Fy Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,867 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
4.4
Based on 1,867 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This website is the worst. Trying to match pictures to buy together & not check out each time to try to buy a picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a large woven basket , it was delivered promptly but arrived missing a handle , the lid forced into the basket and extremely difficult to remove and a noticeably marked interior linen bag !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a black oak frame. The frame itself is fine but most of the clips holding in the backboard fell out and the plexiglass front is not quite large enough so it bulges out of the frame at the front. I would not buy from here again. My husband is going to try and do a diy repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stress free online shopping excellent site easy to navigate Goods arrived safely and on time. A fabulous print and frame to brighten up my life and home Thank you FY ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I received the print, it had what appeared to be spots on it. Customer service investigated and found in the file that the artist did this for effect. I'm a graphic designer and can't belive this was for effect. The print also had a very noticeable scratch across it. No one can tell me that was for effect. Customer service was great. Delivery was quick and was told refund would be made promptly. Those that replied were very nice. Communication would have been easier if there was a listed phone number. What troubles me is that the print was allowed to go out in this condition. No quality control? I guess I just fell into that 4% category of those that receive damaged goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wish I could review the item on the seller's page. I purchased a 12"x12" image but it's only 11.7" so doesn't quite fit the frame I bought for it. Item also advertised as cheaper than it is, Fy customer service were very helpful and refunded the difference but the seller is still using the misleading prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This picture is missing the southern ocean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered three times with the free shipping to Italy….cancelled three times! Totally disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really speedy delivery. Great print, original and fun. Quality of paper very poor and flimsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don’t label this with Dinosaur if half the creatures on here aren’t dinosaurs! Plesiosaurids, ichthyosaurids, and pterosaurs are not dinosaurs. Dimetrodon not only isn’t a dinosaur, but did not live during the Mesozoic era at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really loved this tiger print. Got the 18x24 with a black frame. Downsides are: - The green of the print is subtly yet much darker in person. Wish it was slightly brighter so it looks as vibrant like staging pictures. So TAKE NOTE to really consider the lighting of wherever you want to put it; sadly my guess is you'd have to directly light it or have intense natural light on it for more of the day for it to pop. - Quality of the print is fine, but I feel like a glossier print/paper would make this print pop/help solve for the above issue?; it feels slightly on the cheap side when you get up close. - There's a notch in the frame I got (black, but small enough I should be able to put sharpee over it & be ok) I feel so over the top writing this review, but sharing in that I'm not quite sure it was worth the cost! $81 for the 18x24 (currently $29 to start) + cost of the frame. Like it enough still to keep it; hoping it settles/grows on me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The print I ordered arrived very promptly and the quality has more than exceeded my expectations. I'm in love!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was really wary of this site, as I am with all places that advertise on FB and Instagram. I read lots of reviews, and most were good, so I bit the bullet and bought my poster and I could not be happier. Its the cutest picture ever and just looks so good in my home office. It arrived in really protective postage and is great quality. Would definitely recommend and definitely buy from again. I paid for the poster and bought a cheap frame Kmart.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This was my first time purchasing from Fy, and I'm definitely pleased. The print is beautiful, and the colors pop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These prints are sick! Normalising cannabalism?!?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fy quickly understand what appeals to you and shows examples.My pictures have arrived in perfect condition,one unframed and three framed, they all look amazing and just as I'd anlicipated. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I loved this print on your site, but it's much more beautiful than I expected! I planned on hanging it my bathroom, but it's going in my foyer so everyone who comes over can enjoy it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the flamingo wannabe for my great nieces bedroom. It is adorable! Great service fast shipping I would buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love it! Super quick delivery and quality stock the print is on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We bought the beach huts print framed as it looked amazing on the website however when it arrived we were so disappointed: not only the picture is of a really poor quality, as it is not as sharp looking as the website but also we were expecting a frame with glass at that price and we were so disappointed to see it was not when it arrived. I contacted customer services and they just told me I could return the item if I was not satisfied. It was our first time buying from this website and unfortunately also the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fy is rated 4.4 based on 1,867 reviews