Gala Bingo Reviews

2.9 Rating 263 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
2.9
Based on 263 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely avoid same people win multiple times day in day out
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
SCAM. Winners always same names. DOGGY.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't get in touch on website for gala bingo Put a deposit limit which was totally ignored Would love to have a adviser ring me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
not the same as when joined.payouts are pennies,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to be taking a lot of money in with a very poor payout.. Im sadden that my hard working money is being took without even a decent ay.. Hundreds of pounds later with not even a bonus round.. Bye Gala
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Has anyone else had this problem I have won a lot of money on gala went to withdraw wouldn’t let me went back on game amount still there went to withdraw again would let me went back on game and it wouldn’t load saying can’t locate customers credentials then when I finally got back on to it my winnings has disappeared, I have contacted customer support sending at least 5 emails and they keep coming back saying what game is it I’d ect, I can’t see any info it’s not there, fortunately I had taken screen shots which clearly show winnings there’s nothing in game log what can I do? Have attached screen shots that clearly say amount and the fact I came out of game and back it winnings still there 3rd time could get on to anything tried a few times and then winnings disappeared.
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awful site stay away 😪
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently spent £300 on Gala slots, I only play two different machines, the features were practically non existent, the pay outs were very minor and at no stage was I ever thinking that I was going to get a decent win. In the past I have had a couple of decent wins but of late it has been very poor. I’m under no illusion that there are times when you will lose but this has been unbelievable. From now on I will spend my money on the National Lottery website, at least there you have a fair chance of winning something.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I won on the goonies last night 242 pounds and still waiting for payment to go into my account. now I need to provide proof etc which I have. Disgraceful and a rip-off. They quick enough to take your money. Wouldn’t recommend Gala to anyone.
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi I play on Gala bingo on Eye of horus, I win the Jackpot kings megaways and after this disconnected me 2 or 3 times when I contacted them they sei sorry about but is nothing on the sistem I want to mention when they disconnect me and they take me out from the game is show me on my phone screen something suspicious what I have to do ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have played on gala quite a while, I play slots cos it's impossible to win on bingo. The slots I play used to pay the bonus round at least once a day sometimes twice a day and used to pay good money. Now you are lucky if you get the bonus round on one of them in a month and when you do get the bonus round now it pays rubbish money or it pays nothing at all which never happened before. We are just getting ripped off now. I know it's gambling and don't expect to win every time but this is now a joke. Its not just gala either mecca is now the same. Won't be playing on either of them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never win its the worst,I regret every penny i put into to this and never did get the bonus with first deposit. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No bonus round despite spending £50 on different occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute rip off!!! Worst site ever
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Worst betting site ever!! You deposit £30, win a £1! Deposit another £30 win a £1!! The prize line games never EVER let you win big! It's an absolute joke! Go elsewhere and stay away from these thief's!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gala for me i have no complaints i win lots i have never been out of pocket very quick withdrawals ive used many bingo sites online for me gala comes out tops
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I dont win on the free bingo, (not counting 3p 4p here and there)I'm pretty sure it's fixed, or bugged so that the host's favourite chatters win!!!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Even thats generous, wouldnt bother! Try somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Started preventing me from playing promotions and bonuses a few months ago so I just withdrew my balance and stopped accessing the site. They keep sending me a reminder every couple of weeks and I’m fed up with it. Free play is supposed to be free play without deposit required. Every other bingo site does this offer. You’ve lost a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I used to go into early morning bingo games and every single morning without fail the same name won numerous times..as soon as she came into the room and said 'hi gl'..you knew she was going to win and she did..There is no way on earth the same people can win so many times day in day out..we know it and gala know it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gala Bingo is rated 2.9 based on 263 reviews