Fy Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,867 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
4.4
Based on 1,867 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Fy.
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Got a Question?

why is it so hard to find how and were to apply for a return and refund ??????
Asked by lynne Abad (9 months ago)
Hi Lynne, So sorry to hear this, you can find info on how to return your order at our help centre here: https://iamfy.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/77000496696-how-do-i-return-an-order- All the best, The Fy! Team
Answered by Fy! Team (9 months ago)
Hi, My order SO-2110432 has been dispatched, and noticed one of the items - Greek Island Moment Art (2110434) is unframed? This is incorrect as it needs to be framed on oak finish, like the two others? Several months ago, I purchased 3 pictures, that were also framed. I don`t know what happened with the correct order, but it must be framed. I look forward to hearing from you.
Asked by Mario Frixou (11 months ago)
I just received a print today. Unfortunately, I neglected to add a frame preference so it’s just a print. Can I return it and get it to include a frame? I haven’t opened the package.
Asked by Patricia Matias (1 year ago)
where can I find a phone number to contact someone at FY? I have looked everywhere on the site and can't find a phone # anywhere
Asked by Marti (1 year ago)
Just placed an order online but didnt show up on my account at fy!. SOS!!!
Asked by Trish D (1 year ago)
I'm interested in one of your prints but it's 32x47 It doesn't show a frame option but are you available to frame it
Asked by It doesn't show a frame option but are you available to frame itjen (1 year ago)
I have spent hours choosing and measuring - less than an hour left of discount - I have to go to work and it’s not excepting my post code ! Please help ! Or honour my discount later please . I don’t know what to do
Asked by Natalie Walter (1 year ago)
Hi... My wonder woman print that I ordered has a crease in it and I would like a replacenent please as I wanted to frame it for my daughters Christmas.
Asked by Leigh blacoe (1 year ago)
Hello , My name is Megan McFadden and I ordered a framed print from you approximately the second week in September . I can't remember the exact size , thinking 18×24 with black frame . It was , INTO THE GARDEN I GO, TO LOSE MY MIND AND FINF MY SOUL .I honestly didn't think the order was received because of a password mixup . My credit card was charged on September 10 for 137.00 . I do want the picture but have received nothing from your company about receiving my order or shipping my order . Hopefully this can be easily resolved . Once again , I do want the picture.
Asked by Megan McFadden (1 year ago)
I ordered a kings and queens mug in feb and not received anything. The money has been taken from my account in feb. My name is Joan Bentley. I await your response.
Asked by Joan Bentley (2 years ago)
What are the frames for the Art prints made from? Like are they glass or plastic? I am not keen on poor quality perspex for framed prints, and not sure if I should get the frame included or buy it elsewhere.
Asked by Amy (2 years ago)
Can I cancel or change an order which I placed last night, i ordered the wrong size . Many thanks Jackie
Asked by Jackie Tranter (2 years ago)
I ordered a tea towel on 10/12/21 order No 1731273 and it has not arrived. It is an Xmas present, when can I expect delivery?
Asked by Christine Newcombe (2 years ago)
Hi I'm trying to return a print but the bot and customer service told me to go to DHL but I'm not sure if I need to pay for this in advance and do I then get refunded?
Asked by nicola (2 years ago)
Good evening ,I bought a Barcelona '92 OLYMPIC poster framed a couple of months ago , sitting in my study this evening looking at the poster and looking again at your website is the Olympic meant to be spelt this way I hope not and if so why? no mention in the description. Can I request a replacement.
Asked by Nicholas Rae (2 years ago)
Hi love your work it’s really beautiful Are you aware there is a typo in one of your product frames?. The biblical reference is Proverbs 24:3-4 not Proverbs 2:3-4 . I’m referring to “By wisdom is a house built…” it shows up on Google and on your site
Asked by Kundayi ILA Balogun (2 years ago)
Please can I cancel my order I placed yesterday Your order is in! #1636321 - Lisa Wall
Asked by Lisa Wall (2 years ago)
Why is it so tricky to find out the price? I can’t work out how to get a price for framing or other options. I would like to buy a print but why is it so hard to get the information?
Asked by Jackie watson (2 years ago)
do your framed prints have glass on them? We're trying to hank something over our bed and can't have glass. can we get a print in a poster format?
Asked by David Akullian (3 years ago)
Im looking Birds Art Print, 24X32 I assume 24 is vertical and 32 is horizontal? If framed does this measurement include the frame? Is there glass with the frame? If not, can it be added easily afterwards? This print will go over the kitchen stove so it will need to be cleaned periodically. Thanks, Nancy
Asked by Nancy Adams (3 years ago)
Can there be one that says girl who checked herself? I would order it in a heartbeat!
Asked by Shari Paulsin (3 years ago)
How long after dispatch foes my deliver take
Asked by Christine philpott (3 years ago)
Where is my order?
Asked by Ann Feddersen afeddersen5@gmail.com (3 years ago)
Ma come faccio ad acquistare più prodotti?? Non c'è un "cestino"... Ogni prodotto mi manda a fare il pagamento... Ma anche no! E poi ho mandato l'ok per la registrazione, per cui dovrei avere il 20% di sconto, invece non me lo applica
Asked by CHIARA (3 years ago)
How can I contact someone? My first order was made with a closed account via PayPal! I need to cancel that order. I made a new order with the correct Information. Please verify that there is one order placed.
Asked by Corrinne (3 years ago)
Please could I request a refund ASAP I brought the print and frame this evening but realised that it’s not the correct one
Asked by Rebecca Bradford (3 years ago)
I ordered some pics from you but forgot to get them framed. Do you sell frames on their own please? I need to match other pics I got from you.
Asked by Lesley Thomas (3 years ago)
Do you do custom black and white prints? I am looking to get two tiger photos done. Let me know :) Thanks!
Asked by Lauren W (3 years ago)
The money for my print has been taken out of my account but there’s no confirmation of my order!
Asked by Lynne Swan (3 years ago)
Do ship from the United states? meaning r u from the United States?
Asked by D (3 years ago)
Hi there I’ve just purchased a print through PayPal arleneferguson80@gmail.com for £30 I’ve had no confirmation email and I’m worried I’ve purchased it twice as I only want one print. Hope you can help Arlene
Asked by Arlene Ferguson (3 years ago)
Do the frames come with glass or plastic and are the frames MDF or wood
Asked by Olly (3 years ago)
For the "if you love me let me sleep" wall art - is it possible to be in a vertical format?
Asked by Kara (3 years ago)
Is the size of prints including the 2cm border or the aperture of the actual picture?
Asked by Kemy (3 years ago)
Is glass included in the framing?
Asked by Melissa (3 years ago)
what kind of material are the prints on? Canvas or paper or card? I want to order one for my daugher for xmas and dont want it to be too shabby . Reading some of the reviews has worried me... Look forward to your repsonse. Vanessa
Asked by VANESSA Stephens (3 years ago)
Ik heb op 1 december een bestelling bij jullie gedaan, maar heb nog geen email ontvangen. Hoe zit dat?
Asked by AM Mohlmann (3 years ago)
Ik heb op 1 december een bestelling bij jullie gedaan, maar heb nog geen email ontvangen. Hoe zit dat?
Asked by AM Mohlmann (3 years ago)
Hi are your picture frames solid wood or MDF.
Asked by Ernie gillespie (3 years ago)
Are your tea towels double sided?
Asked by Lynn (3 years ago)
I received my order of two prints yesterday. Both prints have lines across all the way down. How do I get a refund or replacements. Customer ref 4355458-0
Asked by Angela Doherty (3 years ago)
Is it possible to have a print bigger then listed?
Asked by Winnie (3 years ago)
Orcas are not whales. Do you have a whale poster that’s accurate for purchasing?
Asked by Katy (3 years ago)
Would you tell me please on what kind and quality of paper are the prints?
Asked by Julie Mosedale (3 years ago)
Hi, with regards to the city. Can you do a city in another country? Thank you !
Asked by cari garcia (3 years ago)
Hi Seller, Do you sell digital prints? I'm interested in the "Femme Au Cigare Art Print"
Asked by Helen Su (3 years ago)
Hi will my order be shipped from abroad please?
Asked by Dianebrown (3 years ago)
Both of my prints arrived crooked in their frames. They aren't centered at all. Can you adjust?
Asked by Sarah (3 years ago)
I got 20%off still coming up £17 instead of £14
Asked by June green (3 years ago)
How do I know what size i'm ordering? it doesn't give me an option.
Asked by Ola Al Nabhani (3 years ago)
I ordered the print twice by mistake could I please post the second one back and get a credit could you send me the postal address of where to send it to many thanks sarah Pattison-Emms email sarah.pattisonemms@gmail.com
Asked by sarah pattison -Emms (3 years ago)
Has anyone receiving items (especially larger items) to the UK from FY found they have had to pay customs charges?
Asked by Shelby S (3 years ago)
Do the frames come with glass or plastic?
Asked by Janet Sumner (3 years ago)
Do the frame prints contain glass ?
Asked by Kristy Stewart (3 years ago)
Do the framed art include glass or plexiglass?
Asked by Ella (3 years ago)
Hey! I am looking for this print to fit in to an A4 frame. It says in the description that it is cropped, what size should I look to get to fit an A4 frame full size?
Asked by Colette McClymont (3 years ago)