Fy Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,853 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
4.4
Based on 1,853 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, from ordering to delivery, everything arrived in secure packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a print called Dreamy Clouds which was kind of a misty forest look . Took 3 days to arrive and was well packed when it got here . Looks really lovely on my wall and I'm very happy with it . I will probably order again once my new kitchen is done as think another print will add that finishing touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had an amazing time looking through all the wonderful prints they have an offer and a very tricky time choosing which I liked the best (even though I'll definitely be ordering more!) the favourites function really helped here. Quick delivery and my order is stunning, had SO many compliments on it, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, safe packaging, great value and the print is beautiful! A wonderful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My print arrived quickly and packed very well in a tube.We are going to frame it ourselves Thank you for your service Merry Christmas We'll be dropping in again soon to shop 😊 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BEST customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was skeptical of purchasing at first but I'm glad I did. My canvas arrived fast and was packaged with care. The quality is fantastic. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. Will definitely buy again. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service. Prints packed really well in a hard tube, so no worries about damage during delivery. Love my prints, really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love this print I bought, Cannot wait to see it up on my wall. Great service and fast delivery. Will buy again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Not only was my purchase beautifully finished and a perfect decor addition, it arrived within a week of ordering! I couldn’t be more impressed and will be recommending Fy to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So happy with my piece, arrived quickly and is just as pictured. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Looks as beautiful as on the website. Colours are perfect. Very well packaged and came in excellent condition. I am so happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Loved how it turned out in my bathroom!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb after sales support, beyond all expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality print, very detailed with lovely bright colours. I was impressed with the paper quality too and it was carefully packaged. I would certainly order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stress free online shopping excellent site easy to navigate Goods arrived safely and on time. A fabulous print and frame to brighten up my life and home Thank you FY ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The print I ordered arrived very promptly and the quality has more than exceeded my expectations. I'm in love!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was really wary of this site, as I am with all places that advertise on FB and Instagram. I read lots of reviews, and most were good, so I bit the bullet and bought my poster and I could not be happier. Its the cutest picture ever and just looks so good in my home office. It arrived in really protective postage and is great quality. Would definitely recommend and definitely buy from again. I paid for the poster and bought a cheap frame Kmart.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was my first time purchasing from Fy, and I'm definitely pleased. The print is beautiful, and the colors pop
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fy quickly understand what appeals to you and shows examples.My pictures have arrived in perfect condition,one unframed and three framed, they all look amazing and just as I'd anlicipated. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.43 based on 1,853 reviews