Fy Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,781 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I absolutely hate the print with Adury Hepburn...she was an elegant icon not someone who would flip off ..horrendous
Posted 4 hours ago
The print (portrait A4) arrived correctly packaged and wrapped, but when it was unwrapped we found 2 vertical fold lines like it had been folded in 3. Very visible, very disappointing.
Posted 8 hours ago
Absolutely in love with the art prints I ordered! Already have another list going. Fast delivery too!!
Posted 10 hours ago
Firstly I was very disappointed with the quality of the print. The colours are so faded and dull compared to online and I understand that they will never look 100% the same. However the fact that I paid £17 for a 15x20cm print that looks like I just picked it off a £3 inspirational postcard rack at a market, has left me seriously unimpressed. Especially as this is a gift to someone and the price does not match the quality.
Secondly, your metrics suggest that a returns and refund process is easy. But I can't even find how to return, let alone go through the process.
I would appreciate some guidance on how to return as id like to do this quickly so I can order an alternative gift elsewhere.
Im so sad that this had to be a bad review because I have been excited about receiving this. :(
Posted 2 days ago
The Cat Canvas art print it’s not ok. the image i received it’s not the complete image of the cat. I have presented a complain in PayPal and they say to return the canvas to an address in Berlin but the country is UK... Also they want me to pay the return for a defective product... it’s a laugh!
Posted 3 days ago
I’m very pleased with the price, speed of delivery, and quality of these prints. I’ve already bought 4 prints and I’m sure I’ll be back for more!
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered three beautiful prints that were shipped so fast, the delivery company actually lost my third and I reached out to Iamfy for help, they responded almost immediately and actually sent an entirely new print order for the one the delivery company lost at no charge to me. They were AMAZING and I am so excited to order from them again. They make the process very easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi...I have ordered a few prints over the last year but the one I recently bought from here is by far the best quality and value out of them all.
It arrived within a few days in perfect condition and with excellent packaging !!
Thank you so much I love it 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a print in the wrong size. I contacted live chat to see if I could return it and they were more than helpful. Excellent customer service, 5 star.
Posted 1 week ago
The prints were exactly as described. The color saturation was amazing. I love our new additions. The vibrancy of each print is outstanding. I would feel confident ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
The painting is nice!!! Super cute image printed in nice quality. I like it so much!! Customer service is good. I didn't receive the package and then customer service sent me a new one right away!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a photo frame unfortunately the wrong size was sent to me ! After a very fast response to my email they had ordered a replacement frame and told me to keep the one I had that’s what I call Customer Service ... Amazing Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor quality printing. Image was supposed to be 11x14 but had a white border included in the measurement. Paper was card stock not photo quality. For $26 it’s a total rip-off. Don’t waste your money with this vendor. You get better prints from Walgreens.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these prints, they are full of colour & add some fun to my new kitchen. Will be looking to get more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not impressed with quality and actual print like a poor photocopy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping was fast but there were a few blemishes on the picture (I bought the Dirty Dancing print & there's a lot of white).

I'd like to suggest that you offer your prints in more standard US frame sizes, like 8x10, 11x14, 16x20. I noticed the print shipped from CA so I'm not sure why standard US sizes aren't offered...

Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Frankly think it’s disrespectful to use a rally cry of oppressed people incorrectly and put it on a cutesy poster. This is minimizing the power and message of the acronym that many people use to battle police brutality. I would have no problem if the same print were published with the correct slogan but this rubs me entirely the wrong way.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m writing two reviews here. The quality of the prints is excellent. Good value. Nice quality paper and great print quality with good colour saturation and blacks. Was pleasantly surprised. The frames though are a real disappointment. They’re really wood at least but have perspex panes instead of glass. Which makes them a bit of a ripoff. For the price, you’d definitely expect glass. You can find better quality for far less elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, can't believe how different the colors are in person. I bought the square "When In Doubt, Dance It Out". The colors are so muted. They look so fun on your site, not so much in person.
Posted 1 month ago
Nearly £100 for what was a very cheap frame and not even glass ! Very disappointing. Wouldn't buy from here again ! Cheap quality !
Posted 1 month ago
Fy is rated 4.49 based on 1,781 reviews