Gala Bingo Reviews

2.9 Rating 272 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
2.9
Based on 272 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely getting worse loads of glitches and the free games often don’t work. Tournament game stopped working mid game and daily spin hardly ever works. Payouts have been shockingly low lately on the slots particularly Sahara riches
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Disgusting how you take advantage of people, a bit like a drug dealer with drug addicts, wonder how many suicides your greed has caused not to mention lives ruined
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute con! Im definitely deleting the app just takes your money, don't expect to be up when you finish, same as all these apps just to rob you, shame on you gala and all the other so called entertainment sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The worse bingo ever deal or no deal 75 and Castle people winning 18 times in a hr or so definitely a con you need to get someone watching the games as its a con people play for pleasure but if u mention anything you get ban ROTTEN SITE needs desperately looking at
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Put on £20 and still no bonus Contacted and was told will look into and now nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid well for a couple of weeks After that no wins really Luring in technique SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
slot just dead spins over and over 280 pound in less than an hour and would not give a bonus round no matter what6 account closed and will never go there again useless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Definitely avoid same people win multiple times day in day out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SCAM. Winners always same names. DOGGY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't get in touch on website for gala bingo Put a deposit limit which was totally ignored Would love to have a adviser ring me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
not the same as when joined.payouts are pennies,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Seems to be taking a lot of money in with a very poor payout.. Im sadden that my hard working money is being took without even a decent ay.. Hundreds of pounds later with not even a bonus round.. Bye Gala
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Has anyone else had this problem I have won a lot of money on gala went to withdraw wouldn’t let me went back on game amount still there went to withdraw again would let me went back on game and it wouldn’t load saying can’t locate customers credentials then when I finally got back on to it my winnings has disappeared, I have contacted customer support sending at least 5 emails and they keep coming back saying what game is it I’d ect, I can’t see any info it’s not there, fortunately I had taken screen shots which clearly show winnings there’s nothing in game log what can I do? Have attached screen shots that clearly say amount and the fact I came out of game and back it winnings still there 3rd time could get on to anything tried a few times and then winnings disappeared.
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awful site stay away 😪
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I won on the goonies last night 242 pounds and still waiting for payment to go into my account. now I need to provide proof etc which I have. Disgraceful and a rip-off. They quick enough to take your money. Wouldn’t recommend Gala to anyone.
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022 Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi I play on Gala bingo on Eye of horus, I win the Jackpot kings megaways and after this disconnected me 2 or 3 times when I contacted them they sei sorry about but is nothing on the sistem I want to mention when they disconnect me and they take me out from the game is show me on my phone screen something suspicious what I have to do ?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never win its the worst,I regret every penny i put into to this and never did get the bonus with first deposit. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No bonus round despite spending £50 on different occasions
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolute rip off!!! Worst site ever
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Worst betting site ever!! You deposit £30, win a £1! Deposit another £30 win a £1!! The prize line games never EVER let you win big! It's an absolute joke! Go elsewhere and stay away from these thief's!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gala Bingo is rated 2.9 based on 272 reviews