Fy Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,717 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
i posted a less favorable review about the quality of a print in a frma ei recieved. while i stand by that review. on letting customer service know, they immediately aapologies and refunded me without quibble which is good customer service so becasue i cant edit my original review, i am writing a new one and rewarding 4 stars.
Posted 2 days ago
I love this print. However, it is missleading that its printed spotty and not fully black. It's like it ran out of ink. If you really zoom in on the picture on the website you can kind of see flecks of white on the writing.
I'd upload a video but I've tried 4 times and it won't give me the option to select a photo.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely LOVE the impact of our new prints! Great designs, very vivid colours.
Slight issue with one of the frames where the hooks weren't level and only noticed after drilling the hole (TIP: measure, measure, measure)!
Also took the perspex from the frames, looks much better
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely print, arrived well packaged. Slow dispatch (1 week) but then arrived in 24 hours. Will probably order again.
Posted 6 months ago
Wall print is beautiful, a decent size for a decent price. Delivery was a little longer but this was expected due to the virus. Fantastic product.
Posted 6 months ago
I like how different Fy’s artwork is, based on other sellers online. Their customer service is great and I have a dozen paintings/frames in my home that I love!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered couple of prints. Customer service so lovely they respond quickly.
But if you are expecting your order within 3-4days unfortunately it takes 15 days. I have not received mine but I was told to wait 12 working days for each order I placed.
I am looking forward to receiving the items than I will hopefully give an other feedback
Posted 6 months ago
Luckily when i asked for a refund the item hadn’t yet been shipped and they were happy to give a full refund.
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice of products, items arrived in super fast time. We highly recommend Fy!
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order with the wrong version of the item and needed to get in touch to correct. Unfortunately it could bot be amended but Paloma was kind enough to provide me with a voucher so I could pay the same price as the item I bought when it was discounted. Excellent customer service, prompt and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a print and blanket.
Print came in fairly quick and PERFECT!
Blanket came in time..took a little more because of the production, but the support team had great communication.

Bad News- the wrong blanket came in.
Good News- I get to keep the wrong item and my new one is on the way- free of charge.

I would recommend this company. The quality and creativity of there item is spot on.
Posted 8 months ago
FY is a fresh take on home goods. I especially love their incredibly priced art collection. The checkout experience is subpar to most though, you can only purchase one item at a time versus having a cart, I find this very strange. It also needs more products and a better user experience when it comes to browsing. Ultimately a great store for unique finds that I absolutely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
This came to California super fast, packaged beautifully with no damage. The print is beautiful, vibrant, and the frame very nice and well done. My only complaint is that the glass is not glare-free and it's very difficult to view over my dining table. I get bad reflection from the lights. I would have paid extra to get the right kind of glass, but it is not offered. This part is very disappointing because it's very hard to see the print. I will not buy a framed print again, as convenient and easy as it was.
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and customer service, but, very poor experience with delivery due to the Courier company. Would order more if Courier company was reliable.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality prints received. A tad expensive for what’s actually involved and received but otherwise happy with my purchase
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with service and finished product. I emailed to ask when I could expect delivery and received response by return. Delivery actually arrived a few days earlier than expected which I was pleased about.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products. Exceptional customer service, issue resolved very quickly with no fuss. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Good selection of products delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Great variety of art at good prices
Posted 1 year ago
I was able to return prints that weren't right 4 the wall space without having access to a printer
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.54 based on 1,717 reviews