Fy Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,854 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
4.4
Based on 1,854 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Print is really nice but the framing that was extra was substandard. Scratches on cheap plastic glass and frame due to very poor packaging that was an extra $60. For $60, I could have had it professionally framed with real glass for only a little more. Now it will take more time and more money to have this done correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I LOVED the first prints I ordered from Fy. I felt confident in ordering again. My second order was a framed print. This one was disappointing. The frame is cheap and the print lays under cheap plastic. For the price, I really thought I would be getting something better. Even the print doesn't lay flat in the frame. It's wrinkled and looks like a "home" job. If I ever order again from Fy, I will be sure to buy my own frame and do it right myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We brought two framed pictures from this company Dec 2021. Ordering & shipping was straightforward but when the items arrived we were so disappointed with the quality. Having paid well over £100 we expected more than very cheap plastic frames & we will certainly not be re-ordering. At best these items should have been about £40.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Disappointing experience overall. The print I received was not the size advertised. Instead of a 12x16 print with an 1 inch border as described on the site, I received a 10.5" x 15" print with an uneven border around it, something that is much more difficult to frame than a standard sized print. The print was also on matte paper, which is an odd choice for a photograph and had very apparent flaws when I received it. Overall, the quality is much worse than prints I've paid half the price for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the 18 x 24 hoping to hang it in my half bathroom. The quality is not good. It’s grainy and I’m really disappointed considering they say that their “State-of-the-art giclée printers give brilliant, rich colour & crisp detail.” This was not my experience. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I could review the item on the seller's page. I purchased a 12"x12" image but it's only 11.7" so doesn't quite fit the frame I bought for it. Item also advertised as cheaper than it is, Fy customer service were very helpful and refunded the difference but the seller is still using the misleading prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although the print was received in a timely manner, the quality is disappointing. The frame appears to be plastic and overall the product looks inexpensive... 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am not impressed. Way too little talent for the money. And the dog has no eyes! It’s a total rip off. Poor quality. I will never order from this site again. My daughter is an artist. She could do better than this blindfolded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed with quality and actual print like a poor photocopy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Print is nice but I’m sorry I paid so much extra for framing. It was poorly done, with no mat (it was pictured with a mat), and the print isn’t centered within the frame. I’ll have to take it apart and do it myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Line through picture, like there was low ink when printed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recieved it quick. Not great quality. Kinda cheap looking for the price. Paper back bulges, so it won't lay flat on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The illustration itself is really nice and it has arrive in a very nice and strong package, but the print quality is really really bad. I'll hang it up high in order not to notice the very low resolution.
Fy 2 star review on 25th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had great expectations about this store, since the prints look so good and chic. I asked for a small print to test the quality and delivery time. This small print took about 9 days to arrive and the envelope arrived wet, the print had no plastic protection and the print was of course also wet. Luckily the damage was not that serious and the ink did not run. The quality of the print is not adequate, it seems that they print it at home, besides the colors are very dark compared to those of the web page. I can understand a little variation in the color, but this is a noticeable difference. I'll keep the print, but I wouldn't order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service, delivery and framing was all excellent. I ordered the largest size and the resolution of the image was simply poor. It looks blurry unless you're standing 5-6 feet away from it. I might recommend it in a smaller size, but it was definitely a disappointment in 28x28.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service and delivery was great. I actually really love the concept and design (which is why I ordered it). I ordered the largest size available and, while I'm sure it looks great in smaller sizes, the large print looks pixelated (and not in an intentional way) unless you are standing 5-6 feet away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They refund quite quickly and there is good response from customer service Unfortunately the prints don't come with brackets to hang them, these need to be purchased separately. The colour quality of the prints can be quite subdued and not crystal clear . I paid £91 for a large print which looks like a copy of a copy that has been photocopied too many times.
Fy 2 star review on 10th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Print looks like it has an orange filter on it. The print I ordered looked a lot clearer and had no funny undertone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ehh you get what you pay for. My order shipped quickly and was packaged nicely. The prints are fine, but the frame has plastic rather than glass on the front. Plastic is more reflective than glass so it looks like plastic, and looks pretty cheap. The glare is really bad. I’ll hang them for now, but definitely looking to upgrade when I’m able. I don’t think I’d buy this again.
Fy 2 star review on 14th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly, what arrived was not what I thought $100 would get me. It’s basically packaged in a cheap frame and it’s a POSTER, I could of done this myself for 1/2 the price. It’s not worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fy is rated 4.4 based on 1,854 reviews