Gala Bingo Reviews

2.9 Rating 271 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
2.9
Based on 271 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 10th August 2022
Anonymous
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
Gala Bingo 1 star review on 15th July 2022
Kim
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After playing on gala for quite a while they suddenly decided I had to have a limit imposed on me. £100 over 30 days that's 25 pound a week. I like to play slots not bingo and lately they don't pay well, you have to put more than 25 in to get it to pay out. I think it outrageous that I have to have their permission to spend my money. All it has done is made me play on another site so well done gala.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently spent £300 on Gala slots, I only play two different machines, the features were practically non existent, the pay outs were very minor and at no stage was I ever thinking that I was going to get a decent win. In the past I have had a couple of decent wins but of late it has been very poor. I’m under no illusion that there are times when you will lose but this has been unbelievable. From now on I will spend my money on the National Lottery website, at least there you have a fair chance of winning something.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have played on gala quite a while, I play slots cos it's impossible to win on bingo. The slots I play used to pay the bonus round at least once a day sometimes twice a day and used to pay good money. Now you are lucky if you get the bonus round on one of them in a month and when you do get the bonus round now it pays rubbish money or it pays nothing at all which never happened before. We are just getting ripped off now. I know it's gambling and don't expect to win every time but this is now a joke. Its not just gala either mecca is now the same. Won't be playing on either of them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As per some other comments, there does seem to be a significant amount of players who do seem overly lucky. I have seen the same player win 3 times on one bingo game that I was playing. That was one line, two lines, and full house. This has happened a few times . I also have issues now and again with login. Keeps saying they don`t recognize my login details even though they're the same as I always use. More often than not I fail to get access to their promoted free games for one reason or another.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been a gala customer for a few years, playing low stakes. In the last few months it’s just lose every week. Whatever they have changed has ensured the house wins all the time, especially on their slot games. If you are looking to win anything, I would look elsewhere, you’ve more chance of winning the lottery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Slots payout isnt very good. And you can never claim the promos, deposited £40 did I get a free spin? Nope got a message to say I needed to deposit to qualify.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The winning rate sucks and you always see the same winners every day, year after year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely worst bingo site I have been on and I’ve been on a lot , please stay clear of this gala bingo , I’m not a bad loser but I hate that these people can just take so much money off you especially when you play max cards on all games for a long time and don’t win nothing that is not bad luck that is something else stay clear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Same winners different day I have never been able2withdraw money just have 2play more bingo wot the point
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
hi ever since the wizz boards,bingo is not bingo anymore its pure wizz boards winning,not everybody likes the wizz boards !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Gala Bingo is rated 2.9 based on 271 reviews