Garment Printing Reviews

4.8 Rating 261 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Garment Printing
4.8
Based on 261 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Garment Printing Reviews

About Garment Printing:

Garment Printing España es una empresa especializada en impresión digital textil. Somos expertos en camisetas serigrafiadas e impresión digital de camisetas y artículos promocionales. No dudes en consultarnos por ropa de trabajo y uniformes personalizados, camisetas de empresa, impresión serigrafía, impresión DTG, ropa bordada, vinilo en camisetas, sublimación textil o lo que necesites. Como imprenta online tenemos un compromiso con la impresión ecológica.

Visit Website

Phone:

933 938 194

Email:

ventas@garmentprinting.es

Location:

Carrer de Roger de Flor, 289, Barcelona
Barcelona
08025

Write Your review

Tell us how Garment Printing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is the second time I am ordering from Garment printing and the high quality & service are perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
La calidad de impresión es excelente, así como la comunicación, trato con el cliente y rapidez del equipo. Recomendado 100% - Repetiremos con ellos cuando necesitemos más material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
¡La impresión y la calidad de las sudaderas ha sido perfecta! La comunicación, el trato con el cliente y el tiempo de entrega: inmejorable. ¡Muchas gracias! ¡Las sudaderas han sido todo un éxito! ¡Me pondré en contacto de nuevo!
Garment Printing 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hicimos un pedido de última hora, con muy poco tiempo, y se desvivieron por encontrar la forma de hacernos llegar las camisetas, con seguimientos en todo momento. La calidad de las camisetas, muy buena. Y la impresión de buena calidad. Repetiremos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had staff t-shirts for our barber shop done recently and we love them! We were given valuable advice and suggestions regarding our design as well as help picking the best t-shirt. The quality of t-shirt and printing is fantastic - we're very happy and will be ordering more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
¡Súper eficientes y productos e impresiones excelentes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really like the quality of the products and printing. Have ordered there already 3 times and all 3 times very happy with the result. Last time i asked to deliver product a little faster than normal, because it was a gift,and guys did it! Recommend them and will order more!:)
Garment Printing 5 star review on 23rd September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Desde el primer contacto ha sigo genial, el trato, la resolución de problemas, la rapidez de respuestas... En cuanto a la impresión de las camisetas no puedo estar más contenta. Me ha encantado contactar con ellos
Garment Printing 5 star review on 11th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Profesionales, buena comunicación y productos de calidad. Segundo año que hago camisetas de la Fiesta Mayor con ellos y estoy 100% satisfecho, calidad de impresión muy buena y acabado de la ropa de calidad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente atención, servicio y rapidez, recomendados 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Muy rápidos y atentos al cliente. Leandro un 10!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rápida atención, entrega y muy buen producto.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente atención y producción, rápida entrega.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and fast service. Great communication and very happy with the final product. I will be ordering again and would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Han hecho muy buen trabajo, las camisetas quedaron perfectas.
Garment Printing 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything! They were really fast and the t-shirts for the company event were amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Todo fantástico . Las camisetas quedaron tal y como yo quería y las hicieron en un tiempo récord
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rápido profesional buen resultado en camiseta personalizada!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The customer service was very kind and helpful and professional. Leandro Rivas was the contact I have, and I am totally grateful for the service. They had a good recommendation about the drawing and type of print. The polos are nice. I'm happy with the result. I will work again with garment printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm giving 5 stars because the ratio of quality/service to price is amazing. We got personalized service with step by step attention from Julian, for a price that was the lowest of any offer we saw. The job we requested was not easy because it involved working on full print (all the t-shirt) with pixel files (non-vector graphics) from children's drawings. This was handled perfectly, the result looks better than the original drawing! Also, the cloth feel and printing quality are excellent.
Garment Printing 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.8 based on 261 reviews