Fy Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,852 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
4.4
Based on 1,852 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought the framed picture for a friend as a present. Totally disappointed at the cost for such a badly framed picture it looks nothing like what was advertised. The frame is very thick and overpowering and the picture is not framed centrally. See photo below. Would not risk buying anything again!
Fy 1 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
The Irish flag is wrong…. It’s actually the Ivory Coast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible clown shoes do not waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this and paid through Pay Pal weeks ago. Weeks ago I received a msg that it was being processed or something. Where is my picture? Janet C.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two prints on 23 March and payment went through on 24th. To date, 13 April, I have not received either/ both prints. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two weeks ago and my order is processing. Takes me 15 min to go to Staples and print something. No reply on customer service either. About to charge back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item ordered three weeks ago still hasn't arrived. No tracking provided. Sent email to Customer Services a week ago and apart form a general email promising to deal with my complaint nothing was done. Contacting my bank to report a fraud. Be aware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A couple chairs I ordered a week ago still have not been shipped. On their product page it says the chairs will ship within 4-6 days. False advertisement. I contacted support in the afternoon pacific time but it was out of their biz hour so I requested an email response instead. 2 days later still no word on the order status and they are still not shipped.... I can't help but feel that I'm getting scammed, though I do understand that supply chain all across the board has been having issues. My problem is with the delivery or shipping guarantee that they promised on their website. I've been shopping around for *available and in stock* chairs and was excited that I'd be able to get the chairs in such a "short" time. Had I known about the delays, I would have gone with my usual furniture places for the chairs I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely will not order again. Cheap plastic frame with cheap plastic clear cover over print. I paid 100 and I thought it would be better quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two cushions which, even with discount, weren’t cheap and after a very long delay in the post I’m afraid they weren’t worth the wait. Fabric feels cheap and flimsy. Really disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They've had £258 of my money for a chair since 24th November and I have still not received my order. Today I received a letter from parcel force telling me I have to pay £40.72 for customs charges. It is now 14th dec! NOT HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I already posted a review on another site. In essence they took my money and I cannot find a customer service contact, an email address, or even a physical address. I am not surprised by the other reviews I’ve read from similarly disgusted customers I ordered three expensive prints for my daughters Christmas presents. Yes I was willing to risk not even receiving them in time. My husband will likely cancel the transaction and report it as fraud. Merry Christmas whoever you are. Barbara.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! You can only talk to a bot with no service support! Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really poor customer service. I wrote with a query on 5th November and received an automated reply saying that they aim to respond within 48hours,also not to send anymore emails as this would not get my query answered any sooner. Some of my order is still missing and pillows, which are clearly advertised as such, are only covers. I will not busing this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just opened a print i ordered, supposed to be for a Xmas present, and it is creased. I can't find anywhere where I could complain and ask for a return or refund??? This is the first time this has happened, everything else I've ordered has always been in fantastic condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would love to be writing a positive review on an item I purchased but I haven’t received it after almost 2 weeks lol !! The time didn’t bother me as much as the attempts to contact the company to enquire if item had been dispatched I think I would have had more chance of contacting the Queen no joke ( well it is a joke ) the customer service was non existent for me a generic email back stating I would be contact within 48 hours this was last Wednesday 🤣 never mind you live and learn , well some of us anyway , wouldn’t waste my time with this company again maybe I was just unfortunate but wouldn’t take another chance to see if that was the case also just to add it stated 1-3 day delivery to UK it’s only when you pay for your item it then tells you expected delays of up to 7 days are possible due to Covid that’s understandable but maybe this should be stated on the actual delivery times 🙄 anyway I’m off now gonna try and have a go at painting the picture myself might have more luck 🍀
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible quality, print was blurred and unusable which is a shame cause the print was really cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I started working with them in April and I still haven’t been paid. Only after I wrote to them complaining about this, I found out that they are experiencing 'some delays' with payments. I think it’s very unfair for us that we haven’t even been notified about the issue. In the meantime, they are selling our art and making money with our work. Still, I haven't received a single penny from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My first purchase from this company arrived well packed and timely, and the print image is as depicted on-line. Unfortunately the framing is extremely poor. Every margin around the image is different. I.e., rt margin is the most narrow, lt margin is nearly twice that width, bottom is nearly 3x as wide, while top margin is closer to 5x as wide. Sawtooth hanger attached to the back is so far off center that it will need to be replaced for the frame to hang level.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This art is stolen from Real Fun, Wow! Go to his website to purchase this print if you want to buy it. Also check out his Instagram, he’s got tons of dope art like this!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fy is rated 4.43 based on 1,852 reviews