G7FX Reviews

5.0 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend G7FX
Read G7FX Reviews

About G7FX:

G7FX is the world’s leading Institutional Trading Education firm founded by Neerav Vadera. Neerav Vadera has amassed more than 16 years’ experience as an Institutional Forex and Futures trader at a variety of firms, including Barclays Investment Bank, one of the largest trading desks in the world.

This experience allows G7FX to fulfil our goal of bringing the exact same training programme offered by the very best institutions in the world, directly to you.

Find out more at www.g7fx.com. You can also find Neerav Vadera’s CV publicly available on LinkedIn www.linkedin.com/in/g7fx-neerav-vadera and in addition Neerav also has some excellent resources at www.instagram.com/nvforex and the Neerav Vadera – G7FX YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/c/nvforex/playlists

Any questions feel free to get in touch anytime. All the best in your trading journey.

Visit Website
G7FX 5 star review on 7th October 2022
Sebastiao
G7FX 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Stephen
G7FX 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Dan H
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After looking at many of the other 'Learn To Trade' offerings online, I finally decided that what G7FX and NV were offering looked different, authentic, credible, believable, no-nonsense and something real that I could learn from. A course developed and delivered by people with real-life, institutional trading experience and not just some ridiculous 'get rich quick' scheme like so many others. I was right! The course is split into 2 main parts, 'Essentials' and 'Professional' and together they provide the student with a depth and breadth of knowledge that equips them to apply all their newly acquired knowledge and skills and build a new career for themselves, as I hope to, making money from trading. The level of detail provided throughout the course, alongside the extensive support available to all students, both during and after the courses, is tremendous. I've learnt so much and I'm now applying those skills in the real world to test my understanding, to hone the new skills I've been taught, I'm looking to begin to carve out a new line of income as a result of everything I've learned with G7FX courses. I can't recommend G7FX, NV, the course and the ongoing support the team provides are high enough. It's been brilliant from the very beginning. From where I began, in terms of knowledge and understanding, to where G7FX has taken me is incredible. Thank you G7FX and here's to a great future and more well-deserved success. Join up folks, you won't regret it! Richard Hand (G7FX Member since September 2022)
Helpful Report
A very powerful course, with tremendous value. A humble and very human genius who created it. Everything is extremely well explained, from the true basics of how the markets really work, to clarifying the skills and tools to reach an elite trader's level. Do you want to start from "the giants' shoulders" upwards and reach the top levels to be a professional trader? This is the right course. No education out there so far, can reach what Neerav and his great team are offering you. But you have to work hard to reach that level. No illusions. Highly recommendable.
Helpful Report
I cannot express enough, how delighted and excited I am to begin my trading journey especially when I have got Neerav as a mentor. If anyone is out there questioning themselves if it is worth spending the money on the course then do not hesitate as it is worthwhile. Even though I have just completed the foundation course, I have learned a lot and the content provided is exceptional without a shadow of a doubt. However, it is worth mentioning that trading is a patience game and I have not made any money yet and probably won't for at least the next 6 to 7 months. But again I believe in the process and I think if I take the right steps, it will be all worth it in the future. Lastly, want to thank Neerav and its team for providing exceptional content and support.
Helpful Report
The G7FX course content is a Master Craft and to master the craft, executing consistent profitable live trades takes time. In the 1st quarter of 2020, I was extensively searching for a legit course on day trading; came across a few on YouTube, however, none of them was convincing until I came across NV’s YouTube ad about institutional trading – sounded different from other YouTubers showing off their flashy cars and private jet; attended his first webinar and was stumped by NV’s presentation and the genuine content he offered. Bought both the foundation & Pro courses without hesitations and completed both twice, each time I found new information, techniques, and tactics for trading. The custom-tailored Sierra Chart & tools provided are impeccable. I was on SIM for 1 year & passed 4 Evaluation accounts with Apex Trader Funding worth 300K. A very special thanks to the guys at G7FX Support- Regie & Gabriel. Wisest decision in my life. If somebody is seriously thinking about becoming a professional day trader, G7FX is THE BEST. They are on a mission to produce Hi-Breed traders. PS: The Discord Community is great however I wish to submit my humble request to the G7FX team’s consideration – either they make it free of cost OR free membership for the first 1 – 2 years till the traders start making real money. NiMo
Helpful Report
A really thorough and absorbing approach to learn how the professionals view and trade the markets. You won't find any of this on 'trading ' websites!..... its thorough and requires work - just like any business does. NV peels away the ' secrecy' and 'voodoo ' that is spun by the retail trading ' get rich quick' schemes and plans. If you are truly serious about becoming a professional trader or at least learning how to trade like one then G7FX ticks all the right boxes. Excellent value and very Highly recommended Many thanks NV and the guys for the great course and follow on customer service.
Helpful Report
After looking at many of the other 'Learn To Trade' offerings online, I finally decided that what G7FX and NV were offering looked different, authentic, credible, believable, no-nonsense and something real that I could learn from. A course developed and delivered by people with real-life, institutional trading experience and not just some ridiculous 'get rich quick' scheme like so many others. I was right! The course is split into 2 main parts, 'Essentials' and 'Professional' and together they provide the student with a depth and breadth of knowledge that equips them to apply all their newly acquired knowledge and skills and build a new career for themselves, as I hope to, making money from trading. The level of detail provided throughout the course, alongside the extensive support available to all students, both during and after the courses, is tremendous. I've learnt so much and I'm now applying those skills in the real world to test my understanding, to hone the new skills I've been taught, I'm looking to begin to carve out a new line of income as a result of everything I've learned with G7FX courses. I can't recommend G7FX, NV, the course and the ongoing support the team provides are high enough. It's been brilliant from the very beginning. From where I began, in terms of knowledge and understanding, to where G7FX has taken me is incredible. Thank you G7FX and here's to a great future and more well-deserved success. Join up folks, you won't regret it! Richard Hand (G7FX Member since September 2022)
Helpful Report
I started G7 FX course in April 2022. I have fully completed G7 FX Mentorship Program by the end of November 2022. I had no prior experience in Trading, apart from “trading” for 1 month on a retail platform, however soon realised, that there must be more to it. After coming across NV’s promotional video, I was very impressed and purchased the course shortly after. Ever since I have never looked back. I totally trust the training strategy, all the tools and education that we have been given and the teaching process is very enjoyable, and I am so happy to save years and years of searching and trying to figure it out by myself. It’s a long road, but patience, discipline and hard work, bringing me closer to my goal to build a career out of this and become a full-time professional trader, thanks to G7FX.
Helpful Report
This course is not a quick fix to get rich. It's a thorough journey which makes you realize how difficult proper trading really is. NV, the instructor, tells it how it is. Quite early in the course he tells us that we are many months, perhaps years, from being able to profit from trading. That's both blunt and true. It's also respectful to the students and the craft. Trading is very difficult and if you want to have a shot, you must pick your mentors wisely and work hard. But the good news? I can't imagine a better teacher. NV goes into such detail and devotes SO MUCH TIME to explaining everything that everyone who pays attention will benefit. In fact NV talks so much that in the beginning it's easy to get impatient - especially the first chapter when he explains how the course will work. However once we get going, it's the best course money can buy - and you start appreciating how much he talks and how much energy he puts into making sure you understand the topics. But you MUST put in the work. You can't rush. Thankfully, if you still don't get something, there's an astonishing support team ready to answer all of your questions - no matter how dumb. They are patient and know their stuff and answer so quickly it's hard to believe. An added bonus - the amazing online community where you can further deepen your knowledge. This course will not make you rich overnight. In fact, I don't feel like I've signed up for an internet course. It's more like joining a class at some university. That's why the price, in my opinion, is fair. I say that because it's simply a small fortune - at least to me. But I now feel that it "bought me" the perfect teacher, astonishing material and second to none support throughout the course. Membership in the online community after 2 months also requires a fee - but the support team answered my e-mails regarding the course no questions asked even before my joining the community. TRADING IS COMPLICATED. No one will do your work for you and no one can guarantee you will make money this way. But thanks to NV and his team you have a real shot at success. I can't imagine being in better hands. This course is worth every pound.
Helpful Report
G7FX is a game-changer! With Neerav and his crew, you can become a true professional that understands the markets for what they are. If you are serious about making trading your profession this is the methodology and tutoring that you need.
Helpful Report
The best teacher and course out there!!an investment that will payout,no retail bs just the real deal if you want to be serious about your trading and find out what professionals are doing!!!if you love trading and want to do this full-time this is the right place to be..plus they have the best discord community that really helps you progress..
Helpful Report
G7FX is the only professional trading training that I have come across the internet. NV (the teacher) is a pro with years of experience and it shows, all throughout the course. The course is well structured, with a bottom-up approach that provides perspective and context to trading. In my case, it has COMPLETELY changed my approach to trading, for the better. It has been an enjoyable and highly instructive experience, led by a knowledgeable, well-articulated and mannered instructor. For anyone out there that has a genuine interest in trading and the willingness to dedicate quality time and effort, signing up to G7FX is certainly highly recommendable.
Helpful Report
NV, You and G7FX Team has put together the most valuable time and effort on delivering a honest, practical and professional Trading Course so far I have seen in the market, with focus to really help the traders to get not only technical skills/knowledge but to well succeed in this very competitive world. Training is fantastic! Excellent! It's live trading examples gives a practical inspirations that doing as recommeded and following the correct path as indicated - Most of I really can do, can succeed. I recommend it to everyone - Novices, and these already in the market that needs to boost the Correct Knowledge and Technical Skills to better succeed in the Market. Congratulation NV and G7FX, Excellent job. All the best to those who will decide to join these two tremendous training courses. Now it's time to enjoy putting it into Live Practice Regards, Yoba
G7FX 5 star review on 7th October 2022
Helpful Report
Client support is great! You get answers about your questions faster than your order on KFC😄.
Helpful Report
This is by far the best course I've done in all my 7 years of trading. Not only is NV an awesome trader he is an awesome teacher/coach which is, what is needed when learning this stuff. Thank goodness he put this out otherwise the cycle of doom in my trading would have continued.
Helpful Report
Next level trading education Quite simply put,this is next level trading education. Nirav Vadeera (NV) provides us with a no BS approach with honesty and integrity from get go. This course is a no holds barred look at what the big boys do, the instruments they use and more importantly how to use them. The depth of knowledge Nirav has about the markets both technically and fundamentally is mind blowing...this man can talk.!! My dad always told me " learn your craft son and learn it well" Nirav is testament to such a statement. I've done the retail thing and I can only say that what Nirav and the G7FX team are offering is a game changer for the little people. Throw away anything you ever learned about trading for before you lies your new bible and a journey to enlightenment, no BS!!....you will not be sorry for purchasing this course! Hard to believe there are bad reviews about G7FX on here....hey ho!... the uneducated haters will always be there. Massive thanks to Nirav for putting this course together and the G7FX team for unrivaled support throughout!
Helpful Report
Highly recommend the course to anyone who wants to approach trading from a completely different perspective. Honest information and to the point unscripted guidance in what makes the markets move on a daily basis. Looking forward to completing the course and to implementing the learnings into practise.
Helpful Report
This course just out right, open my eyes to how the market really works, what to pay attention to and that technical analysis belongs in the dumpster😅 World class experience, every trader should take this❗️
Helpful Report
The only thing I can say about G7FX is NV provides “outstanding trading education”! I purchased the Foundation and Pro course as a last chance saloon regarding trading and there are two simple words which summarises the course…… I.e. the cause and effect! For a few years I was trying to get to achieve consistency with the usual Retail trading methods, and All I was doing was pissing against the wind and going around in circles and soon realised it’s never gonna be consistent simply because I was trading the effect of something that I could not see. As soon as I worked my way through the G7FX foundation and pro-course I realised the sole reason why price fluctuates day in day out! That is “Order flow” which ultimately is the causation for price movement! It’s Not some random 200 ema or fib retracement tool! Once you learn how to read Order flow, implement it and finally execute trades based of your new found skill which you will only learn through G7FX course, you will realise that the blind fold has been finally removed! I have finally achieved consistency thanks to NV at G7FX and the G7FX Community on discord. All you need to be a consistent and profitable trader lies within the G7FX course you just gotta bite the Bullet and allow yourself 6 months to a year to learn the contents and you will NOT be disappointed. For me, I plan to revisit the Pro course in its entirety and take a step back from sim trading and come back in a few months even stronger than I am now with the ultimate goal of becoming a funded trader! You can connect with me on Instagram at Avi8tor1979 to see my results on simulator! Go for it….. You won’t regret it!
G7FX 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Helpful Report
I gain a great insight in trading, after I enrole in NV course, and the used of the professional tools that you will not see anywhere Else in the retailer’s trading. I Became consistent in profits. I recommend NV course if you what to live of trading.
Helpful Report
I was completely new to the trading when I started the course whilst doing the full time job. This course will change your mindset about the trading. Complete mapped out hypothesis for the day that gives you the confidence when you are taking the trades. Also the G7fx support is amazing, shout out to Regie who answered all my thousand questions I must have asked him and continue to do so. At last a big thanks to NV for sharing so much of your knowledge.
Helpful Report
I've just finished the Foundation & Pro courses by NV and am very impressed. I'm just about to start simulation trading and haven't started trading live yet, but I have researched and followed up on the course content and everything seems to be there to give me the best chances of success. Thanks NV, and Regie S, who sorted out a couple of minor technical (PICNIC) issues very quickly!
Helpful Report
G7FX is rated 5.0 based on 50 reviews