Gala Bingo Reviews

3.17 Rating 228 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I won 2,500 on scratch card last October . It was in my bank same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It’s a con site same winners,never win should be closed down, slots you win at first to get you to play but then they are fixed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been a gala bingo member now for a long time, never won anything playing the bingo and it seems so corrupt, always the same player's winning everytime. It's like it's a computer that always selects the same winners. It's the last time I ever play on this site again, at least with other sites you have the same chance as everyone else. Gala bingo your a complete con and need to sort yourselves out. Good riddens.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Outrageous. Gala should be closedown!! I cannot believe that they allowed to continue to con their customers. The slots just don't pay out. I've been with them for over 5 years and I will not allow myself to be treated like a fool by their need for greed. It's so bloody obvious that they are tampering with the slots. How they have the nerve to do this and think it is ok is beyond belief. Why they haven't been caught I do not know? But I can guess it's not just Gala!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been playing on Gala for at least 10 to 12 years, I like the slots spend a set amount each week and have been happy to do so sometimes you win sometimes you lose that's the nature of it, but I have noticed that they've removed the auto feature on the slots don't know why, this now means you have to press every time instead of as I did just select 50 or 100 spins and sit back and watch it whilst having a drink and chilling. Waiting for the game to stop so you can go again was a pain and all of a sudden the relaxed evening just sitting and watching the game has gone so as far as i'm concerned it's goodbye to Gala. I can only congratulate the plum that decided this will be a good idea to get more people to play.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's corrupt. Slots are rigged beyond belief! They changed the site and it's ridiculous now. Absolutely disgraceful. This site was never great, lockdown started and the wind became few. Now it's got worse, almost impossible to get more than a few £ win on slots or bingo. Also same names winning on all the bingo rooms. They definitely turn the wins off and on on the slots or they make sure the bonus symbols do not appear on the reels- you can actually see the bonus symbols flick or nudge back or forward preventing the player from winning. Tougher laws need to be carried out on these criminal sites and checks carried out at random. Should really be investigated and shutdown ASAP!!!! They are stealing from the most vulnerable!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just joined site but it's so bloody slow... Freezing and jumping all the time! just using up my bonuses and won't be returning!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible I have been barred from claiming bonuses and I haven’t even been on in ages just sent me a random email no explanation just barring me I will be deleting my account and not returning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to say this as have been a member for 15 years the new format is rubbish no navigation and boring monotonous games all day, you could log on any time of the day and there they are the same repeat winners all day every day if gala checked their winners lists I'm sure they would see the obvious pattern of repeat winners I have never had cause to complain but something needs to be done before they lose all their loyal customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This site is great I love playing on it and unlike other sites it feels absolutely random I played just three cards last week and won a full house. The games are varied and I can’t say enough to praise them thank you for some nice evening entertainment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joined, spent £10, won NOTHING, got £50 bonus - won NOTHING, EVERYTIME I got down to 1 number, someone else won
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Do not use this bingo site!!!! Look at gala reviews on google and don’t say you haven’t been warned. I was in a slingo game which glitched on me as I won my bonus win. I was meant to choose a certain amount of bottles to reveal my winnings but I never got to choose as it all disconnected on me. It even states on there website they are having technical difficulty with slingo games on there help page and when I went to them to explain what happened they said there is nothing they can do as they can’t prove it. Discusting customer service and just robbing people of their money. I won’t be using gala again and the person who dealt with my case and done nothing was called Daza. Most unhelpful service it’s embarrassing. Every time I have gone on ted bingo I find it very fair and win on most occasions and never ever had any problems from there staff. Get on ted bingo everyone https://www.tedbingo.com/lobby/#/registration?InviterCustomerID=2044909966
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I won 4395 pounds But when I agent to my account to withdraw my winnings. Had no winnings to collect. I contacted customer services he was a complete waste of time he said he would send me a link so I could complain but never received any link!! I’ve deleted the app and will never play gals ever again it’s a total rip off!! LET THIS BE A WARNING TO OTHER PLAYERS!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Disgusting site, £800 straight through on slots £3 spins biggest win was £24 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Rtp 0.0001% 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Disgusting site !!! Game play slow and keep jumping!! No bonus on games !! Every time you have a win game errors and kicks you off !!! I’ve got 6 games stuck in unfinished and won’t reload!!! Total rip off and games DEFINITELY FIXED I don’t care what you say !!!! AVOID THIS SITE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
gala bingo is a bingo platform with same bots winners and that's it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I joined a couple of weeks ago. Won nothing on the bingo but won a half dozen times on the slots totalling about £800. Probably spent about £80 to get that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible site, same people win the bigger money week after week. Metropole room the same, you can't win nothing! Same people win all the links don't stand a chance. Please stay away from bingo beats, you never get any numbers, gaming experience is dreadful. Please anyone reading this do not join this site. Total waste time and money!!!! Games reload so miss out on seeing paid games played(not that they are exciting)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been playing for sometime now have deposited quite a lot and I'm sorry to say that the return is very poor. Seems impossible to win apart from very small amounts. I have also noticed the same winners on the bingo after depoiting £10 you qualify for a spin on the wheel but you never win anything to shut about. Have had many games crash in the middle of a gaim and when you contact them you get nowhere just fobbed off. So my vue is to stay away from galla my rating is 1
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They make it impossible to delete your account. They will happily suspend it but they refuse to delete it, saying that if you want to reactivate it you can. I would have assumed that a gambling website would have this feature easy to access and easy to fulfill. The support assistant I contacted even had the audacity to say "May I know the reason [you want your account deleting] so I can help you change your mind?". Utterly ridiculous, people with gambling addictions have no chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gala Bingo is rated 3.17 based on 228 reviews