forward to your repsonse. Vanessa
Asked by VANESSA Stephens (1 month ago)
Ik heb op 1 december een bestelling bij jullie gedaan, maar heb nog geen email ontvangen. Hoe zit dat?
Asked by AM Mohlmann (1 month ago)
Ik heb op 1 december een bestelling bij jullie gedaan, maar heb nog geen email ontvangen. Hoe zit dat?
Asked by AM Mohlmann (1 month ago)
Hi are your picture frames solid wood or MDF.
Asked by Ernie gillespie (1 month ago)
Are your tea towels double sided?
Asked by Lynn (1 month ago)
I received my order of two prints yesterday. Both prints have lines across all the way down. How do I get a refund or replacements. Customer ref 4355458-0
Asked by Angela Doherty (2 months ago)
Is it possible to have a print bigger then listed?
Asked by Winnie (2 months ago)
Orcas are not whales. Do you have a whale poster that’s accurate for purchasing?
Asked by Katy (2 months ago)
Would you tell me please on what kind and quality of paper are the prints?
Asked by Julie Mosedale (2 months ago)
Hi, with regards to the city. Can you do a city in another country? Thank you !
Asked by cari garcia (2 months ago)
Hi Seller, Do you sell digital prints? I'm interested in the "Femme Au Cigare Art Print"
Asked by Helen Su (4 months ago)
Hi will my order be shipped from abroad please?
Asked by Dianebrown (5 months ago)
Both of my prints arrived crooked in their frames. They aren't centered at all. Can you adjust?
Asked by Sarah (5 months ago)
I got 20%off still coming up £17 instead of £14
Asked by June green (5 months ago)
How do I know what size i'm ordering? it doesn't give me an option.
Asked by Ola Al Nabhani (5 months ago)
I ordered the print twice by mistake could I please post the second one back and get a credit could you send me the postal address of where to send it to many thanks sarah Pattison-Emms email sarah.pattisonemms@gmail.com
Asked by sarah pattison -Emms (5 months ago)
Has anyone receiving items (especially larger items) to the UK from FY found they have had to pay customs charges?
Asked by Shelby S (6 months ago)
Do the frames come with glass or plastic?
Asked by Janet Sumner (6 months ago)
Do the frame prints contain glass ?
Asked by Kristy Stewart (6 months ago)
Do the framed art include glass or plexiglass?
Asked by Ella (6 months ago)
Hey! I am looking for this print to fit in to an A4 frame. It says in the description that it is cropped, what size should I look to get to fit an A4 frame full size?
Asked by Colette McClymont (6 months ago)