Garment Printing Reviews

4.8 Rating 481 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Garment Printing
4.8
Based on 481 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garment Printing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071019315

Email:

gavin@garmentprinting.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garment Printing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was fairly straightforward - so many options : ) T-shirts were delivered in the time advised, and the quality is excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic feedback, this is how every order should be.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, really helpful team, great quality printing delivered on time as promise. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Oz
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant customer service throughout (cheers Ollie) a fantastic and speedy service and above all quality products. Will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service - Indy was so helpful. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really chuffed with our order - great quality and the photo printing turned out great. Our only issue was that the tshirt type we ordered was sold out (it would be great if the website was up to date enough to tell you that) but the sales team were extremely accommodating and found us a perfect alternative and organised a refund of the difference very promptly. Would highly recommend Garment Printing to anyone looking for personalised tshirts or clothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely amazing service, super tight deadline but everything went to plan efficient and fast - massive thank you to Dominic who was brilliant! Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Courtney, we hope to print again for you very soon. Your feedback is brilliant.
Posted 3 years ago
Used Garment Printing for a recent event, the tees and totes were great quality and super popular, and delivered perfectly in time as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The feel Of the four coats I bought was much lighter and thinner than I expected, with no give in the material. Two child’s ones were good but the two adult ones were miles away from fitting and I threw them away. Sizes were way off. The printing was okayish but I had stressed “big and vibrant” and actually it wasn’t either of those things. Kind of sad little jackets really. The guy I was talking to when ordering was helpful and kept me in the loop, and my order was done very quickly. I didn’t have much idea what they would be like, but I’m disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sue and thanks for your feedback. This is a big challenge for our industry, because there are so many products to choose from, it is very difficult to advise on sizes and styles to ensure customer happiness. In this instance we would suggest ordering blank samples, to test the products first, and then we would refund the cost of these blank samples from your larger order. We hope to print for you again soon, thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Garment Printing were a total pleasure to deal with from start to finish. They were helpful, efficient and FAST! We'd been searching for a Tshirt printing company that could produce some branded Tshirts for us in a very quick turnaround. They stepped in and did it for us (where most printing companies had said they couldn't). Communication was brilliant. They got back to us re any queries straight away. They helped advise us to get the logo sizing and positioning just right. The Tshirts arrived on time, looking great! Very happy punters, we will definitely use Garment Printing again. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
speedy service - excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great comms, super helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. They even helped us amend our company logo. Quick delivery as well. My only comment is, the numbers were really big, and a bit too spaced out when double digits. Apart from that, nothing to mention!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, I used garment printing for a set of tshirts for my friends hen do. I had painted the design so was a bit apprehensive on how it would come out digitally and also I was really unsure on how to get the artwork to the right dimensions etc, when I thought I had got it right, I sent off an order online. Stephen C was really helpful and emailed me so we could get the best artwork for my tshirts at the right dimensions. Overall I am really statisfied with the Tshirts which were also delivered on time with no issues. Thanks again - hope the Hen loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
garment printing have been very helpful, we have had various items from them, including printed t shirts for uniform and embroidered aprons. They have been good value and very good quality, the t shirts are washing well! They arrived quickly and the delivery charges were also good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality, price, delivery time and helpful service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality for the price and on time delivery and friendly customer service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am glad I chose garment printing, the staff have been polite and very helpful when assisting me with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great speedy delivery, very efficient thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, really helpful and accommodating. Good quality t-shirts and easy to use online design tool. Very happy, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, fast and friendly. Hats were great looking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.8 based on 481 reviews