Fy Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,855 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
4.4
Based on 1,855 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They claim to send orders in 3-5 business days. My order was placed November 27th and I didn't get a "Label Created" email with a USPS tracking number until December 4th. I'm writing this review Dec 12th and it has been stuck on "Label Created" since then. Meaning USPS still does not have my order since Fy never shipped it. I contacted Fy customer service and they gave an excuse that the printing lab was experiencing some delays and gave a lame 15% refund. Which was $16.95 out of my $113 order. They never sent that 15% refund either. I ask them to just cancel my entire order and refund me. No response. I contact them again asking the same thing. No response. They'd rather take their time shipping me an order I no longer want since it's been over 2 weeks, instead of canceling my entire order and giving me my money back. Scam of a brand. Order prints from somewhere else like Society6 or directly from the artist. You're more likely to get your order on time that way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All I want to do is return part of my order... I've been trying for days to get in contact with their customer service team just so I can return one of the prints I've received which is the wrong size. There's no contact details on their website. And no returns address. And no customer customer support. Their website bot chat is useless. They've not got back to me via email and the live chat doesn't put me in touch with a real person to deal with my issue. Their Facebook messenger chat redirects to a 404 page, so no luck there. And there's no response on Instagram. It's my legal right to return my order so I will be opening a case with my credit card company as I don't see any other option. What a faff! Obviously... I will not be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Giraffe flower vase is way too expensive €54,00. Luckily I got it a bit cheaper but still way too expensive. It is something that you will find in cheap mass production home accessory store for max €15-20.....if not cheaper. Luckily they reimbursed the import duties of €23.00!!!! Satisfied with their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the framed picture for a friend as a present. Totally disappointed at the cost for such a badly framed picture it looks nothing like what was advertised. The frame is very thick and overpowering and the picture is not framed centrally. See photo below. Would not risk buying anything again!
Fy 1 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Irish flag is wrong…. It’s actually the Ivory Coast
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, from ordering to delivery, everything arrived in secure packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible clown shoes do not waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Print is really nice but the framing that was extra was substandard. Scratches on cheap plastic glass and frame due to very poor packaging that was an extra $60. For $60, I could have had it professionally framed with real glass for only a little more. Now it will take more time and more money to have this done correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered this and paid through Pay Pal weeks ago. Weeks ago I received a msg that it was being processed or something. Where is my picture? Janet C.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered two prints on 23 March and payment went through on 24th. To date, 13 April, I have not received either/ both prints. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a print called Dreamy Clouds which was kind of a misty forest look . Took 3 days to arrive and was well packed when it got here . Looks really lovely on my wall and I'm very happy with it . I will probably order again once my new kitchen is done as think another print will add that finishing touch
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered two weeks ago and my order is processing. Takes me 15 min to go to Staples and print something. No reply on customer service either. About to charge back
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had an amazing time looking through all the wonderful prints they have an offer and a very tricky time choosing which I liked the best (even though I'll definitely be ordering more!) the favourites function really helped here. Quick delivery and my order is stunning, had SO many compliments on it, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item ordered three weeks ago still hasn't arrived. No tracking provided. Sent email to Customer Services a week ago and apart form a general email promising to deal with my complaint nothing was done. Contacting my bank to report a fraud. Be aware
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A couple chairs I ordered a week ago still have not been shipped. On their product page it says the chairs will ship within 4-6 days. False advertisement. I contacted support in the afternoon pacific time but it was out of their biz hour so I requested an email response instead. 2 days later still no word on the order status and they are still not shipped.... I can't help but feel that I'm getting scammed, though I do understand that supply chain all across the board has been having issues. My problem is with the delivery or shipping guarantee that they promised on their website. I've been shopping around for *available and in stock* chairs and was excited that I'd be able to get the chairs in such a "short" time. Had I known about the delays, I would have gone with my usual furniture places for the chairs I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Definitely will not order again. Cheap plastic frame with cheap plastic clear cover over print. I paid 100 and I thought it would be better quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, safe packaging, great value and the print is beautiful! A wonderful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two cushions which, even with discount, weren’t cheap and after a very long delay in the post I’m afraid they weren’t worth the wait. Fabric feels cheap and flimsy. Really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My print arrived quickly and packed very well in a tube.We are going to frame it ourselves Thank you for your service Merry Christmas We'll be dropping in again soon to shop 😊 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I LOVED the first prints I ordered from Fy. I felt confident in ordering again. My second order was a framed print. This one was disappointing. The frame is cheap and the print lays under cheap plastic. For the price, I really thought I would be getting something better. Even the print doesn't lay flat in the frame. It's wrinkled and looks like a "home" job. If I ever order again from Fy, I will be sure to buy my own frame and do it right myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.4 based on 1,855 reviews