Gala Bingo Reviews

2.6 Rating 334 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
2.6
Based on 334 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email

Popular Questions:

Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Gala Bingo.

Got a Question?

Why have I not be my cash back on a Friday when it say in my inbox but don't been credit it
Asked by Karen Jakeman (3 months ago)
How can I contact gala bingo
Asked by Nigel lightning (3 months ago)
Why have I been given a limit to what I put on play I am able to decide what I want to spend so dont understand why you have put a limit to what I can spend
Asked by Sharon (3 months ago)
I seem to able to get in the bingo rooms but it keeps spinning and eint let me play last night and today on my mobile
Asked by Sandra greenhall (7 months ago)
My wife can't put some of her money she's won back in her bank it's asking her for verification she doesn't have a driving license or a passport or a id card you don't ask for anything when taking money out of her account to play
Asked by Her name is Dawn davis (10 months ago)
Hi I have won 25 pound travel voucher I'm not going to be traveling anywere could I swap for credit
Asked by Jessie (1 year ago)
I CAN GET ONTO THE GAMES THEN IT WON'T LET ME BUY ANY TICKETS ALTHOUGH I HAVE MONEY ON THEIR
Asked by ANNE Mulcrow (1 year ago)
How do I use the bonus restrictions I have won
Asked by Denise Dack (2 years ago)
My games are very slow and reloads 2 to 3 times in a game
Asked by Marjorie (2 years ago)
How fast is payments if u win
Asked by Stuart White (4 years ago)
why does the man in your adverts on The Chase cover his bedspread with dirty tissues - it is disgusting. Next night he and wife are under the same snotty duvet!
Asked by Mrs E Penman (4 years ago)
When will site be back up? Won £300 yesterday and still waiting for withdrawal to go in my PayPal account
Asked by Kelly James (6 years ago)