Fy Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,829 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Fy.

Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Got a Question?

Good evening ,I bought a Barcelona '92 OLYMPIC poster framed a couple of months ago , sitting in my study this evening looking at the poster and looking again at your website is the Olympic meant to be spelt this way I hope not and if so why? no mention in the description. Can I request a replacement.
Asked by Nicholas Rae (2 days ago)
Hi love your work it’s really beautiful Are you aware there is a typo in one of your product frames?. The biblical reference is Proverbs 24:3-4 not Proverbs 2:3-4 . I’m referring to “By wisdom is a house built…” it shows up on Google and on your site
Asked by Kundayi ILA Balogun (2 weeks ago)
Please can I cancel my order I placed yesterday Your order is in! #1636321 - Lisa Wall
Asked by Lisa Wall (2 months ago)
Why is it so tricky to find out the price? I can’t work out how to get a price for framing or other options. I would like to buy a print but why is it so hard to get the information?
Asked by Jackie watson (3 months ago)
do your framed prints have glass on them? We're trying to hank something over our bed and can't have glass. can we get a print in a poster format?
Asked by David Akullian (5 months ago)
Im looking Birds Art Print, 24X32 I assume 24 is vertical and 32 is horizontal? If framed does this measurement include the frame? Is there glass with the frame? If not, can it be added easily afterwards? This print will go over the kitchen stove so it will need to be cleaned periodically. Thanks, Nancy
Asked by Nancy Adams (6 months ago)
Can there be one that says girl who checked herself? I would order it in a heartbeat!
Asked by Shari Paulsin (6 months ago)
How long after dispatch foes my deliver take
Asked by Christine philpott (6 months ago)
Where is my order?
Asked by Ann Feddersen afeddersen5@gmail.com (7 months ago)
Ma come faccio ad acquistare più prodotti?? Non c'è un "cestino"... Ogni prodotto mi manda a fare il pagamento... Ma anche no! E poi ho mandato l'ok per la registrazione, per cui dovrei avere il 20% di sconto, invece non me lo applica
Asked by CHIARA (8 months ago)
How can I contact someone? My first order was made with a closed account via PayPal! I need to cancel that order. I made a new order with the correct Information. Please verify that there is one order placed.
Asked by Corrinne (9 months ago)
Please could I request a refund ASAP I brought the print and frame this evening but realised that it’s not the correct one
Asked by Rebecca Bradford (9 months ago)
I ordered some pics from you but forgot to get them framed. Do you sell frames on their own please? I need to match other pics I got from you.
Asked by Lesley Thomas (9 months ago)
Do you do custom black and white prints? I am looking to get two tiger photos done. Let me know :) Thanks!
Asked by Lauren W (9 months ago)
The money for my print has been taken out of my account but there’s no confirmation of my order!
Asked by Lynne Swan (9 months ago)
Do ship from the United states? meaning r u from the United States?
Asked by D (9 months ago)
Hi there I’ve just purchased a print through PayPal arleneferguson80@gmail.com for £30 I’ve had no confirmation email and I’m worried I’ve purchased it twice as I only want one print. Hope you can help Arlene
Asked by Arlene Ferguson (10 months ago)
Do the frames come with glass or plastic and are the frames MDF or wood
Asked by Olly (10 months ago)
For the "if you love me let me sleep" wall art - is it possible to be in a vertical format?
Asked by Kara (10 months ago)
Is the size of prints including the 2cm border or the aperture of the actual picture?
Asked by Kemy (10 months ago)
Is glass included in the framing?
Asked by Melissa (10 months ago)
what kind of material are the prints on? Canvas or paper or card? I want to order one for my daugher for xmas and dont want it to be too shabby . Reading some of the reviews has worried me... Look forward to your repsonse. Vanessa
Asked by VANESSA Stephens (11 months ago)
Ik heb op 1 december een bestelling bij jullie gedaan, maar heb nog geen email ontvangen. Hoe zit dat?
Asked by AM Mohlmann (11 months ago)
Ik heb op 1 december een bestelling bij jullie gedaan, maar heb nog geen email ontvangen. Hoe zit dat?
Asked by AM Mohlmann (11 months ago)
Hi are your picture frames solid wood or MDF.
Asked by Ernie gillespie (11 months ago)
Are your tea towels double sided?
Asked by Lynn (1 year ago)
I received my order of two prints yesterday. Both prints have lines across all the way down. How do I get a refund or replacements. Customer ref 4355458-0
Asked by Angela Doherty (1 year ago)
Is it possible to have a print bigger then listed?
Asked by Winnie (1 year ago)
Orcas are not whales. Do you have a whale poster that’s accurate for purchasing?
Asked by Katy (1 year ago)
Would you tell me please on what kind and quality of paper are the prints?
Asked by Julie Mosedale (1 year ago)
Hi, with regards to the city. Can you do a city in another country? Thank you !
Asked by cari garcia (1 year ago)
Hi Seller, Do you sell digital prints? I'm interested in the "Femme Au Cigare Art Print"
Asked by Helen Su (1 year ago)
Hi will my order be shipped from abroad please?
Asked by Dianebrown (1 year ago)
Both of my prints arrived crooked in their frames. They aren't centered at all. Can you adjust?
Asked by Sarah (1 year ago)
I got 20%off still coming up £17 instead of £14
Asked by June green (1 year ago)
How do I know what size i'm ordering? it doesn't give me an option.
Asked by Ola Al Nabhani (1 year ago)
I ordered the print twice by mistake could I please post the second one back and get a credit could you send me the postal address of where to send it to many thanks sarah Pattison-Emms email sarah.pattisonemms@gmail.com
Asked by sarah pattison -Emms (1 year ago)
Has anyone receiving items (especially larger items) to the UK from FY found they have had to pay customs charges?
Asked by Shelby S (1 year ago)
Do the frames come with glass or plastic?
Asked by Janet Sumner (1 year ago)
Do the frame prints contain glass ?
Asked by Kristy Stewart (1 year ago)
Do the framed art include glass or plexiglass?
Asked by Ella (1 year ago)
Hey! I am looking for this print to fit in to an A4 frame. It says in the description that it is cropped, what size should I look to get to fit an A4 frame full size?
Asked by Colette McClymont (1 year ago)