Fy Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,830 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I placed an order on 1st December and received an order confirmation but I haven’t received any communication since. On my account it says that my order is being prepared for shipment. I’ve contacted them via their email address and also via the app and have had no response. It’s really disappointing, it’s a Christmas present so I am still holding out hope that I will receive before Christmas. The customer service is SHOCKING! No contact number is always a bad sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emma, Sorry to see that there was a lack of visibility in regard to your delivery. We can see that you've since been in touch with our CS team and that your items were delivered in time for Christmas. We hope that you are now satisfied with your Fy! experience and please feel free to get back in touch with any further queries. Kind regards, The Fy! Team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an item 4 weeks ago via the app and still haven't received my order, the customer service seems unable to sort out this matter and are not very forthcoming in solving this issue and ensure customer satisfaction. I will never order with them again and deeply discourage anyone from taking up their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Immediate and helpful handling of returns query. No fuss. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not quite sure yet- I have made over a $200 order but still not received an email confirmation. I have sent three emails to ask about one- Makes me feel like they are not a legit company. Also- why on their sponsored ads there are no comments? Also- their live chat would not engage even though I was within the hours of their operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sondra, sorry you didn't receive an email confirmation! Our tech team is currently working on this. In the meantime, I have just reached out to you about your orders - please let me know if we can be of any further help. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
Been waiting over two weeks for delivery with no updates. Email sent but no response and no number to call. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Philip, Sorry to see your order wasn't delivered yet. I can see that it shipped out to you on the 14th of April so it should have been with you by now. We're going to launch an investigation and we'll be reaching out to you now by email to let you know what the next steps are. Kind regards, The Fy! Team
Posted 1 year ago
Worst company I have ever dealt with. This company is a scam! Do not order from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we're sorry to hear you feel this way! I'm not seeing any customer support request from you and we'd love to sort you out and make things better - I will reach out to you personally, please have a look for an email from us. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
Products are amazing, delivery, timely. But when an order goes wrong, customer service is HORRIBLE!!!!!. I ordered, paid, and NEVER received my order. I have purchased from this company before with no problems. Now, I have an issue and NOBODY is giving me an answer. Will definitely be moving on from this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thanks for sharing your feedback - I had a look and two of my colleagues have replied several times to your inquiries but it seems like you're not receiving our replies for some reason! Can you please check your junk/spam folder to see if they ended up there? I have also now followed up with you from my personal email address, can you have a look for that e-mail please? Please note live chat is also available on our website Mon-Sat and we would be happy to hear from you via this channel if you still don't receive our email. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting 3 weeks later for a resolution, the parcel arrived in depot damaged and sent back to FY! By their carrier before it reached me. Can’t get anyone to deal with this, terrible communication/customer service. Will I ever get my money back??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, sorry that your parcel was damaged and also for the delayed reply from customer service! You caught us at our busiest time of year I'm afraid so answers were slowed down just a tad. I can see we've gotten you a replacement and offered a discount on the order as well - we hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction! Should you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered framed picture on Dec 15th, PROMISED it would arrive in time for Christmas, on Christmas Eve receive an email saying; Good News, your item is on its way should be with you in a FEW DAYS! So, obviously, I'm not going to receive this today to give my daughter tomorrow - Thank you FY for your appalling service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, we're so sorry you had this experience! We regret that this order didn't make it in time for Christmas as that is definitely very disappointing. Unfortunately, our printer had some unforeseen technical difficulties. I can see you've been in touch with customer service so we're just going to follow up with you now via email to make sure this was resolved to your satisfaction. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 2 years ago
Communication after the order has been placed is terrible - all I’m told is that I have an order number and that I’ve been charged. I don’t get updates on when my product will be shipped. I ordered a new print on 12/9 and it’s been almost two weeks with no updated information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, we're sorry you had this experience! Normally all customers will receive tracking info in a shipping confirmation email, but it looks like in your case we had a technical issue with the order itself - our sincere apologies! It looks like you reached out to customer service, so I'm just going to follow up with you now via email to make sure this was resolved in a satisfactory manner. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been waiting for a missing print for 2 months. You don't even respond to my emails now. I spent iver £100 on prints. Your service is appalling!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's such a shame to write a poor review and it is beautiful artwork, however the customer service is seriously lacking. I returned a parcel and as soon as it was signed for I have heard nothing from the company regarding my refund. I have sent 10 emails and numerous messages on Facebook messenger to no reply. Really disappointing and would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mind-blowingly bad user experience on the website. You can only buy 1 item at a time (for some reason they think its clever to get rid of an online shopping basket - my advice is don't re-invent the wheel, there is a use and reason for it!!!). Terribly slow customer service. I contacted them multiple times via email as there was no way for me to update an incorrect address I entered. Items therefore sent to the wrong address despite my efforts to get it re-directed. 1 item is still completely missing after more than 2 weeks. A hassle to get return labels that you have to email and ask for! Lovely items but in short, if you want a hassle free shopping experience and effective customer service then AVOID!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m trying to cancel an order that I mistakenly ordered twice. No way to click and cancel an order online at all. Very basic shopping payment experience. No customer number just an email. No response at all today from Them. Sent 3 emails so far.......this app won’t let me rate customer service as poor??!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two prints at the end of June and still have not received them, now 2 months later. I’ve tried emailing as well as reaching out via chat with no response from your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awful customer service. They have a chatbox bubble on the website to make it seem like they're there to help you, but I think they added it for aesthetic purposes. I ordered two pictures from the website listed at $20 each, but the size I wanted came to around $30. I got the frame too so they came up to $80 each. I figured Oh, $50 frame, it should be decent. No. Not at all!! The frame is plastic! The picture looks faded. And I have no idea where my other picture is because they don't provide tracking information. Mind you, I placed my order over 2 weeks ago! I stated this when I left them a 4 star review on their website. Immediately after I submitted the review I received an apology and given a 50% off coupon. They said the coupon was added to my account so there was no actual coupon code. I figured whatever, doesn't hurt to give them a second chance. Maybe I'll just get another picture with no frame. So I go to the website, and I go right over to my loved photos. There was one I really liked but when I went to it, it didn't list the size I wanted. I clicked NEXT to see if I could change the size of the picture and the following screen said THANK YOU FOR YOUR PURCHASE. Bitchhhhh I never gave this website permission to keep my card information. They don't even allow you to change your actual ACCOUNT information. If you click on ACCOUNT on the website it takes you to you loved photos. -_____- UGH this website is irritating my soul. What makes me even more mad is the item i just bought on accident wasn't even %50 OFF!! >:(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
!!!!!! DO NOT BUY !!!!!!!! they are selling artists and illustrators work WITHOUT THEIR CONSENT. PLEASE PLEASE AVOID AT ALL COSTS, you will not get what you paid for and the quality will be AWFUL. PLEASE PLEASE AVOID THIS WEBSITE!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the ptint is so poor. Image is not as clear as it shows on this website. It's rather blurry and I don't call it art. So dissapointed considering the price I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thanks for providing your feedback! Bad print quality isn't something we hear often - in this case I checked the image and it seems to be an intentional effect, however we're sorry this wasn't known when purchasing! I have followed up with you directly so we can resolve this for you, please let us know if we can be of any further help. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
Trash, i ordered 2 photos on the same day. i received on but the other is saying that it is still printing. I ask a rep if i could get details on my order and was told that it still hadn't printed yet, when i asked for a refund I was told i had to wait for it to ship to me to send it back when in fact it hasn't even shipped yet. i will not be ordering from this company ever again. not to mention the same photo is on Wayfair for less and you can get it bigger. Do not order from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I followed up on this and can see we actually made an exception in your case but you had left the live chat so perhaps you weren't aware. I will follow up with you right now about this - let us know if there is anything else we can do to turn this experience around. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
I have just bought a framed print, costing £72.00. Site states if I download app I will receive a 20% discount. I did this, but no discount applied. When I queried this I was told the cost should have been £84.00. Nowhere is this price mentioned. In the on line chat I am invited to click onto table of payments. No table available is shown. I am disgusted by this fraudulent advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.45 based on 1,830 reviews