Fy Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,864 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
4.4
Based on 1,864 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have 3 pictures which I am trying to return. Even though I am sending my order numbers to the email address it is being returned. I really would like to speak to someone from the company to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stay away from this company if you are a artist. They are not organized, they feel unstable. Your payments will often be delayed and emails will go unanswered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stay away from this company if you are a artist. They are not organized, they feel unstable. Your payments will often be delayed and emails will go unanswered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I paid $250 for a large "photographic print". What arrived was much worse quality than a home inkjet printer could achieve. I actually laughed because I couldn't believe they had the cheek to send anything out, if it was so clearly going to be nothing like the image on the website.
Fy 1 star review on 16th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The print arrived in a timely manner and I received assuring emails in advance of today's delivery. This morning I read lots of bad reviews about Fy so I was nervous about opening the package. Bummer! The image is very blurry. I am unlikely to receive any compensation. Shame on me for ordering from a business that advertises on social media. I broke my own rule.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I checked my apple gift card balance and it went from 360$ to 0 said it’s already been redeemed….
Fy 1 star review on 18th August 2023 Fy 1 star review on 18th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shocking quality of the frame and PLASTIC "glass", what? we paid almost $300 for 3 artworks printed and framed... the A2 size frame is even skewed... Very disappointed, and won't be ordering anything there framed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a whimsical Klimt print with a black cat. The quality was terrible- the image was very pixilated as if a small photo had been enlarged. I worked never put that print in my house. How disappointing! And I have not been able to get a return label.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They aren't paying the artists for the work they sell and won't respond to any emails about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They claim to send orders in 3-5 business days. My order was placed November 27th and I didn't get a "Label Created" email with a USPS tracking number until December 4th. I'm writing this review Dec 12th and it has been stuck on "Label Created" since then. Meaning USPS still does not have my order since Fy never shipped it. I contacted Fy customer service and they gave an excuse that the printing lab was experiencing some delays and gave a lame 15% refund. Which was $16.95 out of my $113 order. They never sent that 15% refund either. I ask them to just cancel my entire order and refund me. No response. I contact them again asking the same thing. No response. They'd rather take their time shipping me an order I no longer want since it's been over 2 weeks, instead of canceling my entire order and giving me my money back. Scam of a brand. Order prints from somewhere else like Society6 or directly from the artist. You're more likely to get your order on time that way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All I want to do is return part of my order... I've been trying for days to get in contact with their customer service team just so I can return one of the prints I've received which is the wrong size. There's no contact details on their website. And no returns address. And no customer customer support. Their website bot chat is useless. They've not got back to me via email and the live chat doesn't put me in touch with a real person to deal with my issue. Their Facebook messenger chat redirects to a 404 page, so no luck there. And there's no response on Instagram. It's my legal right to return my order so I will be opening a case with my credit card company as I don't see any other option. What a faff! Obviously... I will not be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Giraffe flower vase is way too expensive €54,00. Luckily I got it a bit cheaper but still way too expensive. It is something that you will find in cheap mass production home accessory store for max €15-20.....if not cheaper. Luckily they reimbursed the import duties of €23.00!!!! Satisfied with their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the framed picture for a friend as a present. Totally disappointed at the cost for such a badly framed picture it looks nothing like what was advertised. The frame is very thick and overpowering and the picture is not framed centrally. See photo below. Would not risk buying anything again!
Fy 1 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Irish flag is wrong…. It’s actually the Ivory Coast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, from ordering to delivery, everything arrived in secure packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible clown shoes do not waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Print is really nice but the framing that was extra was substandard. Scratches on cheap plastic glass and frame due to very poor packaging that was an extra $60. For $60, I could have had it professionally framed with real glass for only a little more. Now it will take more time and more money to have this done correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered this and paid through Pay Pal weeks ago. Weeks ago I received a msg that it was being processed or something. Where is my picture? Janet C.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two prints on 23 March and payment went through on 24th. To date, 13 April, I have not received either/ both prints. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a print called Dreamy Clouds which was kind of a misty forest look . Took 3 days to arrive and was well packed when it got here . Looks really lovely on my wall and I'm very happy with it . I will probably order again once my new kitchen is done as think another print will add that finishing touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.4 based on 1,864 reviews