Fy Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,829 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love this but it needs an apostrophe! Please add one because I can’t get it without one or it’s all I’ll focus on. Let’s is “let us” in this case, so it’s a contraction vs. when “lets” means allowed. Love it otherwise!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, just disappointed my canvas didn't come with fixings to hang on it and no instructions how best to hang it.!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping was fast but there were a few blemishes on the picture (I bought the Dirty Dancing print & there's a lot of white). I'd like to suggest that you offer your prints in more standard US frame sizes, like 8x10, 11x14, 16x20. I noticed the print shipped from CA so I'm not sure why standard US sizes aren't offered... Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Overall the product looks good from afar and it arrived in a decent amount of time. My only issue is that for the price, the quality wasn't great. The image isn't sharp when you get a little closer. It's a little sloppy, there was glue all over the edges that catches dirt and sticks to surfaces.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First time I’ve used FY and I must admit I was very presently surprised at the quick delivery and quality product! I was a little dubious based on the appearance of the website, and not being able buy more than one item in on transaction. BUT great service, a nice 20% discount on first order, really fast DPD delivery as website said 8-10 days, but I got them within 48 hours, and the products, MALINI LUXE cushions were really really NICE and finished my room perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have to say I was very skeptical. I fell in love with the style and bought the boots and then worried it was a fraudulent company, but I got to say I was wrong. The boots came within two weeks- they were gorgeous and comfortable- albeit the wrong color :( I ordered the brown - got the black- which were actually very nice. I wrote to customer service and they actually refunded my money and let me keep them!! Wow so now I will go and order the correct color. I was wrong. I judged them and they did right by me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i posted a less favorable review about the quality of a print in a frma ei recieved. while i stand by that review. on letting customer service know, they immediately aapologies and refunded me without quibble which is good customer service so becasue i cant edit my original review, i am writing a new one and rewarding 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love this print. However, it is missleading that its printed spotty and not fully black. It's like it ran out of ink. If you really zoom in on the picture on the website you can kind of see flecks of white on the writing. I'd upload a video but I've tried 4 times and it won't give me the option to select a photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely LOVE the impact of our new prints! Great designs, very vivid colours. Slight issue with one of the frames where the hooks weren't level and only noticed after drilling the hole (TIP: measure, measure, measure)! Also took the perspex from the frames, looks much better
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely print, arrived well packaged. Slow dispatch (1 week) but then arrived in 24 hours. Will probably order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wall print is beautiful, a decent size for a decent price. Delivery was a little longer but this was expected due to the virus. Fantastic product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like how different Fy’s artwork is, based on other sellers online. Their customer service is great and I have a dozen paintings/frames in my home that I love!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered couple of prints. Customer service so lovely they respond quickly. But if you are expecting your order within 3-4days unfortunately it takes 15 days. I have not received mine but I was told to wait 12 working days for each order I placed. I am looking forward to receiving the items than I will hopefully give an other feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luckily when i asked for a refund the item hadn’t yet been shipped and they were happy to give a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of products, items arrived in super fast time. We highly recommend Fy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order with the wrong version of the item and needed to get in touch to correct. Unfortunately it could bot be amended but Paloma was kind enough to provide me with a voucher so I could pay the same price as the item I bought when it was discounted. Excellent customer service, prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a print and blanket. Print came in fairly quick and PERFECT! Blanket came in time..took a little more because of the production, but the support team had great communication. Bad News- the wrong blanket came in. Good News- I get to keep the wrong item and my new one is on the way- free of charge. I would recommend this company. The quality and creativity of there item is spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FY is a fresh take on home goods. I especially love their incredibly priced art collection. The checkout experience is subpar to most though, you can only purchase one item at a time versus having a cart, I find this very strange. It also needs more products and a better user experience when it comes to browsing. Ultimately a great store for unique finds that I absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This came to California super fast, packaged beautifully with no damage. The print is beautiful, vibrant, and the frame very nice and well done. My only complaint is that the glass is not glare-free and it's very difficult to view over my dining table. I get bad reflection from the lights. I would have paid extra to get the right kind of glass, but it is not offered. This part is very disappointing because it's very hard to see the print. I will not buy a framed print again, as convenient and easy as it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and customer service, but, very poor experience with delivery due to the Courier company. Would order more if Courier company was reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.45 based on 1,829 reviews