Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

4.9 Rating 157 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors
4.9
Based on 157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

About Gary Matthews Solicitors:

Legal Services. Straight Up.

Visit Website

Phone:

0035319036250

Location:

First Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7
Dublin
D07 DX53

Write Your review

Tell us how Gary Matthews Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldn't reccomend the team at Gary Matthews enough. From start to finish they have provided a speedy and professional service. Always keeping me updated during the whole process . Thank you guys for all your hard work .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am really happy good team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having been looked after by Joanne, I can say her professionalism and competency are second to none I cannot recommend her enough. Thanks again for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite having no experience with the law the solicitors here helped me to understand everything about my case and to succeed to agree on a very competitive offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would highly recommend Gary Matthews solicitors to anyone looking for a solicitors to take care of your case the team here are fantastic, from orla taking the first phone call to Jennifer starting my claim and Joanne bringing it to a successful conclusion. I had never gone through this process before and I asked alot of questions through the whole process but all of them was brilliant and very professional thank you so much to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My injury claim was resolved quicker than I thought, with clear communication at every stage of case.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks to all in Gary Matthews Solicitors, who we where recommended to use by a friend who had used them previously. I cannot say one negative word about them and the way they handled a case on behalf of my elderly father. From the minute we contacted them they have just been incredible. Everything was extremely professional but in a warm and friendly manner. Everyone acted very quickly even during the pandemic. I would highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors. Thank you so much again. Really appreciate all your hard work. Linda & Bernard Homan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My second time dealing with Gary Mathews Solictor’s and it was as good as the first time. Lyndsay dealt with my accident was very quick, always in contact and if I had any issues would call me back asap. Hope fully won’t need to deal with them again, but I recommend them to any one. 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I dealt with Orla. She was extremely helpful and extremely professional helping with my situation. I would not hesitate to engage with her again. Very happy with the service and advise she gave me. Thank you Orla.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
'More than happy with Gary Matthews Solicitors looking after my case . They fully understood the case and displayed the highest standards in preparation and communication . The staff are the nicest and most understanding people who really helped me through . Highly recommended and a well deserved 5 stars .''
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to thank Gary Matthews team especially Orla Byrne who looked after my case in a very professional way and brought it to a very successful conclusion. I would have no hesitation in recommend them. Thanks again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors. They are very efficient, highly professional, friendly and quick. Was a very nice experience. God bless them all very hard working group of professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service and support throughout the whole process of my claim. 💯 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best Solicitors around .. so polite and very professional .. would highly recommend .. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleasure to deal with, any clarification needed on legal definitions swiftly explained. caring, trustworthy, professional, excellent client service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I want to sat a big thank you to Gary Matthews staff especially Orla Byrne with whom I dealt with throughout. I felt vulnerable and anxious but was dealt with in a highly professional and empathetic way . Orla led me through the process . I always felt that I was in very capable hands . Gary Matthews firm are lucky to have her in their staff Thank you again Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely amazed with the service from Gary Matthews solicitors. They were genuinely interested and took time and great effort to study my case also to understand my personal and emotional situations throughout. Special thanks and appreciation to Jennifer, Joanne, and Orla for supporting and helping me to get a great outcome throughout this case. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone who is looking for a straightforward and truthful dealing during your most needed times. They are very easy to communicate and overall amazing people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Va mulțumesc!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using the service department for several years and have always received outstanding service. Mr. Estell is always so helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gary Matthews Solicitors is rated 4.9 based on 157 reviews