Garment Printing Reviews

4.8 Rating 481 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Garment Printing
4.8
Based on 481 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garment Printing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071019315

Email:

gavin@garmentprinting.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garment Printing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to order and great service; goods arrived before due date quality T shirts. Thanks, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant prompt service, order arrived before the scheduled date and plenty of emails during the order process. I ordered 70 T shirts which were all great quality T shirts .Thanks you, would definitely use Garment Printing again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Very prompt response to my quote request. Items arrived very quickly and were a very good quality t-shirt. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy from start to finish and quick e mail responses to queries, garment printing clearly know what they are doing, would definiteley use again. One major plus was that items arrived when scheduled. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All good, although maximum print is too small for the large sizes. Also the packaging is terrible. I received 20 t-shirt in thin enveloped. If the envelope will rip during delivery than all my t-shirts will be damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 13 sports shirts and need them within two weeks, done with a click! Great quality with low price and short delivery time, definitely recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review, we're pleased to know you are happy with the service :) Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service, I had a member of staff named Dominic who helped me throughout the whole process. Good quality clothing and the prints came out fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, Finlay! We're very pleased to know you are happy with the service :) If we can be of assistance in the future please let us know. All the best, Corina
Posted 3 years ago
Really easy to order, ask questions and get responses
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After first speaking to Chris at Garment Printing on Monday morning, I was very impressed to receive 500 branded items by Friday morning to sell at an event that weekend. All the items were of good quality and considering the rush order, the prices very reasonable. I found the communication and customer service excellent and would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kate, Thank for your review, we're very pleased to know you are happy with the service. It was a pleasure to print for British Athletics. Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future! All the best, Corina
Posted 3 years ago
Good service from Dom. Needed one messenger bag logo'd for an event. I know you pay a premium for this, but within 15 mins it was all organised, and for £20 less than his colleague quoted me. Bag received today and it's perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Eve, thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it! If we can be of assistance in the future please let us know :)
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service I received, I needed 1000 hoodies in 2 days and they managed to get these to me on time! Would really recommend and will be using their service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're very pleased to know you are happy with the service :) If we can be of assistance in the future please let us know. All the best, Corina
Posted 3 years ago
Garment print were an absolute lifesaver! They turned around 15 personalised jumpers in 3 days. The print turned out really well, and garments were of a very high quality. Would definitely recommend for small runs of personalised items!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review :) Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
Posted 3 years ago
We have dealt with Garment Printing for many years and I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Fantastic customer service, competitive pricing & have never missed a deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, Joshua, for such great feedback! We look forward to printing for you again soon :) All the best, Corina
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service was excellent. I had many questions which were answered promptly and professionally. The member of staff dealing with my order was polite and very accommodating. Regular updates were provided and delivery was prompt and arrived as advised. The prints look great! I would definitely recommend Garment Printing to any other organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Melissa, thank you so much for your positive review. If you have any photos of the printed shirts, we will be happy to see them! :) Let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Thank you, Corina
Posted 4 years ago
This is my second time working with Christopher McTurk and the production team. They are amazing. Such a quick response and fast turn around while having top quality. I will work with Chris for all our companies branding needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks so much for your positive review. We'll be happy to see you as our client again! :) All the best, Corina
Posted 4 years ago
Garment Printing is quick and delivers great quality products. They reply quickly and are very helpful. Overall a great experience with Garment Printing. I would recommend them 100%. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Danielle, thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it! If we can be of assistance in the future please let us know. All the best, Corina
Posted 4 years ago
Beyond excellent service and extremely fast responses and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thank you for such great feedback! Let us know if we can help you again in the future. :) All the best, Corina
Posted 4 years ago
The artwork on one of the hoodies was disproportionately resized which made it appear squashed. The artwork on another was very dull. I was happy with the third hoodie otherwise I would've given 1 star!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Andrew, I am so sorry that you are disappointed with the order. As you can see from the rest of our reviews, this is very much out of the norm. Your account manager Stephen has tried to contact you several times via email and phone and cannot get hold of you. This is the first we have heard of your disappointment, so if you can get back to Stephen, we will find a solution for this for you. Many Thanks, Garment Printing
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic customer service, so happy with my product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely efficient and speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.8 based on 481 reviews