Fy Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,830 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was skeptical of purchasing at first but I'm glad I did. My canvas arrived fast and was packaged with care. The quality is fantastic. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. Will definitely buy again. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Prints packed really well in a hard tube, so no worries about damage during delivery. Love my prints, really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this print I bought, Cannot wait to see it up on my wall. Great service and fast delivery. Will buy again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not only was my purchase beautifully finished and a perfect decor addition, it arrived within a week of ordering! I couldn’t be more impressed and will be recommending Fy to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my piece, arrived quickly and is just as pictured. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looks as beautiful as on the website. Colours are perfect. Very well packaged and came in excellent condition. I am so happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved how it turned out in my bathroom!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb after sales support, beyond all expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality print, very detailed with lovely bright colours. I was impressed with the paper quality too and it was carefully packaged. I would certainly order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stress free online shopping excellent site easy to navigate Goods arrived safely and on time. A fabulous print and frame to brighten up my life and home Thank you FY ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The print I ordered arrived very promptly and the quality has more than exceeded my expectations. I'm in love!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was really wary of this site, as I am with all places that advertise on FB and Instagram. I read lots of reviews, and most were good, so I bit the bullet and bought my poster and I could not be happier. Its the cutest picture ever and just looks so good in my home office. It arrived in really protective postage and is great quality. Would definitely recommend and definitely buy from again. I paid for the poster and bought a cheap frame Kmart.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first time purchasing from Fy, and I'm definitely pleased. The print is beautiful, and the colors pop
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fy quickly understand what appeals to you and shows examples.My pictures have arrived in perfect condition,one unframed and three framed, they all look amazing and just as I'd anlicipated. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I loved this print on your site, but it's much more beautiful than I expected! I planned on hanging it my bathroom, but it's going in my foyer so everyone who comes over can enjoy it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the flamingo wannabe for my great nieces bedroom. It is adorable! Great service fast shipping I would buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love it! Super quick delivery and quality stock the print is on!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elegant & whimsical. Perfect in my living room. ML
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love Fy. I have had an armchair, rug and now prints. Each single thing is fantastic quality and the customer service is excellent, so much so that I moved home and one of the staff was concerned by card was being used illegitimately. Don’t know of any other company that would spot that. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fy is rated 4.45 based on 1,830 reviews