Garment Printing Reviews

4.8 Rating 485 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Garment Printing
4.8
Based on 485 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garment Printing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071019315

Email:

gavin@garmentprinting.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garment Printing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service! Highly professional on every level: execution, communication and printing quality. I have tested various printers at the same time but I continue with GP.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
With a quick turnaround of 48hrs I had T shirts branded and printed. Chris was really helpful. Would recommend and use again for sure. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very swift and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with our zipped hoodies. Express delivery was available which always good when you want something urgently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They are reliable and flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really good service - very helpful and patient, clothing came exactly as I wanted, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From start to finish, Stephen Cobain was extremely clear, patient and helpful. The communication throughout the process was really impressive. Stephen was understanding of our requirements and budgetary restrictions as a charity with a focus on feeding children. The team were also extremely helpful in assisting to finalise the files to an appropriate format prior to printing. The printing and delivery process itself was really fast, and the final product was great quality - everyone in the team loves them.
Garment Printing 5 star review on 6th September 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The order came wrong and we overpaid. Delivery was late for big event. Will not use that company again and will not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So sorry to hear you are not happy with the service. I have tried to call you to discuss and cannot get through. I have looked into this and can see an email chain showing you called us on the 24th August asking for the order to be delivered on the 25th August. The order actually left us on the 23rd, and was delivered on the 24th, at 14.57pm, so the delivery was actually a day early than you requested. We have not had any correspondence regarding the order being printed incorrectly so I will try to call you again tomorrow to clarify. Many Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service fast delivery excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wide range of products to choose from, very good communication, quality and quick printing process: we have done over 15 orders with garmentprinting and we highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had a super tight deadline for some printed tote bags that I was pretty sure I wouldn't be able to hit. But Stephen made the whole process super easy and took all the stress out of! Hit the deadline without scrimping on quality - the tote bags are great! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Since 2014 I have been using Garment Printing to supply and print t shirts for my annual Milton Keynes Leukaemia Concerts for Bloodwise. The shirts need to be high quality to take the fantastic designs and they need to be at a price which my customers consider value for money whilst also providing a sufficient charity donation. I order batches of t shirts on the Monday, and they are printed and with me on the Friday. Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
At very short notice they were able to produce a small number of high quality T Shirts for a charity launch. Service, price and quality were all excellent. George Guy Chair ICU Steps Edinburgh
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The staff were really attentive and helped me along the whole process! Would definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I only gave them 24 hours to print 15 running shirts for the City 5km. The shirts turned up on time and were great quality, cannot fault the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, sales team patient with my request and time it took me to get the order right. Two thumbs up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We worked with Garment Printing to create some branded varsity jackets for an event and they turned out wonderfully. Chris was a delight to work with and was very helpful in helping us achieve exactly what we hoped and was the perfect touch to our event. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have placed a few orders from Garment Printing now and I can highly recommend. Great service, competitive prices and good quality. We LOVE our personalised company sports day t-shirts that we have just received. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy ordering process, fast delivery and quality custom t-shirts!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.8 based on 485 reviews