Fy Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,669 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
"The Twins Kate And Grace Hoare 1876 Art Print
by The Fitzwilliam Museum"

Everything perfect.
Posted 4 hours ago
I love the selection on Fy, but I got my first framed print and I was hoping for better quality. For over $100, I was expecting a higher resolution print. The frame also seemed a bit cheap. Overall, a bit disappointed. The piece also took about a week longer than expected to ship as there was some sort of issue that wasn't fully explained that caused delay.
Posted 1 day ago
"Baby Doll by Honeymoon Hotel"
This cannot be framed.
Badly wrapped!
Posted 1 day ago
My prints arrived today and I am so so happy with them. The colour and quality is second to none! They were beautifully packed and free shipping extra bonus! I want to put them all over my house. Thank you. Mary Lyons Galway Ireland
Posted 3 days ago
Print looks like it has an orange filter on it. The print I ordered looked a lot clearer and had no funny undertone.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 2 prints from FY, and when they arrived I was very impressed with the care in packaging. Because of Covid of course there was a small delay, but could not have been happier with the prints themselves .Beautiful quality.I was going to gift them to someone else, but i think i will keep them and order another 2.
Posted 3 days ago
Shipping was supposed to be 5-7 days but it took 12. The tracking seems to show it took a long time to get out of the warehouse. I did receive what I ordered and it looks great.
Posted 6 days ago
Ehh you get what you pay for. My order shipped quickly and was packaged nicely. The prints are fine, but the frame has plastic rather than glass on the front. Plastic is more reflective than glass so it looks like plastic, and looks pretty cheap. The glare is really bad.
I’ll hang them for now, but definitely looking to upgrade when I’m able. I don’t think I’d buy this again.
Posted 1 week ago
Don't bother buying from these guys, it wont ever turn up. Bought some whale coasters over a month ago, still haven't showed. They took over a week to reply to my email for them to just say 'well they should have turned up by now' Yes. they should have. But they haven't. No reassurance that they will send another or will fix it in any way. Waste of money. DO NOT BUY.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous customer service which far exceeded my expectations. Sabrina was so helpful, polite, and efficient. Amazing products and I will definitely continue shopping with Fy xx
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing art work from a very talented designer. Great product. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a print of a rabbit. When it arrived it looks like someone made a colored copy on a copier. The print is grainy and there is a mottled background that looks like it may have been a linen mat that did not copy very well. Very disappointed and I would not recommend anyone to purchase prints from you if this is the standard qualityl.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant quality , highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased with prompt and safe delivery of my print in frame.
Couldn't have been happier. Nice frame, nice print. Well done
'
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these prints, they’re simple but still add just enough to brighten up a room!
Posted 2 weeks ago
FYI to potential buyers - this references a transphobic message!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This stuff is gross af
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honestly, what arrived was not what I thought $100 would get me. It’s basically packaged in a cheap frame and it’s a POSTER, I could of done this myself for 1/2 the price. It’s not worth it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
DON'T BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE A SCAM
Posted 4 weeks ago
Citadel Ii Art Print - Great quality print at 18x24.
Posted 1 month ago
Fy is rated 4.58 based on 1,669 reviews