Fy Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,717 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
i posted a less favorable review about the quality of a print in a frma ei recieved. while i stand by that review. on letting customer service know, they immediately aapologies and refunded me without quibble which is good customer service so becasue i cant edit my original review, i am writing a new one and rewarding 4 stars.
Posted 3 days ago
I love this print. However, it is missleading that its printed spotty and not fully black. It's like it ran out of ink. If you really zoom in on the picture on the website you can kind of see flecks of white on the writing.
I'd upload a video but I've tried 4 times and it won't give me the option to select a photo.
Posted 5 days ago
This is gorgeous, high quality, even my hubby loves it
Posted 5 days ago
purchased a large print for my wall with the framing option at a cost of almost £60. Looked lovely on website but when it arrived i could have cried. 'Glass' is a piece of cheap plastic see through perspex and the picture frame iteself looks to be made out of a hardened carboard concoction. I could have got this at a third of the price from Ikea. So sad. Am returning it for refund (if anyone responds to my email) So sad. :(
Posted 6 days ago
Excited for my purchase!!
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased a piece of furniture. Didn't receive any information about the order being shipped, it suddenly appeared to be delivered by Hermes. Nothing delivered and delivery proof says it was left at a safe place with a pitch black picture showing nothing. Wrote to customer service and said vendor is investigating but reluctant to issue refund due to the high-value of the item (So customer bears loss when it's high-value???). Will keep me updated should they hear any update (So will not try to resolve the issue if they don't hear from the vendor???)
No customer service line. Won't buy again ever
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered this and have to say I was surprised at how quickly it arrived and I'm absolutely in love with it . Brilliant quality . I just simply love it !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the Schnauzer picture for Christmas and it was a hit. Great quality print. Almost has a velvety feel to it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Check their work. Fy shipped the wrong size print. The print size they shipped isn't even listed as an option. In addition to shipping a print that I did not order, I also bought a separate frame for the print. I discovered on Christmas Eve that the gift I planned was not going to pan out due to Fy's error.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was super quick! The colours are lovely and picture is on nice quality thick material. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the print with frame a month ago but still haven’t received it. Contacted the customer services and they said there is nothing they can do as the parcel is already “on the way”. It said 7 days when I ordered but it has been a month!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oof. Extremely slow delivery time and the print I ordered was insanely pixelated. How they decided it was OK to ship this with how bad it looks is beyond me. I tried to use their chat for a refund and no one has responded so far.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought a black and white print without frame. Seems pretty good quality to me, but not sure if it was worth the 30 bucks I paid for it.
Bothered me a little there was no time indication on the delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The third character of the three Japanese characters is wrong. It should be a vertical line, not horizontal. Displaying this print would be displaying ignorance about the Japanese language.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered this from a website based in Finland, so I expected a trouble free delivery procedure to my home country (Bulgaria) as both are in the EU. However, Fy decided to ship this directly from the USA. So now my package has been stuck in customs for over a week while I am having to fill in endless customs declarations. It also doesn't help that Fy has no contact us details and that their order page does not show enough detail to be sufficient for the Bulgarian customs agency. Thanks Fy. I will never order again and neither should anyone else.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wow! Bought a simple black and white print for my niece. Really can't believe I paid (discounted) £22 for it. Could have taken a screen shot and printed it off on some card myself and she would have been none the wiser.
Don't know how the price is justified. Totally underwhelmed.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my purchase 7 days ago. Received email with order number etc. promptly. However no info on a rough delivery date. Tried finding this info out on their site but when I go to track and click it, it says I have not ordered anything!?

Of course this is worrying! Emailed customer service and received a set standard reply, saying they will get back to me sometime, as they are busy. I understand they cannot reply straight away, There is a serious lack of delivery information at point of purchase, compared to other sites I've used and been able to track delivery straight away.
Disappointed and worried by this. Will think again using this site. Remains to be seen if I receive my expensive purchase?
Posted 1 month ago
The quoted delivery date was yesterday and my shipment still has not shipped. I have reached out to CS and only received fluff responses with no resolution or timeline of when my order will ship.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a print without a frame and its such good quality and a great price, I am really pleased with it as its a gift. thank you! I will be purchasing more from you!x
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a couple of prints three weeks ago which haven’t arrived yet. Order number isn’t registering on tracing app. Now I’ve got a message to say that my parcel has been stopped because customs hasn’t been paid on it. Won’t be buying anything else from this website,
Posted 1 month ago
Fy is rated 4.54 based on 1,717 reviews