Garment Printing Reviews

4.82 Rating 481 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Garment Printing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Garment Printing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071019315

Email:

gavin@garmentprinting.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garment Printing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality, and I love the warm cosy feel of my long sleeve tee shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Loved the quality of the T shirt, Dave was so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality t shirt and the print quality it great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So very happy with my t-shirt that I have bought - the printing on it is superb and I shall be wearing it with pride.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service they provided enabled a maximum profit to be passed on to charity.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
the shirt was superb great work quick service they where the cancer shirts and sweatshirts defenetly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David at Garment Printing has gone above and beyond to help my cousin with printing and delivery of his personalised jumpers and t-shirts. Got mine this week and it looks great, fits well and arrived really quickly especially given the weather of late. I would highly recommend these guys for any projects anyone might have.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Received a t-shirt, the t-shirt was a good quality and the printing was excellent. Have to use this company I. The future!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality of both garments and service. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always great quality and great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always great quality and great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always high quality, and never fail to go above and beyond. I've tested Clare and the team with some very tight deadlines, and they still manage to deliver early without fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had the late idea of giving our departing year six children a tshirt with class of 2020 and their names. Also, as it was a gift from us with 40 kids to split we didn't have a great deal to spend. We spoke to several companies including local and big names who couldn't meet our timescales or cost before giving GarmentPrinting.co.uk a call. I spoke with Daniel several times as we went through the quote process over the course of about an hour and each time he was professional and accommodated my requests, such as ex VAT as children's clothes, the deadline and design quibbles. I remained slightly sceptical that he could meet the promises and the quality would be good at that price, right up until they arrived at lunchtime on the day we asked and looked phenomenal. The kids loved them and the principal is now looking at how we repeat it with the 60 kids in next year's year 6. If we do, using garmentprinting.co.uk is a dead cert.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awful customer service with a complete lack of sympathy. GarmentPrinting misleads its customers by saying one thing upfront and another within its terms and conditions. They are incapable of owning up to mistakes made by themselves and will blame the consumer at all costs. While Garment Printing may seem an appealing option when browsing for merchandising - I can assure you it is truly a disastrous experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with professionally, and the t-shirts were of a great quality. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, professional...Gavin helped with last minute order we had, and managed to print 5000 tote bags and deliver within 3 days ...amazing...will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift service, high quality products at low cost, and polite & understanding communications. Absolutely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FROM AN INITIAL ENQUIRY THROUGH TO DELIVERY OF ORDER, THE EFFICIENCY, QUALITY AND CONSISTENCY OF THE SERVICE AND PRODUCTS HAS BEEN EXEMPLARY. I WILL BE USING GARMENT PRINTING REPEATEDLY AND WILL RECOMMEND WITHOUT RESERVATION TO ANYONE WHO WILL LISTEN. MANY THANKS FOR A TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Richard. If you have any photos of the T-shirts in action, please share them, and we look forward to printing soon
Posted 1 year ago
I've just used Garment Printing for our store T-Shirts and was impressed with the great service and attention to detail. Originally we just weren't getting the right images loaded but once they were the service went smoothly. The quality of the Organic Cotton is fantastic and feels like it is built to last while the print stands out perfectly. Delivered quickly as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Garment Printing is rated 4.82 based on 481 reviews