Gala Bingo Reviews

2.6 Rating 329 Reviews
39 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
2.6
Based on 329 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gala bingo was ok, they credited you every week with a percentage of what you spent, now they so say credit it to your milestones, I had £86 but went straight to them, % of what I put on over the month, goes straight in their pocket, hardly win, I'm going to give this up, try sun bingo, more chances and more back, gala you've had my money for 2 years, now your just lining your pocket with my winnings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolute rubbish! Was attracted by the deposit £10 and get £50 free. Won very small amounts a couple of times. Was left with 1p but could not get my free £50 until I had used all my £10 initial deposit. Eventually received it after complaining. Played quite a few games but won very little. Am now left with £35.04 but can't withdraw cos it was free money. No bingo games I can play despite several chats with customer services who insist I can use it on certain games. Not true! I have tried them all but continue to get message saying sorry I do not have enough funds. Total con! Tried to delete my bank details and personal info but it will not let me. This worries me very much that Gala have my bank details and will not allow me to delete them. DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO WASTE THEIR MONEY ON THIS BINGO SITE!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's impossible to win £150 pit in tonight never had a withdrawal but deposited thousands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am having quite a lot of trouble trying to access games and free spins. In my opinion it is not touch friendly anymore and quite frustrating ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your rainbow rewards scratchcard is a con.you never win anything above a fiver and the fivers are rare too,so I'm leaving gala because it's such a con.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oh my god this site is a joke!!!!!! For the past 6 months EVERY deposit has been dead NOT 1 BONUS IN ALL THAT TIME!!! I will never give them another penny,enough is enough I am reporting... Vile site please don't waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a bingo site. You play bingo or slots, your choice. A lot of the games are pence to play and I have won £250 Not sure how you get scammed no one is forcing you to play. I don't play a lot and I don't spend loads of money but i enjoy it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have live streamed this appalling rubbish a few times now just to be fair on sites..... I believe people have a right to know what sites are actually like so they can make they're own decisions.... However this site without fail has had awful reaction which I stand by 100% Terrible gaming,there's that many dead spins it so so boring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an absolute horrible disgusting site!!! How this site is allowed to run is mind boggling!!!! Honestly bypass this disgrace,they are seriously scamming you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really really discusting site the plays are slow the slots are poor and the payouts are none existent I would advice you not to play this site and save your money it's a perthetic con poor excuse of a site needs shutting down really has gone bad and disgraceful reports have been made multiple times About this site and hopefully is going to be shut down atleast the outcome that is best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seriously the worst scammed site ever!!!! Literally no change with these rats. Every time,every spin dead dead dead... Run the opposite way from this site honestly it is vile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I advise you avoid this site... It is the worst site I have ever played... So obviously controlled.......pathetic filthy scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS VILE CONTROLLED SITE!!! THEY HAVE PEOPLE WRITING 'GOOD' THINGS ABOUT THEM BUT DON'T BELIEVE A WORD...THE REAL TRUTH IS THEY SCAM MANY PEOPLE EVERY SINGLE DAY!!! PLEASE DON'T THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY ON THAT SO CALLED 'SITE'
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Omg avoid this absolute disgrace of a site!!! It's the same every time...DEAD!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely APPALLING!!! AVOID ALL GALA SITES THEY ARE COMPLETELY RIGGED!!! BLANK SPINS THROUGHOUT,EVERY DEPOSIT IS EXACTLY THE SAME.... NEVER AGAIN & I WILL BE REPORTING!!! I WILL ALSO BE INFORMING AS MANY PLAYERS TO AVOID (I KNOW ALOT OF PLAYERS) DISGUSTING SITES
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AVOID!!! TOP SCAMMERS!!!!!(FACT) FILTH...VILE......CORRUPT....GREEDY OWNERS!!!!!! A WARNING SIGN SHOULD COME ALONG WITH THIS SITE & THEIR SISTER SITES,ALL OF THEM!!! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH,I HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF THE DAYLIGHT ROBBERY CONSTANTLY... REPORTS HAVE BEEN MADE TO NUMEROUS COMPANIES... ITS ABOUT TIME THIS AWFUL SITE WAS INVESTIGATED.... AND THEY EVEN ASKED PLAYERS TO VOTE FOR THEM OMG THATS DISGUSTING!!! ALOT OF PLAYERS HATE THIS SITE DUE TO FRAUDULENT GAMING!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately you do not win anything on the slots on this site. You will not get in profit and you never get bonuses. Stay well clear! It's just a waste of money. It's not fair whatsoever and should be reported to the gambling commission. The return to player is about 5%. Dreadful is an understatement!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Watch out for pragmatic play game ( great rhino megaways,dog House ect) They have had the bonuses removed and games altered!!! This is a fact,it's not what you know it's who you know ..... Avoid these scammers.. They're will be a petition available soon....................
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One word..HORRIFIC!!!!! don't join this vile scamming site.. There hasn't been 1 bonus in6 months!!! Worst played site without a doubt......... Bored of seeing dead spins so I won't be back on the rubbish........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always bots who win, same names all the time! Been playing for going on 3 years and I have won a split pot ONCE!!! It's just a huge scam, slot machines "glitch" and skip wins. They just want your money, no real humans win at all. Gala is to be avoided at all costs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gala Bingo is rated 2.6 based on 329 reviews